Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great color and display
11/14/2012

Customer review by lmt1718

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by lmt1718
by lmt1718

I was shopping for a new monitor and was kind of stuck with what brand to go with. I looked at just about everyone at about three different stores. I wanted a name brand that I could trust but didn't want to spend a fortune on it. I also wanted the monitor to have a HDMI input. So I went with Samsung I have owned many of there products past and present and it is a brand I trust. It was a better price then other monitors offering the same features. Has the HDMI input I wanted also has this magic angle which allows you to tilt the screen and you adjust the magic angle setting and it adjusts the screen setting depending on how you have you have it tilted. Overall this is a great monitor and the price is great.

lmt1718
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Bad Pedestal Design
7/7/2012

Customer review by ProductFan

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by ProductFan
by ProductFan

I have had great results from all of the Samsung products purchased to date (two laptops, HD TV and Sound Bar, an older 20" monitor) and now this 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle. The one gripe I have with this monitor is that the mounting hardware for the stand causes the monitor to have a downward facing angle. There is no way to correct or adjust this angle. Somebody got their heads screwed on backwards when they designed this. Too bad for what is otherwise a great product.

ProductFan
Pittsburgh, PA
Expertise:Intermediate
Great for the home computer.
1/13/2013

Customer review by JDC06

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by JDC06
by JDC06

Samsung is a well known top of the line product. This monitor is great for the desktop. I've only had one problem with a Samsung tv & they had repairs made in two days and no problems since. They even had the repair company replace a couple of extra things to make sure that no problems would arise in the future. That tells me they stick behind the waranty to make sure consumers stay happy with Samsung products. Great product for the price.

JDC06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Monitor
6/16/2012

Customer review by JCF150

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by JCF150
by JCF150

Very happy with it. I've been using A Samsung VGA monitor for about 4 years now, and it was a great monitor. Upgraded to this Widescreen Flat HD and the difference ia amazing.

JCF150
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
EXCELLENT MONITOR
1/10/2013

Customer review by BEEGEE

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by BEEGEE
by BEEGEE

AS WITH ALL THE SAMSUNG PRODUCTS I HAVE BOUGHT, THIS MONITOR IS AN EXCELLENT CHOICE. I LIKE ALL THE VARIOUS ADJUSTMENTS IT HAS. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.

BEEGEE
Bethel Park, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Very Nice
7/11/2012

Customer review by frank2001

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by frank2001
by frank2001

We bought this over 2 months ago and very pleased with the wide 20 in screen,,no complaints at all...very easy to hook up and does the job..

frank2001
glendale,arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality as expected
12/4/2012

Customer review by submrgd

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by submrgd
by submrgd

I purchased Samsung expecting a quality product and that's what I got. No issues so far and frankly I don't expect any

submrgd
Port of Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
This item does everything I need.
9/24/2012

Customer review by sgtjack2004

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by sgtjack2004
by sgtjack2004

I have been using Samsung products for around ten years now and their product are really good.

sgtjack2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does not support 1080 HDMI
8/30/2012

Customer review by Blazer11

3.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Blazer11
by Blazer11

Does not support full HDMI even though the Samsung Web page says it does.

Blazer11
PA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Expertise:Intermediate