Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 95 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Disney frozen sparkle Elsa
12/18/2013

Customer review by Marilyn401

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Marilyn401
by Marilyn401

This product was even prettier than the picture I saw online I am so proud to give my grandchild A beautiful doll like this !

Was this review helpful? (43) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marilyn401
Fairdale, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disney Frozen Elsa Doll
7/1/2014

Customer review by CNhaesco

4.0 stars 7/1/2014 by CNhaesco
by CNhaesco

My 4 and 6 year olds have wanted this doll for about 6 months. I got lucky and found it to be in stock a few weeks back. The Elsa doll is cute, the quality like any other Barbie sized doll. My youngest absolutely loves her and has taken her to bed with her on several occasions. Worth the price and wait, my girls were very happy to finally have her to add to their collection.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CNhaesco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/5/2014

Customer review by tortie1

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by tortie1
by tortie1

I was thrilled when my order came in earlier than expected. Granddaughter loved the doll. It was exactly as described.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tortie1
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This was a gift and everything was great!
12/14/2013

Customer review by LetterB

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by LetterB
by LetterB

This was a gift and everything was great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LetterB
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 3 year old enjoys playing with her!
7/4/2014

Customer review by Mom2myluvs

4.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Mom2myluvs
by Mom2myluvs

Not a ton to say.. she is obviously Elsa from the movie. My daughter loves trading her clothes and shoes out with her other Barbies. She also likes taking her braid out and making me braid it again. Only wish the shoes would stay on better , they fall off a little to easy so could def get lost quick. Also after removing the plastic band off her crown the crown won't stay on just falls off. Seems like they would make the crown in a way that it could clip or snap on to her hair and make play more fun and less frustrating for little ones .

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2myluvs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but a little disappointing
1/6/2014

Customer review by My3girlz2

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by My3girlz2
by My3girlz2

I purchased all the frozen character dolls for my daughter. I think they are very cute, but I was a little disappointed that you cannot bend their legs and arms like you would a Barbie doll of this size. I didn't realize they are all plastic either. I think Disney could have been a little less cheap when making these dolls. Besides that I think they are cute and my daughter still loves them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My3girlz2
North Huntingdon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must have it as a Disney's fans
2/3/2014

Customer review by Queenie2013

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Queenie2013
by Queenie2013

So exciting when received this toy, cause Elsa Doll has been sold out everywhere. Glad found it on Walmart. Love to shop online at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenie2013
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, can't beat it anywhere
7/1/2014

Customer review by Shuppiwas

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Shuppiwas
by Shuppiwas

My granddaughter loves Elsa and this was the perfect doll for her at the greatest price. It arrived much sooner than expected and made it in time for her birthday.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shuppiwas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elsa Sparkle Doll Arrived Fast!
9/2/2014

Customer review by momojomo

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by momojomo
by momojomo

Cannot thank Walmart enough for their fair price and fast processing of my order. We got our doll sooner than expected. We had been searching for this doll at other stores and it was never in stock. My daughter had been looking for Elsa for a long time. This arrived the day of her birthday party, which was perfect. We were not expecting it so soon and I did not even pay for any expedited shipping! We have the Anna doll, so this is the perfect mate. Quality is fine. There are fancier dolls, but this is just fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momojomo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally got my hands on the Elsa doll!
6/20/2014

Customer review by lcas

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by lcas
by lcas

I have been looking for Elsa dolls since Christmas! These beauties sell out quick, and I can see how supply and demand have made the quality of these dolls less than par. (reason for my 4 star rating) None the less, we finally have 2 Elsas so my little girls can have hours and hours of imaginitive fun! Best of all, they were only $12.97 each!!! I am glad more and more of these dolls are being made, so all those ebay and amazon people are stuck with all that merchandise being put at outrageous prices!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcas
Murrieta CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elsa sweet
7/5/2014

Customer review by Jfon426

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Jfon426
by Jfon426

Hard to find, but worth it if your daughter likes frozen

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jfon426
North Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ggreat product
12/13/2013

Customer review by aania223

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by aania223
by aania223

My kids love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aania223
rround lake il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally found one
6/24/2014

Customer review by momof5crazies

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by momof5crazies
by momof5crazies

I bought this for my 4 year old who is obsessed with Frozen,like every other little girl right now. Couldn't believe that it was actually in stock to buy,nowhere else has them in. It will be a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up or any of that but I can say that it looks like any other princess doll that you would buy,and we have a few, so I think it will be great. Mostly excited to have found this and also ordered Anna a few days later when it was back in stock!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof5crazies
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As expected
3/16/2014

Customer review by snshnkty

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by snshnkty
by snshnkty

My daughter loves it. It only gets 4 stars though b/c it leaves glitter everywhere!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snshnkty
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Cute doll
2/4/2014

Customer review by PPiesMom

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by PPiesMom
by PPiesMom

Nice toy

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPiesMom
North Vernon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter Loves It
7/5/2014

Customer review by Quiteoneku8

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Quiteoneku8
by Quiteoneku8

My four year old granddaughter LOVES the Frozen movie and was so excited when she got her Elsa doll. She now sleeps with her Elsa and Anna doll. Thanks WalMart for make one four year old little girl so very happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quiteoneku8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Same
12/22/2013

Customer review by okaythen1

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by okaythen1
by okaythen1

As good as any other Disney doll. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okaythen1
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Fangmama

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Fangmama
by Fangmama

Searched five different stores & no one had it! Five minutes online & three days later my daughter had the perfect birthday gift!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fangmama
Arlington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect doll for great price
3/30/2014

Customer review by cojomommy

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by cojomommy
by cojomommy

So excited I was able to get this doll for my 3YO. She loves it. Hard to find in stores and online. My daughter loves that she can remove the snowflake robe and put it on her other Princess dolls. She pretends they have the magic ice powers too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cojomommy
ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
3/31/2014

Customer review by LanaPA

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by LanaPA
by LanaPA

We love FROZEN!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LanaPA
NEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews