Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1608
4 stars
325
3 stars
83
2 stars
53
1 stars
47
1-20 of 2116 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2116 total reviews
1-20 of 2116 reviews
All we use
1/3/2014

Customer review by ksbest

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by ksbest
by ksbest

Best overnight diapers on the market. We use these every night! No leaks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksbest
Upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
9/25/2014

Customer review by amcgregor21

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by amcgregor21
by amcgregor21

these are the only diapers my son does NOT wet thru it's crazy!!!! Plus he is 2 and only in a size 3 diaper which is amazing they make them because most babies in size 3 are not sleeping thru the night so the diapers dont hold that long. thank you pampers so much!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amcgregor21
Grand Haven, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Overnight Protection
8/21/2014

Customer review by HappyMommaofDD

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by HappyMommaofDD
by HappyMommaofDD

I have used Pampers Overnight Diapers since my DD was a year old to help with breakthrough during nighttime slumber. She is now 20 months old and we've only had 2 occurrences of leakage. I highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommaofDD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Impressed
2/19/2014

Customer review by berrrrrrr

2.0 stars 2/19/2014 by berrrrrrr
by berrrrrrr

Honestly, I think the huggies overnight diapers are a better value. These definitely don't last all night at my house. They are only slightly thicker than my regular diapers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
berrrrrrr
Salisbury, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Save your money. And your sheets.
10/7/2014

Customer review by nelrach

1.0 stars 10/7/2014 by nelrach
by nelrach

My son leaked out of these every. single. night. And they wouldn't even be full! We were terribly disappointed. The regular Pampers (cruisers) seemed to work better, and they aren't meant for overnight. What a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelrach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extra dry pampers.
12/9/2014

Customer review by newmommyo1

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by newmommyo1
by newmommyo1

It holds twice as much as baby-dry. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommyo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extra protection
5/6/2015

Customer review by wwallid

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by wwallid
by wwallid

My son wears them all night. They are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wwallid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pampers extra protection
9/13/2014

Customer review by customer22222jdjfueiejebk

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by customer22222jdjfueiejebk
by customer22222jdjfueiejebk

The most absorbant and the softest diaper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer22222jdjfueiejebk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very, very nice!
3/21/2014

Customer review by Titi777

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Titi777
by Titi777

I loved them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Titi777
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a great diaper
7/4/2014

Customer review by Lindsey30

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Lindsey30
by Lindsey30

Love these hold a lot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindsey30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diapers
11/5/2013

Customer review by meh00bd2

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by meh00bd2
by meh00bd2

I recommend this product very much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meh00bd2
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
6/18/2015

Customer review by Joshy

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Joshy
by Joshy

My ongoing nightmare was that my baby always wakes up at night so wet, and this caused him a rash because his clothes was wet on his skin for sometime before he wakes up but now with the EXTRA PROTECTION Pampers, my nightmare is gone and my baby is dry the whole night and wakes up in a very good happy mood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joshy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more night leaks!
6/25/2015

Customer review by grantsmommy

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by grantsmommy
by grantsmommy

These are great! I was so sick of having to change my sons sheets (almost daily!) because of a leaky diaper. I put these on him at night a sleeps with no accidents! Less laundry = Happy Mom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grantsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
7/5/2015

Customer review by Lissette

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Lissette
by Lissette

My grandson loves them he doesn't cry even when he's wet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lissette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Overnight Protection
8/14/2015

Customer review by Jaders

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Jaders
by Jaders

I've tried other brands, but none of them compare to these! Perfect for those blessed parents who have a child who sleeps through the night.. Love these! From one parent to another, these are the wetness protection you've been searching for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaders
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for babies that go to bed with a drink!
11/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My baby has always went to bed with a drink, but I either had to wake her up to change her, or she'd be soaked in the morning. Neither or which made me a happy mama. Overnight diapers changed everything! She was no longer soaked in the morning, and all the urine was absorbed into the diaper and not sitting on her skin, which is amazing. I love them and still use them!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No leaks!
12/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After several nights in a row of wet pajamas, we picked up a box of these Pampers and now we haven't had a leak since! Worth the extra dollar or two so that I don't have to change sheets every morning.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great I love them!!!!!!!my son 2
12/9/2013

Customer review by Zully81

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Zully81
by Zully81

My 7 months son and 2 year old sons been using this brand and is great is comfortable and durable!!!

Zully81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
keeps baby dry all night long
12/9/2013

Customer review by collinshc3

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by collinshc3
by collinshc3

always a great thing when u don't have to wake up just to change your baby durning the night

collinshc3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST OVER NIGHT DIAPERS EVER!
12/23/2013

Customer review by Princessnisa28

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Princessnisa28
by Princessnisa28

i tried these diapers because i was given a few left overs. that being said i honestly wish pampers carried more in quantity because absorbancy and for how long my daughter carried a wet diaper past 4 hours during the day at night i had no accidents of any kind or minimal leakage! i was honestly surprised and no gel beads like huggies did (went all over the place) so this product is a A++++ for me just wished they carried more in bigger boxes

Princessnisa28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2116 total reviews
1-20 of 2116 reviews