Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4562 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4562 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4562 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3593
4 stars
747
3 stars
135
2 stars
42
1 stars
45
1-20 of 4562 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4562 total reviews
1-20 of 4562 reviews
One of my favorites!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These fit great and keep my baby dry all night. They are not too bulky either! He can move around and the diaper still stays fit great. They are easy on his sensitive bottom too. I like how they feel more like cloth and not like other papery diapers. I loovvee these diapers!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only choice for your fast moving baby
10/5/2013

Customer review by Ashlee.Browe

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Ashlee.Browe
by Ashlee.Browe

I don't know what I would do without Pampers Cruisers, by far the best diaper for my child. He moves nonstop and even in his sleep! He has less leakage in this diaper than in "comparable" brands.

Ashlee.Browe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
C.D
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

Specially designed to fit better than Pampers Baby Dry,® with less bulk and a closer fit to baby's bottom Stretchy sides help the diaper stay in place, flexing with baby's every move

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cruisers review
10/23/2013

Customer review by kimmymayer

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by kimmymayer
by kimmymayer

I have used cruisers for my daughter since she was baby. She has graduated to easy ups, but still uses cruisers occasionally. They have worked well for us.

kimmymayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love pamper diapers
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter can sleep all nights because of cruiser diapers

An anonymous customer
Not an Improvement
7/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using Pampers Cruisers with Dry Max well over a year and absolutely loved them. I had no problems with leaks or any of the other issues people had with them. They are by far my favorite diaper. I had no idea that Cruisers were changing. I noticed the box was different and that it no longer had Dry Max printed on it. Anyway, I was happy that it had the quilted material added like Swaddlers. They are very soft. However, the new Cruisers are shaped differently and unfortunately do not fit my son very well. They are much too big in the waist and no matter how tight I make them, the front portion of the diaper pretty much ends up slipping down soon after I put it on. Also, the leg openings are too large. He has been in size 4 for quite a while and is 27 lbs. I really don't think I should put him back in a 3. He woke up soaking wet after his nap the other day. I do not agree with the 3-way- fit marketing on this product. I am hoping Cruisers with Dry Max do not go off the market.

An anonymous customer
Scottsdale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Diapers
1/28/2016

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Charlie
by Charlie

Love pampers! They work really well. My son has enough room to move in them and very rarely pees through them. He does not get a rash from them either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never going back
10/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm a single mother and the sole parent to my 8 month old son, so money can be extremely tight at times. I've been using other diaper brands due to cheaper prices, so I was upset when I went into my local drugstore to find they don't carry the brand I generally purchase. It was between Pampers Cruisers or another brand my son explodes out of on all sides. I shrugged and decided on the Cruisers figuring I'd give them a shot. I absolutely LOVE them. They fit to my son's waist and legs, they're not bulky at all and he hasn't had any blowout explosions since I switched. I've noticed not only has my laundry load been cut in half, but he's not going through as many diapers in a day. With the other brands I'd have to change his diaper almost immediately after he peed because it would set next to his skin and irritate him, but with Pampers Cruisers he goes about his business without any problems. I'm so thankful I decided to give Pampers a try! Now I can officially say I have a Pampers Baby!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/3/2016

Customer review by maryam

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by maryam
by maryam

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maryam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We have been using pampers for years:)
12/28/2015

Customer review by ambyBamby

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by ambyBamby
by ambyBamby

We love pampers especially cruisers! my little guy wakes up dry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ambyBamby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not my fave...but does the job.
2/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I typically have bought the Pampers Swaddlers since my daughter was born and bought these on a whim when the store was out of the Swaddlers in the size I needed. Unfortunately I bought them in bulk so I'm stuck with a type of diaper I'm not a huge fan of. I am not sure how the fit compares to the Swaddlers, but it doesn't seem to keep "things" inside as well. My daughter (who just turned one) is exclusively on solids and when the flu bug came to our home every diaper was an explosion, out the front and out the back. She's had similar tummy bugs before and we never had an issue with the Swaddlers so I went out and bought a small pack to see if it made a difference, and wow did it. Although there was just as much in the diaper as before, it actually STAYED in the diaper. On a "normal" day with no explosion issues, they are just ok. They definitely do the job. But ultimately in the end I can't wait until we've run out so we can go back to our Swaddlers!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE the new & improved cruisers!! Defiantly a MUST buy!!
7/20/2014

Customer review by njustice30

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by njustice30
by njustice30

I have always been a loyal pampers customer for all 3 of my boys! I tried other diapers and had serious issues with each different brand I tried. My boys seem to have sensitivity issues with all brands other then pampers! My youngest son has just turned 4mths old and is a little chunk weighing 20lbs already. I had him in the regular pampers #3s for a while and started noticing he was leaking out of them frequently, more so while he was active then any other time! I decided that I would go ahead and try cruisers (same size) and get the new & improved big box and see how they worked. The first night he had the cruiser on he slept completely through the night! A total of 11.5 hours at that!! He is my first baby to ever sleep throughout the night before the age of 2 and I couldn't be more convinced it was because of the cruisers! I will always be a loyal pampers customer & do highly recommend them to everyone I know! Defiantly a must try and buy!!

njustice30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I always used Pampers
10/31/2012

Customer review by amayasmommy12

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by amayasmommy12
by amayasmommy12

I started using Pampers as soon as my daughter was born because I received them at my baby shower as a gift and a diaper cake was made with them. They are the first ones I had so they were the first ones I used. I never once had an issue with the diapers and we have used all the stages. From newborn to now she is wearing what fits for 30 lbs. One time I picked up a package of Huggies because it happened to be a little cheaper and I said well they are probably just as good. I tried them and I kid you not the first night I used one it leaked and all in my daughters bed. I continued to use the pack until it was gone but i bought another pack of Pampers just to use at night. My daughter is at the potty training stage and we are still buying Pampers brand training pants. I will pass on my experience to any mothers that ask me what brand is best and of course tell them to try all brands and use what works best for them, but Pampers brand works for us!

amayasmommy12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps my son dry all night, but...
10/4/2011

Customer review by atiplee

2.0 stars 10/4/2011 by atiplee
by atiplee

We have used Pampers since my son was born. We switched to other brands couple times to try them out. But, we made decision that Pampers is the best, until... Our son just turned 9 months old and we changed from Swaddlers to Cruisers size 3. The diaper is very good. It absorbs and keeps him dry the entire night. However, the flexible bands around the leg areas break all the time when he moves around a lot. It is kind of defeating the purpose of "Cruisers"! At first, we thought few of them were defected or just that package. we purchased more of the same kind and we are still having the same problem. We have been Pampers' fan since my son was born, but we think we might need to start shopping around for alternatives, since my son is very mobile now. And, the broken leg bands are just there for leakage accidents to happen. We are disappointed and hope that Pampers will address the problem and we might be able to go back to Pampers again.

atiplee
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Best Diapers Around
4/15/2014

Customer review by sobarrett

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by sobarrett
by sobarrett

I can honestly tell Pampers that they really outdone themselves on creating a baby diaper that does well on absorbency and overall fit. My 13 month old baby girl is not walking yet, but she does cruise around in her Cruisers from furniture to furniture. The Pampers Cruisers are such a great fit that I do not have to worry about the diaper sliding off her when she is overly active or sliding sideways like the other diapers. I buy the 24-hour Cruisers. I love the Sesame Street characters on them too....they are so fashionable and cute. The price value could be better with more diapers added preferably. I would love for all Size 6 diapers to have at least 21....it will be nice for baby and mommy, which will help with the price. The absorbency can not be beat....I do not have to worry about changing her diaper until pass 4 hours, which is great. She will still be supper baby dry after those 4 hours. Kuddos for Pampers Cruisers.

sobarrett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crawling Twins!
11/17/2015

Customer review by Momof4boys

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Momof4boys
by Momof4boys

The box wasn't damaged. The store held it for two days from the time I was notified it was ready for pick up. The only downside was there was only one person working in the department so the wait was almost 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof4boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The New Soft-swaddler-crusier IS TERRIBLE!!
4/12/2012

Customer review by srobinson730

2.0 stars 4/12/2012 by srobinson730
by srobinson730

I have been using pampers since my son was a newborn and I loved them! But I really HATE (and I do mean hate which is not a word I like to use a lot) these NEW CRUISERS. My son is 9 months and he is a real explorer he is always moving all over the place and these diapers do NOT protect against leaks at all. The new material is way too soft and not durable at all against his dirty diapers! We still have a lot of the older version diapers (the style right before this swaddler-soft-cruiser one) and I love them!!! But when I am all out I do not know what I am going to do. We have had A LOT of blowouts and ruined outfits with this new cruiser!! I really hope they realize that babies this age need durable protection against leaks and the super softness is not as important like when they were newborns!!! I do not even want to use the rest of the diapers I have in this brand new pack! That is how awful they are!!! BUT I DO LOVE PAMPERS AND LOVED THE OLD ONES!!! PLEASE GO BACK TO THOSE!!!! THE NEW 3-WAY-FIT IS ALSO AWESOME!!! JUST NOT THE MATERIAL NOT STRONG ENOUGH!!

srobinson730
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers Cruise
10/16/2014

Customer review by ChrissyBA

4.0 stars 10/16/2014 by ChrissyBA
by ChrissyBA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids only wear Pampers!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrissyBA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so good diapers
11/2/2015

Customer review by Marjona

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Marjona
by Marjona

Aoft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marjona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/30/2015

Customer review by Chelsea

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Chelsea
by Chelsea

These diapers are great quality. Compared to other brands, these diapers have the least amount of leakage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelsea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4562 total reviews
1-20 of 4562 reviews