Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value!
9/18/2013

Customer review by valuehunter47

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by valuehunter47
by valuehunter47

I bought the salt/pepper grinder because I accidentally purchased sea salt that I couldn't gr ind with my fingers. When I received the product in the mail I was suprised to discover a great deal. Just register the product and you get free salt and pepper corns for five years just pay shipping and handling.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valuehunter47
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The usual from Walmart
4/28/2014

Customer review by Roadiesgrandma

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Roadiesgrandma
by Roadiesgrandma

As usual Walmart's delivery was earlier than suggested. The salt/pepper grinder is very attractive, easy to use and easy to refill. That's why Walmart always gets my business.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadiesgrandma
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
9/23/2014

Customer review by joeljason

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by joeljason
by joeljason

Looks nice and doesn't take up a lot of space in the cupboard or on the table.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeljason
Grand Rapids, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a Grinder!
2/3/2015

Customer review by BigJohnofFortMyers

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by BigJohnofFortMyers
by BigJohnofFortMyers

The ease of use is pleasing. The company provides free salt/pepper for two years. The size of the pieces is fine by me: I don.t like my salt/pepper ground to oblivion. I like this contraption bunches.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigJohnofFortMyers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Space saver
1/27/2015

Customer review by 3kats

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by 3kats
by 3kats

Have only used a couple of times, but it works great so far! Did not realize that it included free peppercorns and sea salt for a year.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3kats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent and useful grinder
5/27/2015

Customer review by somdev2004

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by somdev2004
by somdev2004

This is excellent product and very useful for us. We loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
somdev2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT Battery Operated!
5/29/2015

Customer review by JazzyC

1.0 stars 5/29/2015 by JazzyC
by JazzyC

The description says it's a one touch battery operated salt and pepper grinder but it's not! The only reason I'm not returning this is because I like the look and the dual functionality. Change the description!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Kamenstein Expert. - 6/1/2015

Thank you JazzyC for bring this to our attention. We will be updating the information on the page.

JazzyC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just what I was looking for.
6/12/2015

Customer review by KCMARK

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by KCMARK
by KCMARK

Adjustments work perfect. Use caps for measuring up to a tbls. Didn't want anything electric - just manual. Will be buying more for friends and relatives for gifts. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCMARK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Salt & Pepper Grinder
6/24/2015

Customer review by Vette

1.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Vette
by Vette

It is almost impossible to remove the stainless steel caps located at each end of the grinder. We literally had to take a knife to pull the cap off. I have ordered another set from Overstock. I would never suggest anyone buy this product unless you have bionic fingers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vette
Would recommend to a friend? No