Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36454 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36454 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36454 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29749
4 stars
6156
3 stars
449
2 stars
77
1 stars
23
1-20 of 36454 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36454 total reviews
1-20 of 36454 reviews
Always good to have
4/27/2014

Customer review by Adamsoftwo

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Adamsoftwo
by Adamsoftwo

Very good product for the price and I didn't have to leave the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adamsoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
2/11/2015

Customer review by kgh2015

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by kgh2015
by kgh2015

Works better than other diapers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgh2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luv swaddlers and crusiers
10/15/2013

Customer review by zep0601

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by zep0601
by zep0601

I do love swaddlers for their wetness indictor and the way they absorb the wetness. These are great diapers

zep0601
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
10/5/2013

Customer review by rolltidegurl

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by rolltidegurl
by rolltidegurl

I have used pampers from the day we brought our little girl home. They always fit her the best and I loved the wetness indicator to help me know when she was wet. The value was excellent. Now that she is a crawler we use those and love them as well!!!

rolltidegurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!!!
10/5/2013

Customer review by nery alvarenga

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by nery alvarenga
by nery alvarenga

I love pampers swaddlers for my new born and they have a line changing color when they get wet..

nery alvarenga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving pampers
10/6/2013

Customer review by Kaylarenae8

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by Kaylarenae8
by Kaylarenae8

pampers diapers are great. We never have any leaks at night. The only thing I don't like is the loose fit around My babies back. Other than that they are great.

Kaylarenae8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Steph
10/5/2013

Customer review by stephster1

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by stephster1
by stephster1

Pampers are great diapers! We have used them for all our kids.

stephster1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only brand I'll use!!
10/5/2013

Customer review by Zoolo-Mom

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Zoolo-Mom
by Zoolo-Mom

I have tried ever brand of diapers available. Pampers is the only diaper that fits my daughter right and does not leak. It is the only brand I'll buy!

Zoolo-Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great diapers!
10/5/2013

Customer review by LoriRyan

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by LoriRyan
by LoriRyan

Our go to diaper! Glad it comes in larger sizes now!

LoriRyan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!
10/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love pampers swaddlers! My babygirl used another brand and would blow out the sides of the diaper and swaddlers keep everything in.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality!
10/6/2013

Customer review by Rcastellano

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by Rcastellano
by Rcastellano

Love the new and improved absorbency! My baby's diaper does not leak!

Rcastellano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Diaper
10/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Never had a leak!! Very soft and I love that there is a little indicator to see if they are wet

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
10/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I can always depend on Pampers for great fit and to keep my baby dry. My son has sensitive skin and has reacted to other brands of diapers. We always come back to pampers because they work.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite diapers!
10/30/2013

Customer review by km3tt

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by km3tt
by km3tt

The hospital got me hooked on these when my son was born. Ever since, I use nothing else unless I absolutely have to. I was beyond thrilled when Pampers came out with bigger sizes! I plan to use these until he's potty-trained, and for any more kids we have! I love love LOVE them!

km3tt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Swaddlers!!
10/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pampers Swaddlers are the softest diaper around. They also fit great and smell awesome! I love the 'powdery scent' and how dry they keep babies. Best diaper around!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommender of Pampers
10/5/2013

Customer review by Jenny8889

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Jenny8889
by Jenny8889

I fell in love with papers diapers not only because the hospital used then but because i tried other brands and they all failed. Some leaked from the side will on and not even wet. I also like the way they smell some people say they don't buy i can tell if it's a pampers diaper just by its smell.

Jenny8889
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
14 months of success!
10/5/2013

Customer review by GusMom11

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by GusMom11
by GusMom11

We used a different brand of diapers with our first son and struggled with constant leaks and messes. When our second was born, the hospital sent us home with Swaddlers and we decided to stick with them. Baby #2 is now 14 months old and Swaddlers have been a great success. We'll continue to use them until he outgrows the largest size.

GusMom11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Their Great!
10/5/2013

Customer review by So so

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by So so
by So so

I have 2 children, and have use these product on both kids. I buy the Sensitive Wipes, and the Swaddlers, they are great for the sensitive bottoms! I would recommend these products all day long!

So so
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diaper of choice
10/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

May be more costly than store brand diapers but deffinatley worth it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing quality
10/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son is in the NICU and they only use Pampers. After seeing how great the quality of pampers are I will only be buying Pampers once we get home!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36454 total reviews
1-20 of 36454 reviews