Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Minimal performance
4/28/2014

Customer review by happy2save

1.0 stars 4/28/2014 by happy2save
by happy2save

If you are looking for an appliance that can cut any vegetable within reason, this is not it. If you like angel hair spaghetti, then the thin strands you get will please you but there is no way to cut thicker vegetable spaghetti strands. Tried to cut potato halves and had the hardest time getting the potato to stay in place. I noticed that once I washed the appliance, the handle which was medal was rusting where it met the plastic and I only used it once. I am returning this and saving my money for the spiralizer which Walmart doesn't carry.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy2save
cedar knoll, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for a spiral slicer.
5/16/2014

Customer review by 320lynn

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by 320lynn
by 320lynn

Made zucchini noodles. This was simple and easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
320lynn
Bucyrus<KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A+ Great Product
6/7/2014

Customer review by LoveToShopForCoolProducts

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by LoveToShopForCoolProducts
by LoveToShopForCoolProducts

Great product. Steel blades. Handle used to crank machine could be more sturdy, but overall great product. I will be buying another so my daughter and I can work side by side. Highly recommend and the price is good.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopForCoolProducts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it could've been
12/20/2014

Customer review by No1ChefC

1.0 stars 12/20/2014 by No1ChefC
by No1ChefC

This had potential but have to send back because the lever to adjust size go from thick to super thin. I wanted spaghetti zucchini but the thin cut was small like angle hair and it would not adjust to a larger cut. Not sure if this was a defeated one or i would have like it .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
No1ChefC
Would recommend to a friend? No
good for someone with safe cutting needs
3/25/2014

Customer review by 03mavis1714

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by 03mavis1714
by 03mavis1714

purchased for my daughter in college, and it works great, saves room and takes over several other tools This is a great value, saw other places for twice as much!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03mavis1714
west coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Descent product for the price
5/26/2014

Customer review by Chezrofe

3.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Chezrofe
by Chezrofe

Makes nice this pasta. Was a bit hard to unscrew(take apart) to clean, but overall satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chezrofe
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for veggetables
2/4/2015

Customer review by veggimaker

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by veggimaker
by veggimaker

Makes veggies salads and prepping for meals easy. I would keep one in the kitchen and buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veggimaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lmkeener
7/12/2015

Customer review by lmkeener

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by lmkeener
by lmkeener

It works as it is described. It is a handy kitchen tool to have. It is easy to operate and easy to clean. I wish i had ordered one sooner.WW

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmkeener
Would recommend to a friend? Yes