Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Description is Wrong!!
9/22/2013

Customer review by kday2229

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by kday2229
by kday2229

This tree is absolutely beautiful. Be forewarned though that the tree is 7.5' and not 6.5'. Also in the description it says this tree has warm white LED lights when it's actually all multi-colored. Regardless though this tree is very nice and I recommend it! Just wanted others to know about the issues with the description :)

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kday2229
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good value, good lights,taller then noted
11/1/2013

Customer review by NikiNewman

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by NikiNewman
by NikiNewman

The tree arrived a day earlier then it was scheduled. The tree is noted as a 6.5 tree and it is a 7.5 foot tree. Which to us was a nice surprise. The lights are led and very bright multi color we are happy with the beautiful lights. For the $100.00 price tag it is well worth it. We would purchase it again if given a choice. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikiNewman
La Salle,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tree for the price.
11/15/2013

Customer review by AuntJaney

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by AuntJaney
by AuntJaney

Love the tree and the 2 different sized bulbs on it. It is 7.5' foot tall not 6.5'. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntJaney
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
11/22/2013

Customer review by recalm

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by recalm
by recalm

To start this tree is actually 7'5. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The tree is very full and very very easy to put up. The led lights are great! Very bright! I went to plenty of other stores and this tree is easily the best tree for under $100. It easily looks like a $300 tree. Also, shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
recalm
Chicago heights, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Great Value and Tree!
11/27/2013

Customer review by retireewannabe

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by retireewannabe
by retireewannabe

Always bought a real tree for Christmas but decided last year to go artificial. Hoped to find something at a great price after Christmas but all the prices were either still too high or the trees were really pitiful. This season I shopped around at Walmart and fell in love with this tree. It looks real, has over 1100 tips (makes it look fuller) plus comes with the regular small multi-color lights AND some medium size lights too (both LED). I usually put over 1500 lights on a tree, but am actually happy with the brightness of just the lights that came on the tree. Super easy to put up, and the coloring is more realistic than some of the plastic trees. Compared our buy to ones at Lowe's for ALOT more money and am thoroughly happy with our choice. PLUS we ordered it on line and it was delivered for free to our door! No standing in line or hauling to and from the store and car. It actually is 7.5 feet tall and well shaped. The lights plug into the trunk so you don't have wires all over. We are really happy with this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retireewannabe
lillian, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plenty of branches and lights.
12/2/2013

Customer review by qwilty

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by qwilty
by qwilty

It is 7.5 feet tall. Overall good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qwilty
Will County, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wife loves it...
8/14/2014

Customer review by hackjoe

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by hackjoe
by hackjoe

What more can I say great tree at a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hackjoe
Camden, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Christmas Tree
12/2/2013

Customer review by SQK1

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by SQK1
by SQK1

Great tree considering I order a 6 1/2 foot (which is the size I needed for my ceiling height) and they sent a 7 1/2. It was same price so I wasn't going to go to the hassle of returning and reordering!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SQK1
Trinity TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tree
11/25/2013

Customer review by GDSshopper

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by GDSshopper
by GDSshopper

We find the light level on this tree a bit low for our taste however next year we will put on another set of lights. Having said that, we LOVE this tree. GREAT value for the price and have already recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GDSshopper
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Tree
12/5/2013

Customer review by michelev40

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by michelev40
by michelev40

This is an excellent artificial tree. It was easy to assemble. Place the stand and then insert the sections A, B, & C. The plug for the lights is easy to find and easy to plug. It only took me 10 minutes to get the tree together. "Fluffing" it took about an hour, but I desire the perfect Christmas tree. Looks wonderful in the living room and will fit in a relatively small space. Beautiful and a great bargain. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelev40
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
11/21/2013

Customer review by Edenfield01

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Edenfield01
by Edenfield01

Definitely worth the price. A really nice full tree , and it has a lot of lights. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Edenfield01
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tree, Great value!
11/21/2013

Customer review by Dustin

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Dustin
by Dustin

It's a 7.5 ft tree. Great tree though, full and beautiful tree. Love the lights!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dustin
Dubuque, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.