Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lasts forever
1/27/2016

Customer review by Rachael

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Rachael
by Rachael

My two year old sleeps with his elephant every night, I've gone through two. They last about a year (he uses it during every nap and at night, every time he walks up he turns it on) he got a ton of usage out of it. It's playing right now, in fact! The music is darling and the star lights is adorable. I have to change out the batteries every few months, but he also uses it a ton. I'm happy with this product, great price too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
1/4/2016

Customer review by Eli2014

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Eli2014
by Eli2014

My 12 month old loves this elephant. It's one of his favorite toys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eli2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
12/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We got this in the frog style for when our son was born and since he has had it for his entire 2.5 years of life, he will NOT go to sleep without it!!! I am thinking of ordering another one as a back-up in case it breaks or something and we cant find it anymore. I only wish it had a volume as the music is quite loud (especially when it has new batteries for the first couple nights) We're purchasing the elephant one for our next son who is arriving any day now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm amazed
9/20/2015

Customer review by Littlelady1984

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Littlelady1984
by Littlelady1984

I'm first time parent w 2 month old and after struggling w fussy baby whom had hard time going to sleep I tried everything and this elephant worked !! I'm still in shock ! The thing w my baby is that he always wants to be held during bedtime this was one reasons I wanted to buy this since I saw a similar toy but from fisher price which they didn't have when I went to buy it. I paid lil more and got it at target but I thought I'd give my review since I know some parents out there still struggle w they're baby going to bed. Im hoping this cuts back on him wanting to be held all the time so that my husband and I can rest our arms. I having feeling it will! To all new parents and not new parents buy this !!! It's worth every penny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlelady1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
16 Month old daughter loves it!
2/27/2015

Customer review by reneewxxx

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by reneewxxx
by reneewxxx

Daughter would constantly cry and fuss at bedtime and I would use a phone app that played lullabies but she would still usually cry for a little while before finally calming down and going to sleep. We bought this and now when she lays down I put on 1 of the 3 lullabies and turn it up and put on the stars and she stays calm and within like 20 minutes she's out! I don't usually write reviews but she loves this at bedtime so I thought it was something I needed to review! Strongly recommend! Just wish we bought this when she was first born over some of the things we did buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reneewxxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life saver!
8/23/2014

Customer review by MMM001

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by MMM001
by MMM001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 year old son despises bedtime and would cry each time we put him to bed, but has gotten much better since we bought this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMM001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slumber buddy
4/29/2014

Customer review by dasdes

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by dasdes
by dasdes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson is three months old loves the lights and sounds

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dasdes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love'd it
8/25/2015

Customer review by Brix

4.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Brix
by Brix

We had this for my son for almost 2 years..little over a year and a half if kinda just died on us even after changing batterys but he isn't into anymore so it got the job done! And it helped him sleep

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it, even more then my child. ☺
8/27/2015

Customer review by oftenbuyer

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by oftenbuyer
by oftenbuyer

Great lamp for parent, and awesome soothing toy for baby. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oftenbuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
7/2/2015

Customer review by esha

4.0 stars 7/2/2015 by esha
by esha

Good product, just wish you could lower the sound a bit more, but overall it is good, my son likes the stars when they reflect on the ceiling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
esha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Completely Awesome
6/4/2015

Customer review by Caro

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Caro
by Caro

This was the best $20 spent!! My baby is 8 months old and loves this! If he's fussy and we put him in the crib, we turn this on with the lights and he goes to sleep within 5 minutes. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item
1/22/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this when changing diapers and will use when he is old enough to have as a night light. The boy loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
11/5/2014

Customer review by Satisfywomen

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by Satisfywomen
by Satisfywomen

Smaller than ı thouth, but very nice. Make butifull color stars and sounds. Like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfywomen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes