Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
5/1/2008

Customer review by 3boysnogirls

4.0 stars 5/1/2008 by 3boysnogirls
by 3boysnogirls

My son likes the music and lights. It also helps him to learn how to stack things. One disappointment is that the donuts are not soft like the old style stacker I was used to. He cannot teethe on these because they are hard plastic. That is the only downfall with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3boysnogirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
No On and Off
6/4/2012

Customer review by SummerSet2011

4.0 stars 6/4/2012 by SummerSet2011
by SummerSet2011

This has been a favorite toy in our house for 6 years! The first one we bought 6 years ago had a more stable star on top but the one we just purchased has more of a wobbly star. It does make it easier for shaky hands to set the star on top since its not a perfect fit. The one thing I dont like about this toy is there is no on and off button!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerSet2011
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Toy
12/23/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent toy with great music and features. My son loves to push the button. Treat it like a joystick!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
APO AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Hit with three - 2 yr. olds
12/24/2007

Customer review by 5050

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by 5050
by 5050

The 2 year olds loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5050
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great Learning Product
12/26/2007

Customer review by Ladyvolsfan

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by Ladyvolsfan
by Ladyvolsfan

I bought this item as a gift for my nine month old nephew and he loves it. It lights up when you put the rings on. It is a great teaching product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyvolsfan
Winchester, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Still a favorite
2/1/2008

Customer review by cook3264

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by cook3264
by cook3264

My son received this toy for his 1st Christmas. That was over 2 years ago and he still plays with it, needless to say I've had to replace the batteries (But only once!!) and now he loves sharing this toy with his baby brother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cook3264
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Good Toy
8/8/2008

Customer review by NewMom2Kaylee

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by NewMom2Kaylee
by NewMom2Kaylee

My daughter loves this toy. She recieved it as a gift when she was 6 months old and she is now a little over a year old and still plays with it. She loves to take all of the stars off and then press the little button at the top that makes it play music, then she dances.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom2Kaylee
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
4/6/2008

Customer review by Momoftoddler1

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by Momoftoddler1
by Momoftoddler1

This item is a great gift. I bought it for my friend who is a new mom because my own son loved it so much. Just be careful if you have any dogs cause our dog was fascinated by the stars and we had to take them away from him a few times!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momoftoddler1
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Toy!
6/10/2008

Customer review by agr2008

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by agr2008
by agr2008

I bought this toy for my 6 1/2 month old daughter and when I put it in front of her, her eyes lit up with excitement from all of the lights and cool sounds this stacker has! She loves sitting and playing with this toy. It keeps her attention for a long period and seems to be one of her favorite toys! I would recommend this toy to a friend for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agr2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good baby toy
12/27/2007

Customer review by bsburn

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by bsburn
by bsburn

This was a gift to a 6 month I babysit for and he really seemed to like it. The lights and sounds were pleasant and kept him entertained for a long time (well, for a baby :0)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice toy
2/4/2008

Customer review by CarsonsMomma

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by CarsonsMomma
by CarsonsMomma

My 10 mo old got this for Christmas and seems to really like it. I like the noise and music and he really likes chewing on it!!! I'd recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarsonsMomma
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun and interesting!
12/27/2007

Customer review by lollygagin

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by lollygagin
by lollygagin

Have not seen the children play with it yet but can say that it is very well made. Bright and fun looking. Appears to be a real hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lollygagin
Mora , MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth the price
4/10/2008

Customer review by MommyofSlater

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by MommyofSlater
by MommyofSlater

This item is tried and true. My older boys had older versions of the same. The little guy is still a little young for it, but it will be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofSlater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific Fisher Price Toy
12/30/2007

Customer review by FlowrGirl

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by FlowrGirl
by FlowrGirl

I got this as a Christmas gift and it is just the cutest toy!!! The music and sounds are terrific, the one year old I bought it for LOVES it - and it is very colorful and fun for her to play with. Would recommend this toy for a little one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlowrGirl
Wellsboro PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Tons of Fun
2/5/2008

Customer review by LittleDC

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by LittleDC
by LittleDC

My son is 7 months now and he has really gotten into the different sounds and lights that this stacker toy makes. This is a great upgrade from the plan plastic stacker that all of us grew up with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleDC
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorful
12/31/2007

Customer review by TJ07DSE

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by TJ07DSE
by TJ07DSE

My son who is almost 5 months old loves the sounds and the lights that is with this toy. The product is very durable (when he decides that he doesn't want to hold onto the parts anymore) and they fall to the ground. He's at the stage of putting things in his mouth and the pieces are not too hard that it hurts his mouth when he decides that's where they are going to be. Great Product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJ07DSE
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Toy!
1/1/2008

Customer review by JuniorsMama

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by JuniorsMama
by JuniorsMama

My son got this for his first birthday and loves it. Once he figured out how to stack the stars he liked it even more. It plays music for every stack and a little tune when you put the star on top, I guess as a little finale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuniorsMama
Glennville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy
2/7/2008

Customer review by TrustMyExperience

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by TrustMyExperience
by TrustMyExperience

More fun than the plain old plastic rings we grew up playing with. The music is a fun reward once the child gets all of the rings and the star on top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrustMyExperience
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/20/2008

Customer review by DFWKris

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by DFWKris
by DFWKris

My 6 month old isn't very sure how to use this toy yet, but i can play the music and hand her the different sized rings and she seems to enjoy it very much. I am sure that in a month or two she will be playing with this on her own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DFWKris
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
classic, still perfect after all these years
6/28/2013

Customer review by Cissafuss

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Cissafuss
by Cissafuss

I had one aa child, bought them for my own children, and now for my grand daughter. This new generation has lights and music, which is great! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cissafuss
Corpus Christi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews