Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fat baby?
6/26/2016

Customer review by Fatbabydaddy

2.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Fatbabydaddy
by Fatbabydaddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Maybe my son is the fat, but I don't think so. The speeds on the swing barely increase from level one. I started to think he's to fat! Then again he is only a month old. I miss the old style swings with the four legs and crank handle. My daughter loved it! That was 24yrs ago, and yes I have been busy (1 month old son). With that said this seemed like the closest thing, but it putters out. The speaker for the music is retro realistic brand from radio shack, you can barely hear it. Save your money, you'll probably wind up rocking him like us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fatbabydaddy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this swing!
5/2/2016

Customer review by jworale09

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by jworale09
by jworale09

Looked for a swing that had different seating position. Glad we found this one for the price. It has 3 position seating ( our son has bad reflux and keeping him upright was key). Overall quick to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jworale09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
:)
6/13/2016

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Chris
by Chris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad motor
4/29/2016

Customer review by Roby

2.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Roby
by Roby

The swing didn't work properly right out of the box. Now I will have to take this back to the nearest store and hopefully have it replaced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Paid more for poor quality
8/22/2014

Customer review by Cait14

1.0 stars 8/22/2014 by Cait14
by Cait14

We purchased this swing for own newborn, it worked for the first three days then stated swinging at an angle and bumping the sides then a few days tater that the batteries stopped working, or so we thought, we bought three different types of batteries and none worked then we couldn't even get it to turn on or anything took it back for a bright stars one for 40.00 cheaper and love it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cait14
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not my dream swing....
1/29/2014

Customer review by JerKat

2.0 stars 1/29/2014 by JerKat
by JerKat

We purchased this swing after reading iffy reviews for a more expensive swing. We loved the pattern so we selected this one. When it arrived we fell in love with it. Great pattern...wonderful fabric...However our LO did not approve.The bar/tray had trouble closing which made it harder to place baby in. The toys were facing the wrong way. Baby would not stay in swing morebthan 10 minutes. After trying and trying we ended up purchasing the moreexpensive swing resulting in more dollars spent. Baby took right to the newswing. Lesson learned...popular swings are popular for a reason.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerKat
(e.g. Newark, NJ)
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not worth the money!!
1/9/2016

Customer review by LashF

2.0 stars 1/9/2016 by LashF
by LashF

Was given to me as a baby shower gift. We got it out of the box and put it together, threw the box away (first mistake), my son didn't even get to use it before it started falling apart!! Where the swing actually connects to the base keeps sliding out. There is no nut or bolt holding it in. Just a silver peg. IF I put my son in it I have to push it back together, I am very iffy as I am scared it might fall off. Now I can't return it because the box was thrown away. VERY DISAPPOINTED! Do not waste your money on this item. It's way over priced and cheaply made!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LashF
Would recommend to a friend? No
not as described
10/15/2015

Customer review by olga

3.0 stars 10/15/2015 by olga
by olga

The seat pad is brown but all the rest is grayish.Th frame has no curve.So the swing looks more like Cosco swing.Also , there is no difference between speeds.Literally any speed from 1 to 5 swing the same way .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Decent swing for decent price
9/23/2014

Customer review by NOLa70001

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by NOLa70001
by NOLa70001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall good swing. Only negative feedback is that the highest setting is slow.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOLa70001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
12/19/2014

Customer review by Fazeelah

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Fazeelah
by Fazeelah

Excellent for age newborn to about 4 year my 4 month and 3 years using I definitely recommend this itme

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fazeelah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes