Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 342 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

342 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

342 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
279
4 stars
41
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
13
1-20 of 340 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 340 total reviews
1-20 of 340 reviews
Can't do Winter without them
2/6/2017

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Sherry
by Sherry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put these on every morning and wear them all day. They are ultra-soft and they move with you, they are not binding and they are also very light weight. I like the stripes, dots and snowflakes. They are long enough for me where with my usual long underwears I have to pull them up at the ankle for knee room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cuddl duds
9/29/2016

Customer review by Jessp

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by Jessp
by Jessp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect sizing. Soft and cute at the same time. Very warm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very warm
12/7/2016

Customer review by Veesauce

4.0 stars 12/7/2016 by Veesauce
by Veesauce

I work outside doing traffic control for road construction. I used these all last year to help keep me warm in our sometimes brutal Chicago winters, and they did exactly that! These are a fairly thick smooth stretchy fleece. I use a thin base layer under these, then these, then over that my outer layers such as sweaters/flannels, coats. Adding these as a layer works very well, and they're not as expensive as the ones at the outdoor stores.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veesauce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stretch fleece
10/31/2013

Customer review by Activate

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Activate
by Activate

Some reviewers may have confused this with other styles of cuddle duds, this being the stretch fleece indeed IS a thicker fabric, soft and very stretchy but keeps its shape. It isn't meant to be thin light or a liner under other shirts,but could be under a looser sweatshirt for instance if need warmth. It is not very breathable( so if you get overheated easily beware ,it would be better to prepare ahead to have a back up to be able to ditch it and still have a layer to keep clothed) but that's not a problem if you need warmth, can be a lounge item or worn outside as a casual or active part of an outfit The matching long sleeve tops with curved hem and thumb holes are awesome .Washed well without noticeable shrinkage dyer n low heat Fit: fitted , close to body but not compression type hold you in version. It will conform to curves but gives, not like a shaping garment, in other words, it will end up being shorter in some cases of curves and body types, so just keep it in mind when comparing the practical length once wearing it, with other reviewers who state their height.

Was this review helpful? (186) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Activate
PAC NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
2/6/2016

Customer review by tardis

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by tardis
by tardis

I just bought one pair of these leggings yesterday from Walmart after reading reviews here, I couldn't thank enough to the reviewers! I have been having trouble finding the PERFECT leggings pair since 2 years. The warm ones get bad quite quickly or I have trouble fitting in them (Don't have the perfect body) Thick ladies, this is THE leggings for you! I always get upset when I try the leggings in chinese sizes (no harm intended) and I cant even fit in XXL as it cant even go up my thighs but these leggings, I could fit in an M perfectly, they came quite high up my waist (so i dont have to keep pulling them up like how I had to previously with the other leggings) I usually wear a size 10 or 12 and my waist is 31" , hips 40" . I will post another review after washing them , lets hope for the best!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tardis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty perfect!
12/10/2014

Customer review by BostonCCL

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by BostonCCL
by BostonCCL

First of all, this purchase was a snap from beginning to end: easy to order, sizes are correct & delivery was fast. The actual leggings are really good quality BUT they are not silk. They are a bit heavy (which I consider a major plus) but not exactly bulky. They won't fit comfortably under absolutely every pair of jeans or slacks you own. They are perfect for pajamas, for outdoor sports like cross country skiing & skating or sledding. I got a pair for myself & a pair for my daughter who is a complete jock. She will wear them on the slopes or when she has to inspect construction sites, just what I had in mind when I ordered for her. Mine are gray & hers are navy, nice under her snow pants! (It just occurred to me that she might be TOO warm with these on... .) Anyway, I highly recommend these, they couldn't be snugglier or warmer. A very wise purchase. Boston weather is infinitely less daunting this year!

Was this review helpful? (42) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BostonCCL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/21/2016

Customer review by cjayne27

5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by cjayne27
by cjayne27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Keeps you warm

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjayne27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
12/21/2016

Customer review by PassionatePianistCom

5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by PassionatePianistCom
by PassionatePianistCom

They are divine to keep me warm and extremely comfortable. I though I would use them just to be home, but I changed my mind, since they became a second skin for me: now I just put on a down fill long jacket on and go everywhere like errands, supermarket, etc. plus being at home, wearing the the fleece set: top and leggings. I have bought 5 different colors, and I regret I cannot get some of them because my size is been very difficult to find: XS. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PassionatePianistCom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most comfy leggings ever!
1/26/2015

