Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Can't Get No Better!
10/10/2013

Customer review by SavannahLTD

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by SavannahLTD
by SavannahLTD

This was big enough that your cake on a plate, did not brush the edge of the lid. It is sturdy, and has a built in area in the lid which contains a snap out cake slicer. The lid snaps in place with three press and lock down snaps. The carrying handle is great, and this can be toted easily from one place to another. I love mine!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavannahLTD
Harford County, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
11/29/2013

Customer review by choosewell

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by choosewell
by choosewell

This is exactly what I was looking for. Some way to store and move a cake without having to try and wrap it with plastic wrap(what a mess!) This is just perfect. Well made, and a super value. I cannot live without it now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choosewell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
1/13/2014

Customer review by Hamatee

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Hamatee
by Hamatee

I was pleasantly surprised by this item..Solid, firm.. looks and feels sturdy. Excellent value for money

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hamatee
Trinidad and Tobago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cake taker if you will be traveling.
12/24/2013

Customer review by Girloso

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Girloso
by Girloso

Lid is easy to get off and on. Perfect size for Bundt cake or round cake/pie.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girloso
coxs creek, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great design and material
8/15/2014

Customer review by grandpatheengineer

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by grandpatheengineer
by grandpatheengineer

the sides of the cake does not rub or smear when putting lid on or off because it is a little oversize. easy clean up and stores very well on shelf.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpatheengineer
st louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Good Cake Keeper
7/28/2014

Customer review by theirisintherain

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by theirisintherain
by theirisintherain

I love this cake keeper. However, it's a bit large for me to keep in the fridge with a cheesecake. Otherwise, it's a great cake keeper. The snaps on the lid all work well, and if they do come off I can promptly pop them back on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theirisintherain
Milton-Freewater, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
4/14/2014

Customer review by ThomiK

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by ThomiK
by ThomiK

Very happy with quality esp. for the price. Looked at many more that were double the price and even triple that were no different or better. The cake server/slicer is a wonderful added feature.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThomiK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cake keeper
5/9/2015

Customer review by fuffly24

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by fuffly24
by fuffly24

I have been looking for a good airtight cake keeper and I found it great item and it comes with the cake slicer bonus.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fuffly24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Great cake saver
4/12/2014

Customer review by Snappy41

1.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Snappy41
by Snappy41

Seems to snap better and be a lot sturdier than the one sold in store. I don't worry at all about using handle to lift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snappy41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Found it!!!
1/29/2015

Customer review by Blue

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Blue
by Blue

Just what I have been looking for. Price was great, durable, big, plus it has its own cutting cake knife, that attaches to the inside lid . And if u drop it, wont break. Great !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
2/9/2015

Customer review by DonnaRae

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by DonnaRae
by DonnaRae

Keeps cakes so fresh. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonnaRae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice idea!
5/9/2015

Customer review by UrbanPioneer

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by UrbanPioneer
by UrbanPioneer

Great for bringing sweets and treats to a party! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UrbanPioneer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pyrex Snapware Cake Keeper
11/1/2014

Customer review by CyberSista

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by CyberSista
by CyberSista

With its generous size, four snaps to secure the top to the base, convenient carrying handle, and recessed area in the top to hold your cake cutter/cake server, you CAN'T go wrong with this cake keeper. Pleased with the quality and convenience of my cake keeper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CyberSista
Union City, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
11/25/2014

Customer review by Leejayjjjjjjjj

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Leejayjjjjjjjj
by Leejayjjjjjjjj

This is just what I was looking for and the price was so cheap. Better than what I was expecting. I ordered two and plan to order another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leejayjjjjjjjj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it....
12/11/2014

Customer review by Bossy68

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Bossy68
by Bossy68

Love it so far.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bossy68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Real Good
1/1/2015

Customer review by UPS213

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by UPS213
by UPS213

This is the best cake carrier I have ever own

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UPS213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Carry
10/15/2014

Customer review by Bootyboots

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Bootyboots
by Bootyboots

Although I haven't used this cake keeper yet I look forward to on Halloween night. Will be attendig a party & I promised I would bring my Eclair Cake...this should make it very easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bootyboots
san antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality, cool knife that comes with it
7/29/2012

Customer review by cmartcookie

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by cmartcookie
by cmartcookie

This wasn't exactly as large as I expected, but it was certainly adequate for most cakes and pies. I made a 2-layer cake that was torted, so it was rather high; it fit fine in the cake carrier, including with the cake plate I put it on. Very nice quality. Takes a little getting used to lining up the clips around the edge to fasten the lid on, but I think that helps ensure the lid stays on when you carry it. I still carried it from the bottom - was afraid to trust the lid staying on while trying to lift a fairly hefty cake. I like the little cutting knife that comes with the carrier and fastens into the lid. Just hope no one walks away with it next time I take it to a potluck!

cmartcookie
82070
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product kept my cake moist and light
12/27/2013

Customer review by Mmerriflower

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Mmerriflower
by Mmerriflower

I purchased this product to store my cake so that it would stay moist and fresh. I baked a cake for the first time ever and stored it in the Snapware "Cake Keeper". I ate a slice of cake the night I made it. I had a slice of cake the following afternoon and the cake is still moist and light. The Cake Keeper is awesome; it's portable and roomy and it also comes with a cake server. I love the Cake Keeper.

Mmerriflower
Silver Spring, MD 20914, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love it but one of the snaps is missing.
10/2/2014

Customer review by genbeaglelady

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by genbeaglelady
by genbeaglelady

I bought mine on vacation, used it sunday and one of the snaps are missing, didn't realize this till I went to use it, it is very nice size and it really keeps the cake fresh, easy to clean up and has a nice cake knife attached to the lid.

genbeaglelady
45344
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews