Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
48
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 127 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
GOTTA HAVE!!!!!!!!
5/9/2009

Customer review by GIFTMASTER

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by GIFTMASTER
by GIFTMASTER

This was well the purchase in all ways due to it does excactly what the name states it exhaust the child; it has been several occasions that Grandma-Ma had to pick Jalan up out of the exersaucer and put him to bed cause he fell asleep playing with all the attachments at his disposal and allows Grandma-ma to attend to things freely around the house; so my Peps from Pe-Paw i do recommend you get one

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GIFTMASTER
Cuthbert, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent product in a good price
6/23/2008

Customer review by BSSPIDER

4.0 stars 6/23/2008 by BSSPIDER
by BSSPIDER

i got thz exersaucer 3 weeks ago and i really like this product i think it is a good buy in this amount of money compare to the other brands .My baby whose is 5 months old just love to sit and plays with the stuff on that and he bounces in it alot and he can easily rotate the seat .i like the colors and shape of it which even looks cool for the people who r looking at it and the good thing is now i get more time for myself while he is in that, it is worth buying it and i would definately recommend thz for the babies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BSSPIDER
phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
8/1/2008

Customer review by Marlon1911

4.0 stars 8/1/2008 by Marlon1911
by Marlon1911

I'm glad I found this on the online store. I wish it had been available at the physical store. The reviews were very helpful. This serves the same function as the ones that cost almost twice as much. I think my son Pryce may grow up to be "the Hulk". He pulls the toys out of the sockets. They pop back in easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marlon1911
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
necessity
9/28/2007

Customer review by SLKnip

4.0 stars 9/28/2007 by SLKnip
by SLKnip

This exersaucer is great! My 6-month-old has enjoyed each of the toys attached to it, and like the fact that she can stand and use her feet. I love that I can set her in there for a good half an hour and let her play, and she doesn't have to lay down or be propped up to sit. (hasn't figured that one out yet)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLKnip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grand daughter loves it.
4/16/2008

Customer review by MsBella

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by MsBella
by MsBella

I purchased this for my first grandchild a little over a month ago. She loved it from the first time. She is almost 8 months old now and still gets a kick out of it. She does not spend as much time in it now, that she is crawling. But she will stay in it (and out of the way) off and on during the day. She also likes to have her finger foods in the tray. We saw other such items that had more toys and costs more, but I learned with my own children that most infants don't stay interested in all the "bells and whistles" for long. Last night she played in the floor with my tupperware!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsBella
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2009

Customer review by BoogsGrandma

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by BoogsGrandma
by BoogsGrandma

I read all the reviews before I made my decision to purchase this product. I'm glad I did. The first time we put my grandson into the exersaucer he went right to work at laughing, bouncing and pulling on all the toys. The fish is his favorite, much to his grandpa's joy. He plays in it during every visit. It seems to be very durable as Boog is six months old and very strong for his age. Also, my daughter was able to assemble it in about 20 minutes. A very good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoogsGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Good Product
3/24/2009

Customer review by mellybruns

4.0 stars 3/24/2009 by mellybruns
by mellybruns

I just recieved the exersaucer the other day and I have to say for your money it's a good buy, my son only wants to stand and now he can even while I make dinner or do the laundry it keeps his attention (which is hard to do).Other reviews have said it's hard to assemble but I'll give you a tip switch steps 8 and 9 and it's simple I little muscle turning the caps over the springs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mellybruns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby loves it
11/25/2007

Customer review by SARASYDELI

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by SARASYDELI
by SARASYDELI

My 5 month old loves this !! It is very worth it and just as good as the $80-$100 ones ! My only issue was the shipping took 18 days not 7-10 like it says ! Other than that I highly reccomend this product !! Great for that in between stage when they're not crawling but don't want to just lay there and you have other things to be done ! Will entertain for hours !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SARASYDELI
Huntsville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twins Love it!
1/8/2008

Customer review by TwinfantMom

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by TwinfantMom
by TwinfantMom

My four month old twins take turns using this product and love it. It was a little big for them at first but they still love sitting in it even when their feet couldn't touch the bottom. It has plenty of room for you to add toys and they love the toys that are already there. I know it's only a matter of time before I have to buy another one. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinfantMom
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4 month old grandchild loves it
1/11/2009

Customer review by teddybear94

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by teddybear94
by teddybear94

I purchased this for my grandson who is 4 months old and he just loves it. He is just starting to sit by himself and can turn and play with the different toys that are on it. My grandson's parents just love it. I enjoy watching him move and turn around and get at all of the different toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teddybear94
Gillette, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be patient!
9/19/2007

Customer review by Meemster

4.0 stars 9/19/2007 by Meemster
by Meemster

When you assemble this thing, be patient with it and with yourself. You'll get it together, believe me, it just takes some finagling. My five-month-old grandson bounces up and down and sideways in this thing and seems to enjoy it. His sister, a two-year-old also likes it, even though she's really too old for it. But it takes her abuse so I figure it should hold up for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meemster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A MUST HAVE
8/15/2008

Customer review by mly2004

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by mly2004
by mly2004

This is my son's 2nd exersaucer. The 1st one (Evenflo Exersaucer Mega Circus)went to his grandmother's and was actually more expensive and required more time and effort to assemble. This one uses only 2 screws as apposed to maybe 14 (4 per leg and 2 for the seat lock) and had fewer parts to put together. The main difference is that it's not as compact when you collapse it and this one does not have a cup/snack holder or a musical toy, but that was not a deal breaker for me. I've checked around and Walmart had the lowest price for this one and their SiteToStore is the best b/c I live only a few minutes away. The only negative is seat design where the material is sewn together at the bottom section. If your baby isn’t wearing any pants, it could be discomforting so I sewed a soft cloth diaper to the base overlaping the edges and that helped. It’s easy to clean which is a must if you have a baby that spits up quite a bit. Toys are entertaining and can be easily removed. My husband and I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mly2004
Arcadia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's wonderful
9/3/2007

Customer review by ZachsMommy

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by ZachsMommy
by ZachsMommy

My son loves this toy! He's in it about 3 or 4 times a day! He can turn and bounce in it. It has a variety of different toy's on it, so when he get's bored with one of them he just spins to the next one!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZachsMommy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Buy!
8/19/2007

Customer review by Amommytoo5045

5.0 stars 8/19/2007 by Amommytoo5045
by Amommytoo5045

My child loves this exercauser! A good number of toys on the play tray... not too much. I am very pleased with how easy it is to remove the toys and the seat cover for cleaning. It is made well. Seems to be very study. I recommend an extra set of hands to assemble. The height adjusters are a little difficult. Nevertheless I would buy it again. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amommytoo5045
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Favorite seat in the house
8/4/2008

Customer review by Mimawof6

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by Mimawof6
by Mimawof6

MY husband and I bought the Evenflo ExerSaucer Deluxe for our six month old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. It is one of her most favorite seats in the house. She loves the toys and loves to watch her favorite cartoon shows in it. She loves sitting in it while we are cooking in the kitchen or doing other things in other rooms in the house so she can see what is going on. The Exersaucer has helped her to learn to sit and keep her balance. We have only had the Exersaucer for about 2 weeks, but I know it will continue to be one of her favorite seats in the house for sometime. I like the fact it will grow as she grows, and even after she is walking she will be able to walk around it and play. It took my daughter and I about 45 minutes to put the Exersaucer together. I don't think that is too long for the amount of joy and fun my granddaughter is and will continue to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimawof6
Madisonville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality is not as good as it used to be.
6/24/2009

Customer review by Ilovebargains20

3.0 stars 6/24/2009 by Ilovebargains20
by Ilovebargains20

Ok first of all, let me start out by saying my oldest was born in 1994 and my newest was just born Feb '09 so things have changed in that time frame. We had the original Exersaucer in '94-95 and the quality was wonderful. This is a sad comparison. I went to a big baby store and looked at all the displays. This one is the best for the $$. Even the super one that is over twice the cost is made of the same quality as this one. Glad I didn't waste the extra $$ to get the "better"one. My 4 month old loves this. He's 20 lbs and 27" long so he is already on the second level. Not sure how much longer he can use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilovebargains20
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product for a great price!
7/30/2008

Customer review by Mom2GnA

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by Mom2GnA
by Mom2GnA

I purchased this product for my 5 month old daughter and we love it. It has a few less toy features than other models, but for the price is an absolute bargain and still gives plenty of things to play with. We purchased a more high end model for our son (the first child always gets the "nice" stuff...lol!) and I don't find where that model was really any better than this one. I highly recommend this product. The only cons of this product are that the stabilizer legs can fold back in and make the model unsteady if only one accidentally folds back in. The setup was fairly easy, but I had to consult my dad to help me out with a few things. Overall, a great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2GnA
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok...not bad
11/10/2007

Customer review by boyzmom

4.0 stars 11/10/2007 by boyzmom
by boyzmom

This one is ok. I had the more expensive version for my older son, and I LOVED it! That one was worth it's weight in gold! Between several moves it was broken, so I ordered this one that was less expensive for my youngest son. This one is ok, not bad for the money...but I would suggest you spend a little more money and get the one with more gadgets. I wish I had. The more expensive version has more to entertain them. This one basically has some teething toys and a spinning rattle. I love the exersaucer idea, but the more expensive one is a better investment in some well deserved hands-free time! Good luck! :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boyzmom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this product
4/7/2008

Customer review by 27HappyMommy

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by 27HappyMommy
by 27HappyMommy

I was a little skeptical at first at getting this product over a regular walker, but there are so many instances where a stationary product is better. With this exersaucer, I don't have to worry about him bumping into things when in small spaces or touching things that are close to his height. And I think it's just as good as the walker! My 6 1/2 month old baby loves it since he was 4 months and it's keeps him busy and entertained where as a walker, it does help him learn to walk, but to keep him entertained he wants to walk to stuff and touch things! I love it too and would gladly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
27HappyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My little guy LOVES this!
7/7/2009

Customer review by 3girlsand1boy

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by 3girlsand1boy
by 3girlsand1boy

We had the version of this that was 8 years old and had given it away not anticipating any more children. Our "bonus baby" arrived 6 months ago! A friend gave us an extra saucer that she had. Our little guy hated it! He cried the minute I put him in it. I so missed our old one. I discovered this newer version and promptly ordered it. The moment I put him in it, his eyes lit up, he looked at me and smiled and started exploring all the toys! He could easily reach them, they are simple and require no batteries. EASY to put together! This should be on everyone's registry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3girlsand1boy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews