Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
12/16/2013

Customer review by Strat57

5.0 stars by Strat57

I always buy Samsung products,

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Strat57
Youngsville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
samsung 5000 series is a super good tv
4/13/2014

Customer review by timmy2u

5.0 stars by timmy2u

still learning how to use all the "bells & whistles" that this tv has All seems to be relatively easy to program so I am confident that all will be great and fun for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
timmy2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
46" LED
9/10/2013

Customer review by MisterAl990

5.0 stars by MisterAl990

For use with my antenna for over the air reception in the Atlanta area. Exceeded previous TVs with more clearer channel reception in a fringe area. Very good picture and helpful sound selections not experienced before.

MisterAl990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great picture!
2/2/2014

Customer review by SPK0962

5.0 stars by SPK0962

It's amazing how much better the picture quality of this TV is compared to our other TV. This fit perfectly in our entertainment center, too. Very easy to set up, and amazingly lightweight.

SPK0962
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
2/10/2014

Customer review by HorneIII

5.0 stars by HorneIII

This tv has the best picture I've seen. The colors are wonderful.. The Smart Hub is easy to use and works very well. Just wish WatchEspn was available....

HorneIII
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Holy awesome!
8/1/2014

Customer review by samsungsuperfan

5.0 stars by samsungsuperfan

This is by far the best tv i have purchased. Navigation is a lil wonkey in the menu. Beyond that perfect.

samsungsuperfan
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Great TV for great price
10/24/2014

Customer review by Rosadocc

5.0 stars by Rosadocc

First Samsung LED tv and it is great. Picture is crystal clear and vibrant and features on the TV are superior. I get compliments from all my guests that come and visit my home.

Rosadocc
Falls Church, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Good tv for the money
4/17/2014

Customer review by buddhatony

4.0 stars by buddhatony

tv picture is great. sound is average. if your shipper is pilot air pick it up yourself. 12 days to get here. Walmart should go back to ups or fedex.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buddhatony
nashville tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice.. sort of
8/23/2013

Customer review by Yoric

4.0 stars by Yoric

I bought this to replace the tube TV. So, after building the new furniture for the Samsung to sit on, and fiddling to get a picture, I discovered I needed an HDMI cable. Said cable bought and fitted, a few adjustments.. and Nice. Downside is the instruction manual. It seems that Samsung printed it with a 5 point type font and small diagrams which is hard to read and see. Also, why does'nt Samsung include an adequat HDMI cable with the TV package? Surely this addition would increase sales and show they care.

Yoric
NNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for those who want only a big screen tv
5/23/2014

Customer review by MandyRo

3.0 stars by MandyRo

It is one of the best product on the market at its features. Best choice if you want only a big screen with multimedia player integrated. It may have been fitted with 2 USB. One with 0.5v and another with 1v as others models are.

MandyRo
Craiova, Romania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate