Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-17 of 17 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great and Affordable.
1/11/2014

Customer review by ALVB

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by ALVB
by ALVB

I've taken these for a couple of weeks. I take then 15-30 minutes before my meal and they help me feel fuller faster. In a week I have lost over 10 pounds. I have cut back my portions and watch the amount but still go a little over board with dinner. I haven't exercised. So far I'm really impressed with them and happy I'm not spending $100 a month for a supplement that is actually helping.

Was this review helpful? (186) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALVB
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Working
4/22/2014

Customer review by Tarheel1986

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Tarheel1986
by Tarheel1986

I had hit a plateau and couldn't lose a pound with exercise or change of diet. I tried Raspberry Ketones and a couple of weight loss supplements with no progress. Then I started taking "Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4" about 5 days ago, and I already lost 2.5lbs without any change in diet or exercise. This is a huge win for me, because nothing else was working. It seems to suppress my appetite a little (not a lot) also. I have also noticed that I'm more "regular" and my stools are softer which is great. I really haven't noticed an increase in energy though. Maybe the weight loss is coming from the fat burners? In any case, I think this product is great especially considering how affordable it is. I just take a pill when I eat, not exceeding 3 pills a day. No side effects...but I did notice my tongue felt a little funny momentarily when I took the very first pill. However, I haven't noticed this anymore after Day 1. Hope this helps anyone considering buying this.

Was this review helpful? (107) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tarheel1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems to be working
4/19/2014

Customer review by scgirl14

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by scgirl14
by scgirl14

I purchased mine in the store on 04/16/2014. Mine has White Mulberry instead of Cayenne Pepper extract. I started taking them on 04/17/2014(3 a day 15-30 mins before each meal) and as of today, 4/19/2014-i have lost 4 pounds. I take each pill with a 20oz glass of water & it has curved my appetite & has helped me to drink more water. So all in all, whether its the pills, the water or a combination of both, I have lost weight since taking them. I will be starting a 6 day exercise routine on 04/21/2014 so maybe that will help to lose more weight.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scgirl14
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
4/1/2014

Customer review by Latinalinda1

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Latinalinda1
by Latinalinda1

When I bought this I was skeptical at first ,but, when i take this pill I feel more energized and to me that is a great accomplishment because since i had my baby he is 8 months now I felt drained couldn't even do exercise. I am doing more exercise with the help of this supplement and I have lost a little weight so far been taking for 2 weeks yayyyyyyyy.

Was this review helpful? (49) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Latinalinda1
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No side affects & can take WITH food!
7/13/2014

Customer review by 4score

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by 4score
by 4score

I have been using this product since November 2013. It was recommended to me by an employee at my Dentist office. What attracted me to this product was that first of all, it has natural ingredients that I like and second, you take the supplement WITH a meal. All the other dietary supplements I tried required taking it 30 minutes or more before a meal and, frankly, I could not ever remember to plan ahead like that! I am very sensitive to side affects in any pill or supplement I take so, I was pleasantly surprised that I have absolutely NO side affects from this supplement. In November 2013 I started a no carb and no sugar diet while taking these supplements with every meal (3 times per day) and I lost 22 pounds in about 5 months. I barely exercised during this time, only going for a very short walk at work during my lunchtime. I am now at my target weight, am able to have small amounts of carbs or sugar occasionally, while continuing to take the supplements. Recently, I was unable to purchase this product at Walmart because they did not have any, apparently, I was told, because of the Dr. Oz incident. So, I had to purchase it on-line and had to pay shipping. The next week, it was re-stocked at Walmart. Oh well, I just had to have it! Thank you for providing a product that works for me and that my body can tolerate! Please don't discontinue selling it!

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4score
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works for me :)
11/2/2014

Customer review by Bhadaxx

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by Bhadaxx
by Bhadaxx

I have been taking these pills for a month and I have lost 19lbs. I havent had any side effects except for not being able to sleep. But that was in the very beginning. I love these pills and I cant wait to see the ending results. Also I did not change any of my eating or exercising habits.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bhadaxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cravings stopper
9/24/2014

Customer review by lyrics42

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by lyrics42
by lyrics42

This helps me because I,work nights so I don't want 2 eat late so far it's helping me so I'm satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend this product.Thank you

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyrics42
jersey city,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyone is Different
3/9/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/9/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Normally I don't write reviews, but I liked this product. I have a really slow metabolism and a thyroid condition, so losing weight has always been really difficult for me. Anyway I had tried these and got good results without exercise. I lost 13 pounds in a few months. That may not seem much for some people but for me that is excellent. I drank more water, but didn't really feel bloated or anything like that.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product!
7/16/2014

Customer review by clark8229

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by clark8229
by clark8229

I have been taking this product as directed. I try to eat healthy as well. I do a small amount of exercises b/c I'm disabled. I have not been taking it long enough to notice weight loss, but my appetite has significantly gone down. I assume weight loss is to follow.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clark8229
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great!!
4/15/2014

Customer review by wrodrigu7932

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by wrodrigu7932
by wrodrigu7932

Curbs Appetite

Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrodrigu7932
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy so far
6/20/2014

Customer review by drucilla16

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by drucilla16
by drucilla16

I just started this and I really can't give you my review yet. but it seems to curb my cravings thru out the day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drucilla16
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible
5/27/2014

Customer review by Jvisht

1.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Jvisht
by Jvisht

I am using this since last 2 weeks .I dint see any changes .No side effects though .Box and contain looks so promising but believe me it's a fake .I would not recommend this product .

Was this review helpful? (8) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jvisht
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sounds good, but not.
5/6/2014

Customer review by consumer43

1.0 stars 5/6/2014 by consumer43
by consumer43

Product claims are unfounded by my useage. After two weeks, no results...maybe after the bottle is finished I'll write another review if any results are realized.l

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consumer43
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didnt lose anything!!
1/21/2015

Customer review by roo8827

2.0 stars 1/21/2015 by roo8827
by roo8827

i was taking 4 a day took out caffenine from my diet, soda, coffee etc n was portioning out my meals .... after about 4 days i thght id weigh myself n there was no results. I did use the bathroom alot but also felt bloated constantly. This was the 2nd diet pill Ive tried n I do t believe ill waste money on diet pills again. Ill except theidea that im just going to have alil bit of extra on me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roo8827
Would recommend to a friend? No
Supplement Working slow
1/31/2015

Customer review by TinaPersaud26

3.0 stars 1/31/2015 by TinaPersaud26
by TinaPersaud26

Three months now since I start using this supplement with good dieting but less exercise. I don't get good result yet.I am not so happy about it

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaPersaud26
Would recommend to a friend? No
Questionable
2/2/2015

Customer review by Cyndi

1.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Cyndi
by Cyndi

This product did not work for me at all! No weight loss at all. I guess it works for some and not others based on the reviews.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyndi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not sure
11/23/2013

Customer review by culaugh2014

4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by culaugh2014
by culaugh2014

Only been taking for a few days...so really don't know about how they work...But took these separately accept for the garcinia...so figured was better to have one tablet instead of 4...

Was this review helpful? (7) (86)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
culaugh2014
49968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.