Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Sony PlayStation Plus
7/19/2016

Customer review by JayJay

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by JayJay
by JayJay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super easy to do!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayJay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pre-Internet Speed
7/12/2016

Customer review by ShoppingAtTargetNow

2.0 stars 7/12/2016 by ShoppingAtTargetNow
by ShoppingAtTargetNow

It's online, so it was convenient. The only problem is, I could have driven 150 miles to get it by the time I was emailed the code. Seems ridiculous to me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingAtTargetNow
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
5/21/2016

Customer review by Toya

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Toya
by Toya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Email was sent immediately. Easy set up .Definitely recommend others to buy it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its amazing
2/26/2014

Customer review by Darleene

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Darleene
by Darleene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loves it a lot he got a lot of free games and discounts on play station store

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darleene
Va beach, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have to play online!!
10/4/2014

Customer review by Cordell35

3.0 stars 10/4/2014 by Cordell35
by Cordell35
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with the product, only thing that made me upset was that it took like 8 hours to get my email with my code.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cordell35
Toledo,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A++++
3/31/2016

Customer review by Lysa

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Lysa
by Lysa

My gamer really enjoyed this. Looked around everywhere is this was the best or equal price of everywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lysa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast and very Conveniant!
12/10/2014

Customer review by JoJo4ShoW

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by JoJo4ShoW
by JoJo4ShoW

Buying the 12 month membership is a great deal with many perks plus overall cheaper month to month breakdown.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo4ShoW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slow
3/2/2015

Customer review by UnhappyCustomer

2.0 stars 3/2/2015 by UnhappyCustomer
by UnhappyCustomer

Not at all as convenient as anyone (including Walmart) made it seem. It took longer than any other website that provides this service.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UnhappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Happy
12/22/2015

Customer review by Bruce505

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Bruce505
by Bruce505

I am very happy with my purchase. It was very convenient. Walmart emailed it to me within a few hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruce505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Electronic Delivery
1/19/2015

Customer review by pate90

4.0 stars 1/19/2015 by pate90
by pate90

Quick and easy, and only one complaint is time it took to receive the email with code. I would use this method again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pate90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
3/29/2016

Customer review by Rosemary

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Rosemary
by Rosemary

It was really easy and convenient. Loved how it was just e-mailed to me and I didn't have to go into the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosemary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as described
3/25/2016

Customer review by JimmyK

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by JimmyK
by JimmyK

just as described, prompt digital delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimmyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/24/2015

Customer review by Loxz

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Loxz
by Loxz
Top 500 contributor

The product itself is the Playstation Plus year subscription. This program is neat. It allows for monthly discounts on purchases of selected games and offers free games each month as well. Many games require you to use the Playstation Plus membership in order to access multiplayer gameplay or get special in-game bonuses, upgrades and other neat perks. Buying it in this form is the fastest method of delivery and with the 12 month time, it saves a lot of cash. If you love PS3, PS4, PSVita (or PSP) and play often, I stronly suggest you buy a few of these. It's absolutely worth it. The email delivery is extremely fast and the key given worked just fine. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loxz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
So worth it if you don't want to go the store
3/12/2016

Customer review by Gamergirl

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Gamergirl
by Gamergirl

I thought it was interesting to buy this online and have it electronically delivered by email. I got the email by the time frame it was estimated that I would get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gamergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased
1/19/2016

Customer review by PlaystationFR

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by PlaystationFR
by PlaystationFR

AMAZING! I Just got myself a Free Playstation Plus 365 Days Subcsription Code. Now I can play online on the Playstation 4 for a full year without paying a single buck. Get your code too at www.freeps4pluscodes.com

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PlaystationFR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
can't go wrong
11/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If you have a ps4 then this subscription is needed. The digital purchase was a must for me since i could not drive to the atore at the time. Took about 5 to 10 minutes tp receive the email code. Quick and easy. I will keep on purchasing this in this form from now on.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
1/8/2015

Customer review by Hyundai52

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Hyundai52
by Hyundai52

love it and easy to use for ny ps4

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hyundai52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's playstation plus
12/27/2015

Customer review by WhoTookMyCoffee

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by WhoTookMyCoffee
by WhoTookMyCoffee

Not much to say other than it's a PlayStation plus code

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhoTookMyCoffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun fun fun!!!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Emma

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Emma
by Emma

You need it to play online on ps4

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Completely baffled by Sony Non-technical
12/11/2015

Customer review by jccohen

1.0 stars 12/11/2015 by jccohen
by jccohen

Over the Black Friday shopping time, I had bought Star Wars Battle front, extra controller and later the Sony Playstation Plus 12month subscription. The other night after weeks of playing the offline content decided to finally join the online fun. I couldn’t find the Plus card, looked all over for several days (yes even trash can, under car seats, etc) so figured I must have thrown it away with all the other Sony/electronics by accidently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jccohen
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews