Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great Pan!
10/29/2013

Customer review by Jstanhouse

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Jstanhouse
by Jstanhouse

The Heuck classic series NANO ceramic non stick pans are awesome. Pros: Very even cooking. Sturdy construction Soft handle for better griping Very easy to clean just a towel and some warm water and all the messes I have made have come right off. Non Teflon!!! = safer! Very reasonable price Looks nice! Just so you know: Do not put a hot pan in water it will warp it. Do not clean with metal such as steel wool as it can scratch the surface. I received a free skillet in return for a fair and honest review Overall this Skillet / Set is an amazing bang for the buck. It cooks evenly with little to no work in cleaning afterward. This will be replacing a much more expensive stainless steal pan. Overall I give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jstanhouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
awsome
11/11/2013

Customer review by Gypsy3

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Gypsy3
by Gypsy3

I thought it would be thinner - but NO! Awesome

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gypsy3
Phillipsburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are wonderful
1/28/2014

Customer review by picnut

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by picnut
by picnut

I have a few ceramic skillets and and one pan for about a year and love them. When I saw this set I had to get it. The first time I used the 2 quart pot I burned my vegetables (badly). I let the pot cool and it wiped right off, even the bottom. The bottom of my other ceramic pot look new even though I use them daily. They look nice and are a great value and very durable. I love the new ceramic cookware (never thought I would give up stainless but these are the best! I would highly recommend them. The price is great also.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picnut
Happy Cook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are my first Ceramic pans
6/14/2014

Customer review by JanOhio

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by JanOhio
by JanOhio

This is the first set of ceramic cookware for me and so far, so good. No problems. Washes with just soap and water. I use the protective sheets to separate each pots and pans. I haven't burned anything in any of the pans, yet... LOL I hope I don't. I like the metal ring on the bottom of all the pans. It seems to disperse the heat evenly. I use a propane gas stove. The pans arrived safe and sound and before the delivery date.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanOhio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LIGHT WEIGHT
8/3/2014

Customer review by LANDofOZinKANSAS

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by LANDofOZinKANSAS
by LANDofOZinKANSAS

I purchased this set after using my cousins ceramic cookware while visiting her. This inexpensive ($45.95) set stands up to her more expensive set. Difference between the two is that this set is very light weight but performs just as well as the more expensive ceramic cookware. I highly recommend this set if you're looking for a starter type cookware set. Non-stick. Cooks evenly. Love the color. Not suggested for oven use. I normally don't do product reviews.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LANDofOZinKANSAS
Timken, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is not perfect
9/15/2014

Customer review by Setareh01

1.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Setareh01
by Setareh01

The reviews were great and I ordered this set. The biggest pot had a big scratch and the pot lid had dent. I wouldn't recommend this item to a family with 3 members, 2qt saucepan is not enough for 3 people and 5qt pot is good for more that 4 people. I returned the set.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Setareh01
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for couples
8/27/2014

Customer review by RudyMamma

2.0 stars 8/27/2014 by RudyMamma
by RudyMamma

Looking at the reviews I ordered the set blindly. The set is very cute, small but sufficient size for a family of 2-3. What disappointed me were the minute chips that appeared after 3 weeks of use in one of the sauce pans. I was expecting the coating to be thicker and more durable. All said, the price is still quite low so I would recommend it to anyone who needs a temporary set for a year or 2 max. However if you are looking for a sturdy, durable set go for one of the big brands' ceramic line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RudyMamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought two sets and extra frying pans too!!
1/24/2014

Customer review by WandaGT

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by WandaGT
by WandaGT

I replaced my old pots and pans with these! I was so excited when they arrived and was NOT disappointed! I used them right away (after washing them) and was thrilled with how they cooked my food and clean up was so simple! I also love the soft handles and am just really pleased overall! I have more Heuck pans on the way and am looking forward to years of using them all!! Great deal too!! I highly recommend these to everyone!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WandaGT
San Marcos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
EXCELENT...
1/7/2014

Customer review by YOSHI600

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by YOSHI600
by YOSHI600

EXCELENT..

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YOSHI600
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cookware
9/11/2014

Customer review by DRWofTN

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by DRWofTN
by DRWofTN

I had been using a somewhat expensive name brand cookware set before getting this. The name brand couldn't hold a candle to this set. It cooks evenly, nothing sticks to it and is very durable ! Cleaning is a snap, just wipe it out with soap, water and a sponge !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRWofTN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great set for the price.
7/24/2014

Customer review by 5150VH

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by 5150VH
by 5150VH

no problems with the set, they seem to well made and are easy to clean. this is my first ceramic set so i'm interested in how they will stack up against my 14 yr old teflon set. they seem to heat up abit slower than my old set but it could be just me. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5150VH
roxboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pots for a small family
5/27/2014

Customer review by Redshewolf

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Redshewolf
by Redshewolf

I really love this set, they are really non stick! They are not huge pots and pans but perfect for singles or couples. I really like that they are lightweight as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redshewolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cooking and Cleanup
1/8/2015

Customer review by Alice64

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Alice64
by Alice64

If you love to cook or you just have to this is the set to have. I love cooking with this set,its even cooking and cleanup is tremendous.I swear to you its truely easy cleanup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alice64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great and easy to use and cleaup
2/9/2014

Customer review by jac073157

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by jac073157
by jac073157

this product is very lightweight but sturdy. it stores away without taking up much space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jac073157
manito illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cookware 100% PTFE & PFOA- free, safe.
10/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm so pleased with this PTFE & PFOA-free cookware....Beautiful, functional, & safe!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for the price!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Gbcf

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Gbcf
by Gbcf

I love this cookware set, it is so easy to clean. It is really non-stick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gbcf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cookware Set
10/3/2014

Customer review by czarna

4.0 stars 10/3/2014 by czarna
by czarna

I really love this cookware set, easy to cook, even easier to clean I just would love if the pots was a bit bigger

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
czarna
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent material.
8/10/2014

Customer review by Jojoisis

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Jojoisis
by Jojoisis

Excellent material. Best market price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jojoisis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
8/22/2014

Customer review by Pamilia

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by Pamilia
by Pamilia

Haven't had this set very long but so far I love it. Have had many sets of pots and pans and this one far surpasses any that I have owned. I bought this set based on the reviews and glad I did. It also was the most inexpensive, ceramic set so it is absolutely worth the price. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamilia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality Cookware
5/31/2015

Customer review by AvidOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by AvidOnlineShopper
by AvidOnlineShopper

Excellent!!!! Love them ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvidOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews