Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
1451
4 stars
349
3 stars
94
2 stars
30
1 stars
26
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1950 total reviews
Best Diapers
10/23/2014

Customer review by STEFICA

5.0 stars by STEFICA

I tried other kind of diapers and so far PAMPERS is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
STEFICA
NEW YORK, NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dry and Happy!
11/14/2014

Customer review by 13Babyjojo

5.0 stars by 13Babyjojo

Great buy for the money, Dry happy grandbaby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
13Babyjojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and Dry
12/31/2014

Customer review by PWP2

5.0 stars by PWP2

I bought this product for my niece because this is the brand she use and trust, was grateful of how many diapers was in the box and the bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PWP2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Easy and Best Price !!
11/21/2014

Customer review by Nannysprizes

5.0 stars by Nannysprizes

We watch Our Grandson 4 days a week so ordering on line and Home Delivery from Walmart is Fast , Easy and Best Price. I check Prices of everything before I buy and Walmart 9 out of 10 is the Best Price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nannysprizes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD PAMPERS
12/21/2014

Customer review by JORGEPAPAS

5.0 stars by JORGEPAPAS

THEY DO THE JOB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JORGEPAPAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No leaks
4/1/2014

Customer review by cdc093086

5.0 stars by cdc093086

we have searched for the best diaper for my 2 boys and this was it. all other brands kept leaking and wouldnt last. This is the one that works best for us. We use these during the day and then use the extra protection at night. Trust me we have tried them all and these are the best protection.

cdc093086
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sleep through night baby!
4/1/2014

Customer review by 4evertahj

5.0 stars by 4evertahj

my daughter sleeps through the night when wearing the pampers baby dry diapers! The best absorbency yet!

4evertahj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

they fit and work wonderfully on both of my kids I would highly recommend these to every parent out their .... love love love

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pampers dry diapers
4/1/2014

Customer review by maciesmom13

5.0 stars by maciesmom13

These diapers are absolutely the best! My 4 month old daughter stays dry even when I change her morning diapers.I will never change change brands or styles.absolutely the best!

maciesmom13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best there are
4/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I absolutely LOVE this product. They have the most freshest smell, and make my baby smell good all day. I recommend this product to anyone I know who has a baby.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love them!
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have used Pampers Baby dry diapers since my baby girl was born. (Almost 2 years ago) The best choice ever! Last year, I traveled to my country for more than a month and had to buy other brands... I definitely missed Pampers diapers! but at the end I was able to find them! And both, baby and me were very happy! They are comfortable, very absorbent, super soft and the most important they are super gentle with my baby's skin. I love to get points buying them and will buy them again for our next baby!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Baby Dry
4/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My little one only wears Baby Dry. When he was 6 months old he kept leaking from his diaper during the night. I switched to Baby Dry and have not had a problem since. They last longer than 12 hours sand are very durable while having the great fit and gentleness as other Pampers.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers Dry Diapers
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

As our baby boy began sleeping though the night, we were changing his bedding out every morning while using another brand of diapers. Until a trying Pampers Dry Diapers. Not only did they absorb more, they retained the moister, keeping our sons dryer. After a good nights sleep, we now have a happier baby and are no longer changing wet bedding.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love pampers
4/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have two children my oldest is going to be turning 5 soon and when he was a baby and still using diapers all i used was pampers, i tried the cheap brands and other brands and none worked as good as pampers do. So now with my second child that is all i use.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
4/1/2014

Customer review by Geraldina62

5.0 stars by Geraldina62

Baby Dry diapers are amazing, my baby wakes up with a smile every single morning. Very rarely my LO has an accident. Absolutely love them and recommend them.

Geraldina62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
betty
4/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

my fave pamper diapers are baby dry i like them because baby's can sleep throw the night without leaking , fit right

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
4/1/2014

Customer review by gandi

5.0 stars by gandi

great value and works for 12 hours and veru useful for night

gandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only one I use
4/1/2014

Customer review by caudlm

5.0 stars by caudlm

I have tried several different brands and pampers is the only one that I will buy. I thought the cheaper brand would be better and save me money, but it ended up that I used more because they leaked and when they didn't leak the diaper would sag and look like it was overfull. I even tried the other name brands and had a leak issue with them also. Pampers was the only one that did not leak.

caudlm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Diapers!
4/3/2014

Customer review by Deosmama

5.0 stars by Deosmama

My son has very sensitive skin. Pampers are the only brand of diapers he can use. We highly recommend them!

Deosmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
4/3/2014

Customer review by noco90

5.0 stars by noco90

These diaper are awesome!! my son finally slept through the night because of these!

noco90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1950 total reviews