Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5821 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

5821 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

5821 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4537
4 stars
970
3 stars
177
2 stars
59
1 stars
78
1-20 of 5821 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5821 total reviews
1-20 of 5821 reviews
One of my favorites!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These fit great and keep my baby dry all night. They are not too bulky either! He can move around and the diaper still stays fit great. They are easy on his sensitive bottom too. I like how they feel more like cloth and not like other papery diapers. I loovvee these diapers!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only choice for your fast moving baby
10/5/2013

Customer review by Ashlee.Browe

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Ashlee.Browe
by Ashlee.Browe

I don't know what I would do without Pampers Cruisers, by far the best diaper for my child. He moves nonstop and even in his sleep! He has less leakage in this diaper than in "comparable" brands.

Ashlee.Browe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
C.D
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

Specially designed to fit better than Pampers Baby Dry,® with less bulk and a closer fit to baby's bottom Stretchy sides help the diaper stay in place, flexing with baby's every move

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cruisers review
10/23/2013

Customer review by kimmymayer

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by kimmymayer
by kimmymayer

I have used cruisers for my daughter since she was baby. She has graduated to easy ups, but still uses cruisers occasionally. They have worked well for us.

kimmymayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love pamper diapers
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter can sleep all nights because of cruiser diapers

An anonymous customer
Highly Recommend
4/14/2016

Customer review by RennieRose

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by RennieRose
by RennieRose
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I highly recommend Pampers diapers to every new parent and parent I know. I've only had these leak once or twice, but usually from not having the diaper on tight enough. They really do hold a lot! We have tried various bargain/store/name brands and it ended up costing us more money because of all the laundry we had to do due to diaper leaks and more frequent diaper changes to avoid leaks led to us using twice as many diapers as we did with Pampers.

RennieRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
perfect
4/22/2016

Customer review by nourah

4.0 stars 4/22/2016 by nourah
by nourah
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love these diapers. I just wish they had a wetness indicator. :(

nourah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great diapers
4/20/2016

Customer review by DECMOM

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by DECMOM
by DECMOM
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We love Pampers Cruisers! They are sturdy, yet soft. The move with our toddler and hold every thing nice and snug. No leaking here!

DECMOM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Amazing
4/18/2016

Customer review by jana

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by jana
by jana
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We love pampers cruisers. We have two toddlers and we wouldn't use any other diaper EVER again. The boys never have accidents, no leaks, no blow outs. Love them! One your baby becomes mobile these are the best!

jana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My fav "Pampers Cruisers"
4/10/2016

Customer review by Britt2011

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Britt2011
by Britt2011
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I absolutely love pamper products. We have used pampers since birth. My toddler can sleep throughout the entire night without any leaks. We started with swaddlers at newborn bc we loved that blue indicator since when they are newborn it is hard to tell when they go potty. As he got older we switched baby dry for awhile but the baby dry would leak through his diaper mid night. So thankful for these crusiers bc they work so well throughout the night and you get more diapers then the extra protect.

Britt2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great after Swaddler
4/17/2016

Customer review by Heathiesue

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Heathiesue
by Heathiesue
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We used swaddlers while he was an infant and then graduated him to cruisers. they are great and keep him dry. we have had a few overnight leaks but I think that is related to the way he sleeps

Heathiesue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product
4/18/2016

Customer review by Poshmommy7111316

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Poshmommy7111316
by Poshmommy7111316
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Best diaper for when babies go mobile... They keep everything inside they diaper and baby happy and mobile .. Best diaper for older babies on the move!

Poshmommy7111316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great
4/18/2016

Customer review by SbaileyMED

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by SbaileyMED
by SbaileyMED
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Really good for when babies go mobile it keeps everything in where it's soppused to be

SbaileyMED
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Excellent
4/17/2016

Customer review by Buttner

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Buttner
by Buttner
Spark Reviewer - received free product

For all four of our kids I have always used pampers. they are wonderful diapers. hold in the leaks and never have had problems with rashes.

Buttner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Awesome diaper
4/17/2016

Customer review by AlyssaMarie

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by AlyssaMarie
by AlyssaMarie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have used other brands with other kids but prefer to use pampers even if I have to spend a bit more I will they keep my babu dry and less leakage problems.

AlyssaMarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Best fit for my active boy
4/18/2016

Customer review by Carwill

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Carwill
by Carwill
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Cruisers are the best fit for my active, almost one year old son. They are super absorbent

Carwill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Good for your lil cruiser
4/15/2016

Customer review by J3nnixoxo

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by J3nnixoxo
by J3nnixoxo
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love Pampers products. I've tried other brands and always come back to Pampers. These are a good fit and absorbent. They don't hang heavy when "full" and stay in place while your little one has a blast

J3nnixoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Safe and secured
4/17/2016

Customer review by Noni

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Noni
by Noni
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This diapers is so good for crawlers. Keeps them dry as well while they move.

Noni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Good for moving twin boys
4/17/2016

Customer review by TwinBabies

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by TwinBabies
by TwinBabies
Spark Reviewer - received free product

These are excellent absorbancy for overnight, especially with potty training twin boys!

TwinBabies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Go to Diaper
4/15/2016

Customer review by Dondo

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Dondo
by Dondo
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We have used the Swaddlers up to sz 3, then a few baby dry and really prefer the cruisers over anything not that she is on the move! Great for overnights too!

Dondo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 5821 total reviews
1-20 of 5821 reviews