Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
48
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 127 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
Be patient!
9/19/2007

Customer review by Meemster

4.0 stars 9/19/2007 by Meemster
by Meemster

When you assemble this thing, be patient with it and with yourself. You'll get it together, believe me, it just takes some finagling. My five-month-old grandson bounces up and down and sideways in this thing and seems to enjoy it. His sister, a two-year-old also likes it, even though she's really too old for it. But it takes her abuse so I figure it should hold up for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meemster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOTTA HAVE!!!!!!!!
5/9/2009

Customer review by GIFTMASTER

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by GIFTMASTER
by GIFTMASTER

This was well the purchase in all ways due to it does excactly what the name states it exhaust the child; it has been several occasions that Grandma-Ma had to pick Jalan up out of the exersaucer and put him to bed cause he fell asleep playing with all the attachments at his disposal and allows Grandma-ma to attend to things freely around the house; so my Peps from Pe-Paw i do recommend you get one

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIFTMASTER
Cuthbert, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's wonderful
9/3/2007

Customer review by ZachsMommy

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by ZachsMommy
by ZachsMommy

My son loves this toy! He's in it about 3 or 4 times a day! He can turn and bounce in it. It has a variety of different toy's on it, so when he get's bored with one of them he just spins to the next one!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZachsMommy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Buy!
8/19/2007

Customer review by Amommytoo5045

5.0 stars 8/19/2007 by Amommytoo5045
by Amommytoo5045

My child loves this exercauser! A good number of toys on the play tray... not too much. I am very pleased with how easy it is to remove the toys and the seat cover for cleaning. It is made well. Seems to be very study. I recommend an extra set of hands to assemble. The height adjusters are a little difficult. Nevertheless I would buy it again. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amommytoo5045
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Quality is not as good as it used to be.
6/24/2009

Customer review by Ilovebargains20

3.0 stars 6/24/2009 by Ilovebargains20
by Ilovebargains20

Ok first of all, let me start out by saying my oldest was born in 1994 and my newest was just born Feb '09 so things have changed in that time frame. We had the original Exersaucer in '94-95 and the quality was wonderful. This is a sad comparison. I went to a big baby store and looked at all the displays. This one is the best for the $$. Even the super one that is over twice the cost is made of the same quality as this one. Glad I didn't waste the extra $$ to get the "better"one. My 4 month old loves this. He's 20 lbs and 27" long so he is already on the second level. Not sure how much longer he can use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovebargains20
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver
3/29/2008

Customer review by twomomma

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by twomomma
by twomomma

I use this for my 4 month old. He thinks he is a big boy in this and he is very content. it's a big help while doing dishes, etc and very light to transport thru house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twomomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/26/2007

Customer review by midwesterngirl

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by midwesterngirl
by midwesterngirl

Excellent product. Great value. No fancy gadgets that run out of batteries or break-just straight forward toys that baby loves. Great quality, very durable. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midwesterngirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Favorite seat in the house
8/4/2008

Customer review by Mimawof6

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by Mimawof6
by Mimawof6

MY husband and I bought the Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe for our six month old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. It is one of her most favorite seats in the house. She loves the toys and loves to watch her favorite cartoon shows in it. She loves sitting in it while we are cooking in the kitchen or doing other things in other rooms in the house so she can see what is going on. The Exersaucer has helped her to learn to sit and keep her balance. We have only had the Exersaucer for about 2 weeks, but I know it will continue to be one of her favorite seats in the house for sometime. I like the fact it will grow as she grows, and even after she is walking she will be able to walk around it and play. It took my daughter and I about 45 minutes to put the Exersaucer together. I don't think that is too long for the amount of joy and fun my granddaughter is and will continue to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimawof6
Madisonville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lifesaver!
8/6/2008

Customer review by IowaMomma

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by IowaMomma
by IowaMomma

I had my mind made up that we wouldn't need to purchase an exersaucer - just another expense, right? Well... then my 4 month old started getting restless more quickly, tired of her bouncer or swing and wanted to be entertained or held most times. I couldn't get anything else done! So this toy has been lots of fun for her. It was by far the cheapest that I found online or in other stores. It is good quality and there is a lot to keep my daughter entertained. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IowaMomma
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun and entertaining
8/6/2008

