Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1451
4 stars
349
3 stars
94
2 stars
30
1 stars
26
1-20 of 1950 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1950 total reviews
1-20 of 1950 reviews
GOOD PAMPERS
12/21/2014

Customer review by JORGEPAPAS

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by JORGEPAPAS
by JORGEPAPAS

THEY DO THE JOB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JORGEPAPAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry and Happy!
11/14/2014

Customer review by 13Babyjojo

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by 13Babyjojo
by 13Babyjojo

Great buy for the money, Dry happy grandbaby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
13Babyjojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Diapers
10/23/2014

Customer review by STEFICA

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by STEFICA
by STEFICA

I tried other kind of diapers and so far PAMPERS is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STEFICA
NEW YORK, NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Dry
12/31/2014

Customer review by PWP2

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by PWP2
by PWP2

I bought this product for my niece because this is the brand she use and trust, was grateful of how many diapers was in the box and the bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PWP2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Easy and Best Price !!
11/21/2014

Customer review by Nannysprizes

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Nannysprizes
by Nannysprizes

We watch Our Grandson 4 days a week so ordering on line and Home Delivery from Walmart is Fast , Easy and Best Price. I check Prices of everything before I buy and Walmart 9 out of 10 is the Best Price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nannysprizes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great brand
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So far this is my preferred brand. They are super asborant

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sleeping through the night
4/3/2014

Customer review by diego1989

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by diego1989
by diego1989

I noticed my daughter sleeping through the night more and I had to get up less to change her diapers. it was a relief to know that baby dry diapers would keep comfortable at night

diego1989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product... will always buy this product...its best
4/3/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

love this product... will always buy this product...its best

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for daytime
4/4/2014

Customer review by Aru n Bonu

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Aru n Bonu
by Aru n Bonu

Although not great for nighttime...this is great for daytime and also price-wise i think this is good ...cruisers are a good choice for night...

Aru n Bonu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have tried every brand and every type and this is the only one that my daughter doesn't have an allergic reaction to and that does not leak. love it

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snsnr1969
4/4/2014

Customer review by SNSNR1969

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by SNSNR1969
by SNSNR1969

This product is great for overnight protection not waking up and having a soaked baby. It's all worth it!

SNSNR1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't second guess yourself!
4/5/2014

Customer review by tmruckel

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by tmruckel
by tmruckel

As a mother of 3, I hate getting stuck somewhere without a good baby diaper. It these times that you have got to depend on your baby's diaper to withhold their "messes" and not fail on you. Pampers provides that security to me and so much more for my baby. Take the right step and get the protection you want and need in those mommy moments when everything else goes wrong, by using Pampers on your little one. You won't regret it!

tmruckel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers All The Way!
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It's definitely a plus that my little girl can sleep peacefully all night because I don't have to change her diaper/clothes/sheets every 3-4 hours like I normally would with the regular diapers. I'm not sure I could imagine going a full 12 hours without changing her but I am sure that these diapers would last that long with no leaks, if necessary.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for 1 year +
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

thin and baby is easily running around, he feels very comfortable in them since he reached 1 year point

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love baby dry!
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pampers baby dry are great! I love them for overnight use and when we are traveling! Keeps my little guy happy and dry!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have not had a leak yet!
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use these diapers at night for my little one. They absorb better than an ordinary diaper.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No leaks
4/1/2014

Customer review by cdc093086

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by cdc093086
by cdc093086

we have searched for the best diaper for my 2 boys and this was it. all other brands kept leaking and wouldnt last. This is the one that works best for us. We use these during the day and then use the extra protection at night. Trust me we have tried them all and these are the best protection.

cdc093086
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sleep through night baby!
4/1/2014

Customer review by 4evertahj

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by 4evertahj
by 4evertahj

my daughter sleeps through the night when wearing the pampers baby dry diapers! The best absorbency yet!

4evertahj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

they fit and work wonderfully on both of my kids I would highly recommend these to every parent out their .... love love love

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pampers dry diapers
4/1/2014

Customer review by maciesmom13

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by maciesmom13
by maciesmom13

These diapers are absolutely the best! My 4 month old daughter stays dry even when I change her morning diapers.I will never change change brands or styles.absolutely the best!

maciesmom13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1950 total reviews
1-20 of 1950 reviews