Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great suitcase for grandson.
12/30/2013

Customer review by Mimmykay

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Mimmykay
by Mimmykay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so pleased with this order and it was delivered very fast. Will definitely do this again for Christmas shopping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimmykay
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One flaw
6/16/2014

Customer review by CantonMama

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by CantonMama
by CantonMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 4-year-old son. He loves it. The only flaw is the zipper doesn't go fully around the sides. You can not flip over the lid, which makes it a little tricky to pack and get things out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CantonMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Packing a 4 year old
12/13/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/13/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

bought this for my son for an unexpected christmas gift. He's 4! He's going to love the iron man theme. He often likes to tote things back and forth between mom and dads which usually ends up in his preschool backpack. He loved our luggage when we have flown in the past. Now that he is a little older i know he'll also love packing this full of clothes for our next plane ride. The quality of this bag seems good to me for the money paid. You can spend a ton on totes and suitcases. I just couldn't justify that type of expense as he will beat this one into the ground and ultimately outgrow iron man in the next few years. great product for the money. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grat rolling backpack for the price
9/6/2014

Customer review by JoshuaandNoNosMommy

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by JoshuaandNoNosMommy
by JoshuaandNoNosMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my three year old son to take to his daddy's on the weekends. My three year old this, because he is taller than the average for three year olds, so able to pull it without the pull-out handle from being too short or too long for him. Money is tight right now, so the low price for the great quality to make my son feel like a big boy with his own cool looking backpack was great. Adults could even use it in an emergency, because can pack a pretty good amount of clothes for about maybe three days or so. Also, kids can just play with it by putting toys away in it and pulling it around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoshuaandNoNosMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful for toddler's vacation experience.
4/27/2014

Customer review by agelessinVa

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by agelessinVa
by agelessinVa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this suitcase for my 3 year old grandson to take on vacation trips. He loves it! Now he is able to pack his things in his own suitcase and roll it for himself. It is light weight, has adequate space inside, colorful, easy to roll on its back wheels and push with its grip handle, will not tip over when it stands alone on 2 sturdy legs in front and 2 wheels in back, and a great value for a child's suitcase. I am thrilled that he is so very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agelessinVa
Norfolk, Virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable Child's Suitcase
10/15/2014

Customer review by MaStew

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by MaStew
by MaStew
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a cute little suite case for a little Ironman fan! This suitcase is soft sided and not stiff and made of the shiny plastic. This was completely fine with me but I did not know this from the picture and description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaStew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
10/13/2014

Customer review by onlineconsumption

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by onlineconsumption
by onlineconsumption
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for child's school needs. Doubles as a backpack and suitcase. Great price, and functions well. No complaints although it's only been a week's use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlineconsumption
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.