Customer review by KfromMD

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by KfromMD
by KfromMD

These are by far my favorite leggings ever. Here's why: - they're made of very soft fleece, both inside and out - they're warm enough to keep you comfortable in the house and even while running short errands - they're thin enough to wear as a layer if going outside for extended periods of time - elastic waist band is comfortable (not too tight) and sits at a comfortable position on the waist (not too low or too high) - they don't create static - they don't pill or shed after being washed - they keep their shape (no baggy knees) even after being worn two days in a row I'm 5'6", 135 to 140 lbs, and the small fits great. These leggings are literally the first item of clothing I've ever bought from Walmart and I'm genuinely shocked at the impressive quality, especially considering the price.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KfromMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great leggings
10/15/2013

Customer review by DixieDixon

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by DixieDixon
by DixieDixon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried these because I don't want to spend the big bucks for the so-called brand names that are a joke for me. I love these leggings! I even wear them to bed on cold nights.

Was this review helpful? (84) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DixieDixon
Northwestern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luv, luv, luv
2/9/2017

Customer review by Hajji

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Hajji
by Hajji
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The leggings were excellent - light, soft, very comfortable and warm. Maybe worn by itself or under pants, skirts or dresses. I bought 8 and would like to buy more to take with me when I travel during the cold season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hajji
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Confortable
2/10/2017

Customer review by Dimacara

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Dimacara
by Dimacara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size, perfect material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dimacara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super soft and warm
11/4/2013

Customer review by fungrammy3

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by fungrammy3
by fungrammy3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought the top and bottoms and liked so much I bought another set and bought my mom and friend a set! They fit like thermsl underwear except they are super soft and very flexible (spandex) and they are warm. They keep you feeling toasty, just right warmth. It has to be how a baby feels when they are being swaddled! A definite must have for the winter!

Was this review helpful? (72) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fungrammy3
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So soft!
1/28/2017

Customer review by April

4.0 stars 1/28/2017 by April
by April
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fleece is so soft! Hasn't pilled or lost its shape after a few washings. Warm, cozy, forgiving. I bought several colors and noticed the waistbands aren't the same. Some have covered elastic, some have bare elastic, and some of the elastic is broader. Only complaint is that the thinner elastic waistbands roll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
April
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DOES WHAT IT SAYS
11/23/2013

Customer review by mexico

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by mexico
by mexico
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

Bought these in the size 2xl and it has such gentle stretch that it fits everywhere its supposed to and the waist is so comfy, the legs long and dont ride up and the seat does drop down. These are perfect under tight jeans too and very warm without over-heating you. i went back and re-orderd more

Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mexico
plainfield nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
New favorite thing
12/5/2014

Customer review by 10ofDiamonds

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by 10ofDiamonds
by 10ofDiamonds

My new "new favorite" thing! LOVE LOVE! Bought one set ( top and bottoms) in the stretch fleece , one size bigger than I normally wear so they are a little loose and wear them around the house as sweats and sleep wear. Oh my gosh ,They are so soft , warm and comfortable, no bagging or stretching out or riding up or down. The tops are long enough to cover part of your behind a real plus. They wash great it's like wearing nothing and way more comfortable than sweats. I went back and bought "several" more pairs. I see why they are on Walmarts top 100 gift ideas for Christmas . They are Wonderful! Some day I may even try wearing them under clothes ;)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10ofDiamonds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super comfy
9/18/2013

Customer review by pookeeba

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by pookeeba
by pookeeba
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These leggings are very soft and comfy. I got them to wear in the hospital and I was not disappointed. I haven't washed them yet but if they don't shrink, I am ordering more of these. I am so glad to have found these in plus size!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pookeeba
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cuddle Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
11/13/2013

Customer review by MsFordee55

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by MsFordee55
by MsFordee55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These leggings are warm and comfortable. I would recommend these to others.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsFordee55
District Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soooo comfortable!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Finnandkyra

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Finnandkyra
by Finnandkyra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These fleece leggings are the best thing ever for lounging around in a chilly home! Not only are they good thermal underwear ( if a bit thick), they are great pjs and if your legs are slim enough, can even go out alone as pants! I found that they run a little small, so if you are buying for the comfy factor, as I did, go up a size or two and you'll be happier for it! They feel wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (44) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Finnandkyra
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought some at store - ordered more online!
11/23/2014

Customer review by OhioWolverine

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by OhioWolverine
by OhioWolverine

LOVE these! They are not bulky at all but very very warm and soft! Love to wear them on their own too. Great for wearing around the house as well for outdoor activities. This is my new favorite guilty pleasure - cold winter days watching movies wearing my Cuddl Duds fleece leggings!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioWolverine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 340 total reviews
1-20 of 340 reviews