Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
It's Working
4/22/2014

Customer review by Tarheel1986

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Tarheel1986
by Tarheel1986

I had hit a plateau and couldn't lose a pound with exercise or change of diet. I tried Raspberry Ketones and a couple of weight loss supplements with no progress. Then I started taking "Doctor's Select Weight Loss 4" about 5 days ago, and I already lost 2.5lbs without any change in diet or exercise. This is a huge win for me, because nothing else was working. It seems to suppress my appetite a little (not a lot) also. I have also noticed that I'm more "regular" and my stools are softer which is great. I really haven't noticed an increase in energy though. Maybe the weight loss is coming from the fat burners? In any case, I think this product is great especially considering how affordable it is. I just take a pill when I eat, not exceeding 3 pills a day. No side effects...but I did notice my tongue felt a little funny momentarily when I took the very first pill. However, I haven't noticed this anymore after Day 1. Hope this helps anyone considering buying this.

Was this review helpful? (213) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tarheel1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprisingly, It Works!
1/13/2016

Customer review by Destiny4evr

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Destiny4evr
by Destiny4evr

I was a bit skeptical about trying this product, but after reading the reviews went ahead and ordered it anyway. My appetite has decreased and so has the cravings for carbs and sugar and I also have not experienced any side effects. I do have T2 Diabetes, non-insulin dependent, but on meds. Right now I am working towards dropping a few pounds and getting off my medications. So far, this product is helping me along with change in diet and exercise, to reach my goals .

Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Destiny4evr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
weight loss pills
1/24/2016

Customer review by lynn

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by lynn
by lynn

Well i tried this and it curbs my appetite nicely. I would recommend this to friends...

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good workes well thanks
2/6/2016

Customer review by Mrsmary

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Mrsmary
by Mrsmary

Good product works well for me

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrsmary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VA
1/9/2016

Customer review by Ashlyn

2.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Ashlyn
by Ashlyn

Started taking these pills on Monday (today is Friday) and within 15 minutes of taking the pill, I got really bad headaches. I didn't see any results but then again I just started taking them. Hopefully it works better for someone else.

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashlyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Seems safe
11/25/2015

Customer review by booj

3.0 stars 11/25/2015 by booj
by booj

I had a stomach ache and bloating for the first few days and then when my stomach got used to it I have had zero side effects. I have not weighed myself but others have said it looks like I have lost weight. I usually take one or two a day with my biggest meal. Just bought my second bottle.

Was this review helpful? (17) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
booj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very natural diet pill that works
9/17/2015

Customer review by Royalprince

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Royalprince
by Royalprince

I have been using this diet pill since about 6 months ago, and am pretty satisfied with it. It has helped me to lose some weight, although it hasn't suppressed my appetite like it was supposed to. The benefit I got from the pill was that it increased my metabolism. I will continue to take it. I also recommend this diet pill to others.

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Royalprince
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and Affordable.
1/11/2014

Customer review by ALVB

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by ALVB
by ALVB

I've taken these for a couple of weeks. I take then 15-30 minutes before my meal and they help me feel fuller faster. In a week I have lost over 10 pounds. I have cut back my portions and watch the amount but still go a little over board with dinner. I haven't exercised. So far I'm really impressed with them and happy I'm not spending $100 a month for a supplement that is actually helping.

Was this review helpful? (308) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALVB
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unknown
2/2/2016

Customer review by Landa

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Landa
by Landa

I have been taking the medicine for 4 days now I don't know if it is working was constipated on day 3 adding more water and will finish the week

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Landa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Seems to be working
4/19/2014

Customer review by scgirl14

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by scgirl14
by scgirl14

I purchased mine in the store on 04/16/2014. Mine has White Mulberry instead of Cayenne Pepper extract. I started taking them on 04/17/2014(3 a day 15-30 mins before each meal) and as of today, 4/19/2014-i have lost 4 pounds. I take each pill with a 20oz glass of water & it has curved my appetite & has helped me to drink more water. So all in all, whether its the pills, the water or a combination of both, I have lost weight since taking them. I will be starting a 6 day exercise routine on 04/21/2014 so maybe that will help to lose more weight.

Was this review helpful? (99) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scgirl14
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No side affects & can take WITH food!
7/13/2014

Customer review by 4score

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by 4score
by 4score
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product since November 2013. It was recommended to me by an employee at my Dentist office. What attracted me to this product was that first of all, it has natural ingredients that I like and second, you take the supplement WITH a meal. All the other dietary supplements I tried required taking it 30 minutes or more before a meal and, frankly, I could not ever remember to plan ahead like that! I am very sensitive to side affects in any pill or supplement I take so, I was pleasantly surprised that I have absolutely NO side affects from this supplement. In November 2013 I started a no carb and no sugar diet while taking these supplements with every meal (3 times per day) and I lost 22 pounds in about 5 months. I barely exercised during this time, only going for a very short walk at work during my lunchtime. I am now at my target weight, am able to have small amounts of carbs or sugar occasionally, while continuing to take the supplements. Recently, I was unable to purchase this product at Walmart because they did not have any, apparently, I was told, because of the Dr. Oz incident. So, I had to purchase it on-line and had to pay shipping. The next week, it was re-stocked at Walmart. Oh well, I just had to have it! Thank you for providing a product that works for me and that my body can tolerate! Please don't discontinue selling it!

Was this review helpful? (88) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4score
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works
10/23/2015

Customer review by Sheila

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Sheila
by Sheila

in one week i lose 3 lbs

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyone is Different
3/9/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/9/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Normally I don't write reviews, but I liked this product. I have a really slow metabolism and a thyroid condition, so losing weight has always been really difficult for me. Anyway I had tried these and got good results without exercise. I lost 13 pounds in a few months. That may not seem much for some people but for me that is excellent. I drank more water, but didn't really feel bloated or anything like that.

Was this review helpful? (60) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works for me :)
11/2/2014

Customer review by Bhadaxx

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by Bhadaxx
by Bhadaxx

I have been taking these pills for a month and I have lost 19lbs. I havent had any side effects except for not being able to sleep. But that was in the very beginning. I love these pills and I cant wait to see the ending results. Also I did not change any of my eating or exercising habits.

Was this review helpful? (62) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bhadaxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cravings stopper
9/24/2014

Customer review by lyrics42

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by lyrics42
by lyrics42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This helps me because I,work nights so I don't want 2 eat late so far it's helping me so I'm satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend this product.Thank you

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyrics42
jersey city,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
4/1/2014

Customer review by Latinalinda1

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Latinalinda1
by Latinalinda1

When I bought this I was skeptical at first ,but, when i take this pill I feel more energized and to me that is a great accomplishment because since i had my baby he is 8 months now I felt drained couldn't even do exercise. I am doing more exercise with the help of this supplement and I have lost a little weight so far been taking for 2 weeks yayyyyyyyy.

Was this review helpful? (74) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Latinalinda1
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!
7/16/2014

Customer review by clark8229

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by clark8229
by clark8229

I have been taking this product as directed. I try to eat healthy as well. I do a small amount of exercises b/c I'm disabled. I have not been taking it long enough to notice weight loss, but my appetite has significantly gone down. I assume weight loss is to follow.

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clark8229
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy so far
6/20/2014

Customer review by drucilla16

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by drucilla16
by drucilla16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just started this and I really can't give you my review yet. but it seems to curb my cravings thru out the day.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drucilla16
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!!
4/15/2014

Customer review by wrodrigu7932

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by wrodrigu7932
by wrodrigu7932
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Curbs Appetite

Was this review helpful? (27) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wrodrigu7932
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Supplement Working slow
1/31/2015

Customer review by TinaPersaud26

3.0 stars 1/31/2015 by TinaPersaud26
by TinaPersaud26

Three months now since I start using this supplement with good dieting but less exercise. I don't get good result yet.I am not so happy about it

Was this review helpful? (9) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinaPersaud26
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews