Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 61 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 60 reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
good
9/15/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i think it's good gift but need some fast for arriving
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Fast
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got within 5 min. Worth the Buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lost $50
7/23/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought two $50 cards. One worked, one said already redeemed. When I talked to Sony they said contact retailer for a new code. When I contacted Walmart they said contact Sony. So I guess I lose $50.00. It's not like it affects Walmart or Sony in any way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works on the PS4.
2/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's a simple code to add money to your PSN wallet. Contrary to the psp label by Walmart, it'll work on all playstation devices.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I received the email within minutes
2/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Awesome
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect purchase
12/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I logged right into the play store and it worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FAST EASY AND SECURE
1/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
FOR THOSE WHO STILL DON'T TRUST ENTERING YOUR BILLING INFORMATION AFTER THE 2011 PSN HACKS, THIS IS PROBABLY THE SAFEST ALTERNATIVE. USE PAYPAL AT CHECKOUT AND ADD YET ANOTHER LAYER OF SECURITY. THE CODE IS DELIVERED STRAIGHT TO YOUR EMAIL INBOX AND CAN BE REDEEMED RIGHT AWAY. MUCH FASTER (AND MORE ECO-FRIENDLY) THAN DRIVING TO A STORE FOR A PHYSICAL CARD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Grandson was happy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What's not to like?
3/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
PSN card code...emailed in a couple hours...what more can I say?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works for ps4
12/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works for ps4
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked perfect!
2/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Worked as advertised!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect
4/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
perfect when ps4 would not take my paypal or credit cards because of system bugs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ordered to receive code via email. Good service.
3/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I get the code as described. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent idea
2/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was no problem at all easy to use and get. Found out about it because I Live in a region where PSN does not accept our none us credit cards or non us PayPal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
$50card
9/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Quick purchase. E-mail with number within 2-hours.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Was great
10/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was a very fast delivery I didn't wait long for the item to arrive
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sony Playstation PSP $50 (Email Delivery)
10/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very convenient!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast and Easy
11/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's really nice that you can order these online and have them in a few hours right to your email. I wish you could do it with Steam cards
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast and easy
9/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I received mine with in an hour
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
3/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
customer satisfaction
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-