Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Nice tree at a good price
11/18/2013

Customer review by DisplayNYC

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by DisplayNYC
by DisplayNYC

As a visual merchandiser [window display person] for an international chain of stores, I bought this tree for the Madison Ave, NYC location. I had checked the prices for trees in the NY Flower Market on 28th Street and was shocked when I discovered that the same tree there was more than twice as much. Combined with the low shipping cost to deliver it directly to the store, I was able to save considerably. The tree itself is of good quality and was very easy to set up. The slim tree was perfect for the situation, since it did not occupy valuable square footage of the sales floor. Plus, I think the slim tree looks more elegant. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisplayNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Tree
12/2/2013

Customer review by soberrover

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by soberrover
by soberrover

Such a great price! I did not want a lighted tree because I prefer to add my own lights. I like to change the lights sometime This tree was so easy to put up and the lights were easy to put on. I was worried that the price was low and it would be a flop. Well I was so wrong. I used my larger bulbs and they went on beautifully Now I don't have to worry about part of the lights on the tree going out. I would highly recommend this tree to anyone. My tree looks beautiful! See the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soberrover
Castle Rock Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Christmas tree!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Buzymommy9608

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Buzymommy9608
by Buzymommy9608

I have been looking for a new tree since moving to a new house over a year ago. We have vaulted ceilings in the living room, which start at 9 foot and peak at 15 foot. This tree fits perfectly in our living area. I'm so pleased!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buzymommy9608
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tree
11/27/2013

Customer review by tkeeaa

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by tkeeaa
by tkeeaa

I purchased this tree for my church. We had previously purchased a prelit tree that was beautiful with all the lights already on the tree, so easy and nice, only to have the lights stop working after owning the tree for 3 years. This year I decided no more prelit trees. I will never buy another prelit tree. This unlit tree has a beautiful shape and is so pretty with the lights that we put on ourselves.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tkeeaa
Lerna IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice looking tree
12/4/2013

Customer review by Elledge88

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Elledge88
by Elledge88

I had been looking for a tall tree and found the reviews on this one to be good. I have had a very nice prelit but after three years half of the lights stopped working. I decided I wasn't going to waste money on another one. When we arrived at the store to pick this tree up....I wondered if it was the right one. It didn't look so good. It needed to be fluffed. I worked on it at home for about a hour and it was really full and nice. I am so happy with it...and was cheaper then I had found at other stores. It's a good deal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elledge88
Maricopa Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
lovely tree
12/4/2013

Customer review by manning16

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by manning16
by manning16

This tree was exactly what I wanted. it's tall and slender but not too skinny, it's just right. and it's only 3 pieces! I didn't have to put it together branch by branch which is what I was used to. so that was a nice surprise. really....a lovely tree!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manning16
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely
12/8/2013

Customer review by ReluctantNewYorker

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by ReluctantNewYorker
by ReluctantNewYorker

I didn't expect much from this tree because it was so inexpensive in general even more so for the height. The reviews were great so I gave it a go. We just moved to a new house with a cathedral ceiling & my 4' table top tree didn't cut it anymore. It actually is a surprisingly nice tree that has two types of branches & the slim fit doesn't take up a lot of floor space it looks rather elegant. I didn't want to deal with light trouble down the road so my own lights were fine & it was a quick set up. We got ours bundled with the brown shatterproof ornaments... I have a 2 year old.... It was less expensive that way so I figured what the heck. The bulbs were surprisingly pretty & my daughter loved putting them on the tree.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReluctantNewYorker
Wilton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Nice Tree
12/3/2013

Customer review by taziblast

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by taziblast
by taziblast

I was surprised to see how nice this tree was considering the amount I paid for it. It is a fuller tree with pine like tips which make it seem even nicer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taziblast
Lees Summit, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tree for the money!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Missippigirl

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Missippigirl
by Missippigirl

I wanted an 11-12' tree for the space in my house, we had always cut a cedar from our own property that was that tall! I wasn't prepared to spend the money for such a tall tree, I didn't know you could spend over $600 for an artificial tree 11' tall! I saw this advertised special for under a$100 and took a chance. I have it sitting on an 18" table, so 9' seems much taller, my cedar limbs didn't start until at least 2' off the ground anyway, so I'm happy. I like the mixed branches, the tips are of a plastic but very realistic variety while the rest is what I'd call traditional artificial. Looks nice! Get one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missippigirl
Oxford, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely worth it!
12/26/2013

Customer review by ElfJoy

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by ElfJoy
by ElfJoy

Tree is awesome and definitely did NOT disappoint!....meets all of our expectations since it's hard to tell if it's real or not. The color is a very warm Christmas tree-green, and one of the best features: it's really easy to assemble. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElfJoy
Glendale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful tree!
12/16/2013

Customer review by kissmoma

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by kissmoma
by kissmoma

This tree is prefect. It is looks real, very strong branches for the heavier ornaments. The height of it is just right for my tall ceiling. I own a lot of ornaments and was able to fit all of them and can view them easily on the tree. This was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kissmoma
Columbia, Tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happy with the Tree
12/9/2013

Customer review by MidwestReview

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by MidwestReview
by MidwestReview

We wanted a tall/slender tree but didnt want to pay the typical $$$ for it. This is a great value and looks very nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidwestReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/23/2013

Customer review by Wookie15

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Wookie15
by Wookie15

Tree was easy to put up and looks very nice, especially the realistic tips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wookie15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Perfect!
12/10/2013

Customer review by dsandy

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by dsandy
by dsandy

Very perfect tree, just as described. Easy to put together. soft feeling needles. arrived within 5 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsandy
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful tree
12/19/2013

Customer review by aloha12

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by aloha12
by aloha12

It's tall enough to look great in our LR and slim enough not to take up all the room even with presents under it. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aloha12
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent tree for the price
12/19/2013

Customer review by Di1968

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Di1968
by Di1968

The quality of the tree is outstanding considering the price. It looks beautiful up. I love that you don't have to insert the branches. I'm glad I went with an un-lit tree as I can change the lights every year if I wanted. Don't hesitate to buy this tree! The same quality tree goes for hundreds of dollars any where else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Di1968
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Neve buying pre-lit - saved Christmas!
12/19/2013

Customer review by a5h7ynn

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by a5h7ynn
by a5h7ynn

It's a cheap tree and is not pre-lit. Outer leave are nice, inner leaves are a different material and cheaper. But you can't beat that price. Walmart and this tree saved Christmas for us. We had a pre-lit tree that would no longer light. Fought for days to find the bad bulb and could remove the old lights; never buying pre-lit again. Bought this tree with express shipping - EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a5h7ynn
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our new 9 foot tree
12/10/2013

Customer review by ynotap

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by ynotap
by ynotap

The tree was easy to assemble and looks good in our living room. We have a 19 foot ceiling. You need at least a 10 foot ceiling if you are going to put a topper on. We liked that we could use our own lights. We have several sets of lights and will be able to change from year to year. I think this is best looking artificial tree we've purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ynotap
Sahuarita, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tree for the price!
12/19/2013

Customer review by LDUBleu

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by LDUBleu
by LDUBleu

Love this tree! It fits perfect in our house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDUBleu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality for the price
12/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

nice looking Christmas tree that is light weight, take the time to spread out all the branches and it looks very close to real, it is narrow and can fit in the corner of a room without taking up a lot of space, very easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ormond beach, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews