Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sleep Saver!!
12/17/2013

Customer review by alichop

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by alichop
by alichop

We bought this sleeper from our local Walmart and love it! I never expected to use it as much as I do! It allows for our sweet baby to stay in bed with us without me panicking about me or my husband rolling over on him! I have also found it makes an excellent traveling bassinet. I can easily pack it up and carry it to my Mom's house so he can rest in a familiar surrounding! (Also great to bring down stairs when I need to do dishes!) I recommend this sleeper to everyone with a little one or with a baby on the way! PERFECT!! :)

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alichop
Bentonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great concept, my baby doesn't like it yet though.
3/30/2014

Customer review by Lovingmynewson

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Lovingmynewson
by Lovingmynewson

This idea is great, but my baby whines after 5 minutes. I'm thinking he may like it once he's a couple weeks older. I like the fact that this sleeper is right beside me. If ur bed is very soft, i think the bassinet may lean in towards you. If u have a queen bed, i think the fit would be too tight for this and two adults, you'd have to sleep alone. Even though it's right beside me, i still have to get up completely and get on my knees to reach in and remove or place the baby in.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovingmynewson
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very convenient . Easy to pack and take anywhere .
5/19/2014

Customer review by missMartyann

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by missMartyann
by missMartyann

I enjoy this product because where ever I am with my new baby I can bring his sleeper and he is right with me all the time . It is important to me to have him close while he is so little and this gives me the ability to lay him down in a safe place weather we are in the living room , bedroom , kitchen , or a trip to grandmas house :)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missMartyann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby and I love it
8/19/2014

Customer review by JRose15

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by JRose15
by JRose15

My baby sleeps in this bassinet at least twice a day I placed it on the floor right by my bed so I could look in on my baby while he sleeps. It's very convenient and safe. I even sit my son in it while I shower so I can keep an eye on him and know he can't roll over or suffocate because of blankets. It's very light weight and strong plus the cover comes off the mattress at the bottom and we have already been able to wash it. Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRose15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice. Too small for my two month old
7/1/2014

Customer review by HonestlySpeaking36

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by HonestlySpeaking36
by HonestlySpeaking36

Great look and good quality. I noticed as soon as I put it together (totally easy to assemble by the way) wouldn't work for my 2 month old. She happens to be really long so it wouldn't have worked for me more than a month.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonestlySpeaking36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bev
11/13/2014

Customer review by nana2bananas

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by nana2bananas
by nana2bananas

So wonderful! Lite weight and baby loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana2bananas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
7/20/2015

Customer review by heystef28

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by heystef28
by heystef28

I loved this item! I am a single parent and have a king size bed. This is perfect to set on the bed next to you. I also liked how light it was to carry. I was able to carry it up and down stairs with no problem so I was able to move it around the house with ease. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heystef28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
10/14/2014

Customer review by onelovebaby

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by onelovebaby
by onelovebaby

It a very good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onelovebaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
1/11/2015

Customer review by MrsSherika

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by MrsSherika
by MrsSherika

I bought it for a gift she said it was the best gift ever and very safe prevent baby from falling off the bed I would recommend this to anyone that is ready to have a baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSherika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like it
11/29/2014

Customer review by Queenie055

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Queenie055
by Queenie055

Easy to set up and perfect size for baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenie055
Would recommend to a friend? Yes