Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-17 of 17 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

beyond expectations
2/7/2014

Customer review by fredericks04

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by fredericks04
by fredericks04

this phone is awesome. had it for 2 months with no problems at all. you can't beat the price and it has a ton of features. Best phone for the money out there.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredericks04
mchenry il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
do not get this phone Only had for one....
11/29/2013

Customer review by jessilyn021

1.0 stars 11/29/2013 by jessilyn021
by jessilyn021

this phone is horrible! I had it ordered and the same day not even 2 hours after having it had all sorts of problems with it. When I turned it off it said download... with a code. That meant the phone had to be returned. It also had bubbles underneath the screen,and the screen the next day went green . The phone also had alot of problems the first hour after being turned on. It would over heat for no reason and wouldn't charge properly. I returned it after not even a full 2 days. It is cheap but it is not worth the money. Also I waited 2 weeks to get it shipped to the store. I had never heard of Blu and thought what a great deal. Now I see why it was that price, Never buy any phone from BLU you are wasting your time and money. I am very dissapointed with it and I will never purchase a Blue again. The phone I am ordering now is a Samsung ll ... Samsung won't let you down. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PHONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessilyn021
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful phone
11/22/2013

Customer review by ssdd540

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ssdd540
by ssdd540

Love love love this phone. Its everything I need and more! Finally a phone that works

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssdd540
PO, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BLU Studio 5.0 is the best phone out
4/16/2014

Customer review by Insigniaownz

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Insigniaownz
by Insigniaownz

Not bad for a Android phone. This phone does everything like the Iphone with a bigger display. 5 stars here I have no problems with this phone I would recommend this blu product studio to anyone that like the android software.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Insigniaownz
cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap Basic phone
3/18/2014

Customer review by RichC99

1.0 stars 3/18/2014 by RichC99
by RichC99

Not too happy with product. Screen resolution is poor. Cannot get a replacement battery (no one makes them). Returned it to Walmart and bought an HTC.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichC99
US
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Well worth it!
4/10/2014

Customer review by Vellz

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Vellz
by Vellz

This phone is awesome except, although the front camera takes a beautiful pic/video, you cannot Facetime on this phone. Other than that the phone is perfect. The screen is huge & everyone mistakes it for the new Galaxy. I was a little sceptical because I had never heard of the brand BLU before but this phone is just as good or better than the leading name brand phones. Very happy that I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vellz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great phone
12/24/2013

Customer review by Fionny

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Fionny
by Fionny

Just to good to be true!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fionny
Curacao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
phone is fine, but won't get internet or 3g
4/28/2014

Customer review by photomike1

3.0 stars 4/28/2014 by photomike1
by photomike1

The phone has worked fine as a phone since I got it. But I can't upload or download pics, doesn't connect to the internet, and shows no 3g at all. I took it to the WalMart phone center; the guy loved the phone, but after 30 minutes of doing things to it, it still didn't work. I've tried calling the company, but I just get an answering machine. I wouldn't recommend this without a little more investigation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photomike1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like it for the option
5/7/2014

Customer review by plainsman1

3.0 stars 5/7/2014 by plainsman1
by plainsman1

phone didn't last a month.had to return it because it wouldn't charge

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plainsman1
Would recommend to a friend? No
poor phone sound
12/7/2013

Customer review by jwst

1.0 stars 12/7/2013 by jwst
by jwst

Phone is too big, call volume adjustment is awful, too low, i can't use because I cant hear loud enough to understand callers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwst
pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
useless buy
4/22/2014

Customer review by tomekar

1.0 stars 4/22/2014 by tomekar
by tomekar

My money's worth I guess, shuts down for the simplest reason.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomekar
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
prefect for a new user
1/13/2014

Customer review by jkason

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by jkason
by jkason

I bought this phone recently for a great price, and that's it you get what you paid for, great for a normal day to day tasks such as soical media, calls, browsing the internwt . But I had two small problems the battery isn't the best but it take you a full day to finish and the headphone jack only specific headphones work such as koss headphones work but apple headphones don't except for that its all good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkason
ann arbor michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/4/2014

Customer review by mimi2k10

1.0 stars 6/4/2014 by mimi2k10
by mimi2k10

Excellent phone

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi2k10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great phone
5/28/2014

Customer review by rubiedube

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by rubiedube
by rubiedube

Awesome phone for a great price! I love the size and because it is unlocked I can use it with my straight talk plan. I was so impressed with the phone I be been showing it to everyone. Great camera too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rubiedube
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE THIS PHONE
4/14/2014

Customer review by NEWTOBLU1532

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by NEWTOBLU1532
by NEWTOBLU1532

MY SISTER GOT IT FIRST AND SHE LOVES HERS SO I HAD TO TRY ONE AND ILOVE IT SO NOW WE JUST ORDERED ONE FOR MY BROTHER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEWTOBLU1532
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great phone for prepaid services
4/11/2014

Customer review by 504GrumpyCajun

4.0 stars 4/11/2014 by 504GrumpyCajun
by 504GrumpyCajun

Phone works good once you get APN settings from carrier

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
504GrumpyCajun
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not good
4/12/2014

Customer review by uprety02

1.0 stars 4/12/2014 by uprety02
by uprety02

Everything is good but bettari is really bad. It make me charge every 2 hour

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uprety02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.