Customer review by scubasam

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by scubasam
by scubasam

My 5 month old granddaughter loves this play station.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scubasam
St. Charles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
worth every penny!
1/6/2009

Customer review by mslady210

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by mslady210
by mslady210

We ordered this for our granddaughter, and she loved it. She turned, chewed, and stayed occupied while I cooked, still within my sight. I knew she was safe and not chewing on power cords while I cooked and washed dishes. The only improvement I can see from my standpoint would be more noise makers, ex animal sounds, musical tunes. Instructions were pretty good, but my husband had to do some things that required more strength than I had to snap into place. Overall, fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mslady210
Providence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple but Great and Simply Great!!
11/24/2009

Customer review by CeeWhyGee

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by CeeWhyGee
by CeeWhyGee

Exersaucer is a classic for a reason. It's simple and STATIONARY (big deciding factor for me). My daughter loves it! The toys are cute and simple (and removable if your baby wants to play with them somewhere else). I definitely recommend this for anyone who wants something simple and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeeWhyGee
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
It is a very entraining toy
12/27/2007

Customer review by tipie

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by tipie
by tipie

I happy with the purchase and my 5 month old grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tipie
Jackson, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A helpful product
10/4/2007

Customer review by MoMof82007

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by MoMof82007
by MoMof82007

I bought this for my 6 mos. old son. At first he did not like it because, he had been in a walker before and was used to moving around. Now two weeks later he loves it. He likes turning around and finding a new toy to play with. He gets bored quickly so this is perfect for him. The assembly was so easy. I read reviews of other saucers and assembly was hard, I was worried but, it was a snap. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoMof82007
West Covina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
4/10/2008

Customer review by shelshok

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by shelshok
by shelshok

Very glad I bought this product. I bought it for my son when he was 8 months. If I had to do it again I would have purchased it when he was much younger, when he first started loving to stand with assistant. I also love how it has blank places on the "toy tray" where I can place my sons favorite toys and he can play with them. The only knock I would have on this product is it lacks a bit stability. My son can rock it back and forth pretty good. Great purchase. I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelshok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
4/7/2008

Customer review by 27HappyMommy

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by 27HappyMommy
by 27HappyMommy

I was a little skeptical at first at getting this product over a regular walker, but there are so many instances where a stationary product is better. With this exersaucer, I don't have to worry about him bumping into things when in small spaces or touching things that are close to his height. And I think it's just as good as the walker! My 6 1/2 month old baby loves it since he was 4 months and it's keeps him busy and entertained where as a walker, it does help him learn to walk, but to keep him entertained he wants to walk to stuff and touch things! I love it too and would gladly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
27HappyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/18/2009

Customer review by Lucylu110

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by Lucylu110
by Lucylu110

This product made a tremendous difference in my niece's hand to eye coordination and back strength. She is now able to grab the toys and enjoy her time in the exersaucer!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucylu110
hueytown, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
2/18/2009

Customer review by loveGoodProductToBuy

5.0 stars 2/18/2009 by loveGoodProductToBuy
by loveGoodProductToBuy

it's a great product. My son started when he was 5,5 month. he just loves it! he uses all the features and very happy in there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveGoodProductToBuy
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I researched many websites, and Walmart had the best price for this type of item. The directions for assembly looked difficult, but were accurate, and assembly took a couple hours. I bought the exersaucer for my 8 month old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. She has now had it for 3 weeks, and during that time her legs have strengthened so she can pull herself up by furniture and stand. It is a good value and helps with babies motor developement and leg strength.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2007

Customer review by BusyMomOfTwins

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by BusyMomOfTwins
by BusyMomOfTwins

A great blessing for a mother of twins when its difficult to find time for yourself to even eat something. This product has kept my one of baby busy with playing on it(50% less job at a time). Initialy one of them was not much interested but after few days both of them just love it. She can stay there for long time - playing with each toy one after other. Good part is, it has each toy coming/streachable close to mouth. So baby can explore with hands or chew on them. All of the toys are soft and has smooth surface. So can not harm. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomOfTwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews