Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 109 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

109 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

109 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 108 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
great christmas gift
11/5/2013

Customer review by jessab86

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by jessab86
by jessab86

I have been waiting for the complete set and am so happy i finally got i

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessab86
greenville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twihard Forever baby!
11/20/2013

Customer review by markymick

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by markymick
by markymick

I just had a bday recently and wanted only one thing. Twilight Forever.. I thought it'll be awesome to get it. I work hard and saved up my $ so that way I could buy it myself since I didn't get it. I was shopping one day in my local walmart and sure enough it was right there. I got it without question..I enjoy watching'm whenever possible. Awesome boxset to get. I assure you that you would won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markymick
Sunnyside, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best gift for a twi-hard!!!
11/14/2013

Customer review by Bayougrl6923

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Bayougrl6923
by Bayougrl6923

I am in love with the Twilight Saga, now I can relive the great love story over and over again. Such an awesome way to compact so many great movies.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bayougrl6923
Pierre Part, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Price
11/14/2013

Customer review by Glo2005

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Glo2005
by Glo2005

It's a great deal though I really like Full-Screen better ... It's only in Wide-Screen but still you receive the extended version of Breaking Dawn Part 1 which I enjoyed realizing seeing a scene I didn't remember. Giving these as Christmas Gifts

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glo2005
Azusa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome gift for The Twilight Lover
11/13/2013

Customer review by Jess1977

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Jess1977
by Jess1977

My item arrived exactly when it said it was going to and was in great condition, no dents or scratches.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess1977
Weslaco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best deal around!
1/12/2014

Customer review by yayis310

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by yayis310
by yayis310

Bought this set for my daughter who is a fan of these movies. I looked everywhere to try & find the best deal for the complete set. Walmart was the winner! I also love how the DVD's are put together in what looks like a book with individual pouches per page.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yayis310
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Impressed
8/25/2014

Customer review by Gododgers27

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Gododgers27
by Gododgers27

I did not know what to expect when I ordered the Twilight saga, I am glad I picked this product. It is a book that opens and has different pictures of Bella and Edward, the DVDs are with in the pages of the book. It is a nice display for the saga collection. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gododgers27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a must-have for any Twilight fan
5/14/2014

Customer review by goodbooks

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by goodbooks
by goodbooks

Whether you just enjoy the movies or you are a diehard fan, I would recommend this set. I am not a diehard fan and recently began to read the books & the movies, I was putting together the DVD's by getting them second hand, but when I wanted to add breaking dawn 2 I came across this set and it claims to have everything ever put on a DVD's and more. The price was less for the set then to buy them all new. I ordered the new set and sold the copies I had. I have not had a chance to view everything that was included in this set yet but I am impressed with what I have seen & anticipate seeing based on the description. I will say the description on line does not do the actual item I received justice. The cover and album/case that holds the DVD's is beautifully designed and put together. When explaining it to a fellow twilight fan I had to show her me copy because to online visual just did not give it justice. Again whether you are a casual fan or a diehard fan if you want Twilight Saga on DVD or Blu-ray I would recommend adding this to your collection, it is put together beautifully and is worthy of an twilight fan.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodbooks
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twilight Forever has all of them for a great price
3/5/2014

Customer review by Twilightforeverlove

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Twilightforeverlove
by Twilightforeverlove

First of all a lot of my friends don't know that i'm a little obessed with Twilight all of the movies are really good. I really love Taylor Lauthner and this box set is really a great deal. You get all the movies together for only $39.99 better to get this then buying them separate. They have great special features and not only that but it looks like a book and i couldn't ask for anything more. If you guys and gals like Twilight then buy this boxset worth every penny!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twilightforeverlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For everyone from a first timer to a true twi-hard
4/7/2014

Customer review by mom389

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by mom389
by mom389

You know the story but this collection will give you TONS of extras that will let you know how the story went from the page to the screen. Ever wonder why one scene made the movie and another didn't? You can find the answer to that plus many more questions with this collection. The collection comes in a book type case that slides into a protective box. Page one hold the first movie, Twilight, page two is Twilight extras, page 3 hold the next movie, them extras, and so on. Eclipse has two discs of extras and the final disc is called Twilight Forever. (Haven't watched that yet) so there are 10-12 discs in this set. Can recall for sure since the set is at home right now. It is a great and stylish way to hold all the movies! Really happy with this purchase! Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom389
Chanute, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Complete Set/Packaging Nice
12/7/2013

Customer review by SuSweet

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by SuSweet
by SuSweet

This is the entire Twilight set- all 5 movies. Was surprised at the packaging. Very nice! I like the way they boxed it up and made a sort of book out of the discs. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuSweet
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it love it love it
12/30/2013

Customer review by Sugadumplin

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Sugadumplin
by Sugadumplin

everything i expected and more - awesome gift for a twilight fanatic

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugadumplin
Arden NC & Brooklyn NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful set
12/6/2013

Customer review by SSH11

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by SSH11
by SSH11

This set is awesome! The thick booklet is sturdy and contains the dvds. There are also a few special feature dvds! I truly love this lovely set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSH11
albany, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing movies for an amazing price.
6/19/2014

Customer review by arlk

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by arlk
by arlk

This includes all 5 movies and each one has its own special features disc with different features on it. The pictures was great, very clear and visible. I would recommended this to any Twilight Saga fans. Amazing product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arlk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twilight Saga
7/17/2014

Customer review by sondra321

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by sondra321
by sondra321

This is beautifully packaged. I had all the DVD's before and have watched them several times. I haven't played these yet but hoping they all work well. I love the way this packaged like a book. Even better than I thought it would be. I often joke that I must be the oldest Twihard Fan at 71.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sondra321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the box set
12/16/2013

Customer review by Suze58

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Suze58
by Suze58

Anyone who loves the Twilight saga will love this boxed set..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suze58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holiday is coming
11/9/2013

Customer review by 19mb

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by 19mb
by 19mb

Will make a great holiday gift for any Twihard!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19mb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy for a great series of movies!
3/30/2014

Customer review by sunshine5193

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by sunshine5193
by sunshine5193

The cost of this whole package of movies is very reasonable. All of these movies were great and to have the whole series at this price is a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine5193
North Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good movies
11/22/2013

Customer review by FallenAngelStar

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by FallenAngelStar
by FallenAngelStar

I love all the extras in this set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FallenAngelStar
Smithfield Twp, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for any TwiHard fan!!!!
11/16/2013

Customer review by MsMillionDollarSmile

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by MsMillionDollarSmile
by MsMillionDollarSmile

I love my product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMillionDollarSmile
Rockingham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews