Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for sponge baths only.
2/25/2014

Customer review by SEBH7038

3.0 stars 2/25/2014 by SEBH7038
by SEBH7038

This tub is great for when you bring your baby home from the hospital and you can only give sponge baths. But once you can submerge your baby in water, there is no way to lower the sling so your baby can sit in the warm bath water. My baby is freezing and shivering by the time I'm done giving him a bath because he can't sit in the water, and he's too young to sit up yet or I would just take out the sling and let him sit in the water. I also can't figure out how to put the batteries in the shower center. I took it all apart and I have no idea where the batteries go, so I don't even use the shower part, and thats why I bought this bath. I'm kind of disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SEBH7038
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice baby bath
1/11/2016

Customer review by Abby

2.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Abby
by Abby

I ordered this for my daughter who is expecting. She picked it up in Riverview FL and said that the item was a big banged up and looked like it was used even though it was in the plastic wrapping. I was very disappointed and when I go there in a week's time, if it looks like she says, I will return it to the store. The product itself is nice but I don't like the fact that it looked used already. Sorry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We LOVE this tub, but there's a design flaw...
1/20/2014

Customer review by CelticMom79

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by CelticMom79
by CelticMom79

When my daughter was smaller, we used a foldaway travel infant tub, but now that she's nearly a year old she needed something larger. My son helped pick out this bath and shower center; he was very excited about the shower feature. We LOVED the bath and shower! Baby Girl laughed and played and didn't want out! The tub is roomy, and Baby can keep her feet and legs submerged so she won't get cold too quickly. It's sturdy and stable. The shower is a really cool idea - it does take a lot of batteries and there's a learning curve with getting the pump to lock into the lid of the basin properly, but it provides a nice gentle spray and the basin collapses for easy storage. It holds the perfect amount of water to rinse baby's hair and torso after washing. Plus, my daughter loved the sound of the motor; it would make her laugh. We used the tub and shower about four or five times, always setting the shower hose, pump and basin out to dry completely afterward. The last time I tried to use it, the pump wouldn't turn on. Turns out it had filled with water and ruined the batteries. I tried letting it dry out completely and using it again, but it's toast. I think it has to do with the difficulty in locking that pump into the lid of the water basin. It doesn't ever seem like it's locked in place, even when it is, so it's easy to get wrong. The on/off button is right on the top of the pump, and if it isn't locked in correctly and you push the button, it will push the whole thing down into the water. Unfortunately, it appears now that it's also not water-tight. I am currently contacting the manufacturer to see if anything can be done, but for now I'd give it four stars. Great product, great idea - small error in design that I wish I'd known how to work around. If you're careful with that pump, this is a wonderful bath tub!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CelticMom79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tub
3/9/2014

Customer review by Beckers24

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Beckers24
by Beckers24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tub and little shower is great. My baby loves the gentle sprinkle of the shower. I love that u can collapse the shower and take it anywhere will come in handy on vacation.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beckers24
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but Lightweight Materials
6/8/2015

Customer review by Discerningshopper

1.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Discerningshopper
by Discerningshopper

Tub is very lightweight plastic and other elements had to be assembled upon arrival. These were flimsy and though cute the entire unit didn't hold together very longl. So disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Discerningshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for a new born.
12/15/2013

Customer review by luperloop

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by luperloop
by luperloop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought it was easier for us to take my grandson a bath. Its a gentler way for us to handle the baby while we bathe him. I would recomend this product to other new mommies.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luperloop
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/17/2015

Customer review by Maneefresh

4.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Maneefresh
by Maneefresh

I found tub with shower attachment for great p

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maneefresh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice!!!
1/27/2015

Customer review by smokey504

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by smokey504
by smokey504

I purchased this for a Baby Shower gift. I Love It!!! So did the recipient. Very Nice Gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smokey504
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I don't like the shower bec....it's doesn't work
10/5/2014

Customer review by Kinju

3.0 stars 10/5/2014 by Kinju
by Kinju
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the bath tub. When I receive this product i try to set everything and I try to how it's shower work but it doesn't work I try to shower work but still water does not come from shower then I calls coustomer service to replace this product......

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kinju
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
waiting on bather arrival
4/23/2014

Customer review by alicethecat

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by alicethecat
by alicethecat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Owner arrival is scheduled for first week in June so it has not been tried out as yet. It did receive rave reviews at the shower. The quality is high

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alicethecat
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.