Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 348 reviews
5 stars
284
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
13
Sort by: 
1-20 of 346 reviews
1-20 of 346 reviews
Stretch fleece
10/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Some reviewers may have confused this with other styles of cuddle duds, this being the stretch fleece indeed IS a thicker fabric, soft and very stretchy but keeps its shape. It isn't meant to be thin light or a liner under other shirts,but could be under a looser sweatshirt for instance if need warmth. It is not very breathable( so if you get overheated easily beware ,it would be better to prepare ahead to have a back up to be able to ditch it and still have a layer to keep clothed) but that's not a problem if you need warmth, can be a lounge item or worn outside as a casual or active part of an outfit The matching long sleeve tops with curved hem and thumb holes are awesome .Washed well without noticeable shrinkage dyer n low heat Fit: fitted , close to body but not compression type hold you in version. It will conform to curves but gives, not like a shaping garment, in other words, it will end up being shorter in some cases of curves and body types, so just keep it in mind when comparing the practical length once wearing it, with other reviewers who state their height.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (197)No (23)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty perfect!
12/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First of all, this purchase was a snap from beginning to end: easy to order, sizes are correct & delivery was fast. The actual leggings are really good quality BUT they are not silk. They are a bit heavy (which I consider a major plus) but not exactly bulky. They won't fit comfortably under absolutely every pair of jeans or slacks you own. They are perfect for pajamas, for outdoor sports like cross country skiing & skating or sledding. I got a pair for myself & a pair for my daughter who is a complete jock. She will wear them on the slopes or when she has to inspect construction sites, just what I had in mind when I ordered for her. Mine are gray & hers are navy, nice under her snow pants! (It just occurred to me that she might be TOO warm with these on... .) Anyway, I highly recommend these, they couldn't be snugglier or warmer. A very wise purchase. Boston weather is infinitely less daunting this year!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them and bought more.
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found these in the Walmart store last year and bought several tops and bottoms. The material seemed nice and I had a feeling they'd be great. I bought several so I wouldn't wear one one or two or have them in the wash when I needed them. That was last year. I live way north and washed the daylights out of all the pieces I had. I just ordered a new batch so now I'm all set forever! I wanted new just because not because I needed them. My old pairs are still the same, not pilled, not shrunk, just perfect. I just wanted more colors and want to compare if the newer ones will be really warmer. I don't see how. I live in a drafty house and have tried lots of other types of long underwear, etc, but these are by far the best at this price point. Sizes are getting low so order quickly before they're gone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Most comfy leggings ever!
1/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are by far my favorite leggings ever. Here's why: - they're made of very soft fleece, both inside and out - they're warm enough to keep you comfortable in the house and even while running short errands - they're thin enough to wear as a layer if going outside for extended periods of time - elastic waist band is comfortable (not too tight) and sits at a comfortable position on the waist (not too low or too high) - they don't create static - they don't pill or shed after being washed - they keep their shape (no baggy knees) even after being worn two days in a row I'm 5'6", 135 to 140 lbs, and the small fits great. These leggings are literally the first item of clothing I've ever bought from Walmart and I'm genuinely shocked at the impressive quality, especially considering the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (45)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!
2/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just bought one pair of these leggings yesterday from Walmart after reading reviews here, I couldn't thank enough to the reviewers! I have been having trouble finding the PERFECT leggings pair since 2 years. The warm ones get bad quite quickly or I have trouble fitting in them (Don't have the perfect body) Thick ladies, this is THE leggings for you! I always get upset when I try the leggings in chinese sizes (no harm intended) and I cant even fit in XXL as it cant even go up my thighs but these leggings, I could fit in an M perfectly, they came quite high up my waist (so i dont have to keep pulling them up like how I had to previously with the other leggings) I usually wear a size 10 or 12 and my waist is 31" , hips 40" . I will post another review after washing them , lets hope for the best!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (44)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great leggings
10/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I tried these because I don't want to spend the big bucks for the so-called brand names that are a joke for me. I love these leggings! I even wear them to bed on cold nights.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (84)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very warm
12/7/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I work outside doing traffic control for road construction. I used these all last year to help keep me warm in our sometimes brutal Chicago winters, and they did exactly that! These are a fairly thick smooth stretchy fleece. I use a thin base layer under these, then these, then over that my outer layers such as sweaters/flannels, coats. Adding these as a layer works very well, and they're not as expensive as the ones at the outdoor stores.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
super soft and warm
11/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought the top and bottoms and liked so much I bought another set and bought my mom and friend a set! They fit like thermsl underwear except they are super soft and very flexible (spandex) and they are warm. They keep you feeling toasty, just right warmth. It has to be how a baby feels when they are being swaddled! A definite must have for the winter!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (74)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
New favorite thing
12/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My new "new favorite" thing! LOVE LOVE! Bought one set ( top and bottoms) in the stretch fleece , one size bigger than I normally wear so they are a little loose and wear them around the house as sweats and sleep wear. Oh my gosh ,They are so soft , warm and comfortable, no bagging or stretching out or riding up or down. The tops are long enough to cover part of your behind a real plus. They wash great it's like wearing nothing and way more comfortable than sweats. I went back and bought "several" more pairs. I see why they are on Walmarts top 100 gift ideas for Christmas . They are Wonderful! Some day I may even try wearing them under clothes ;)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DOES WHAT IT SAYS
11/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
Bought these in the size 2xl and it has such gentle stretch that it fits everywhere its supposed to and the waist is so comfy, the legs long and dont ride up and the seat does drop down. These are perfect under tight jeans too and very warm without over-heating you. i went back and re-orderd more
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
super comfy
9/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These leggings are very soft and comfy. I got them to wear in the hospital and I was not disappointed. I haven't washed them yet but if they don't shrink, I am ordering more of these. I am so glad to have found these in plus size!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cuddle Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
11/13/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These leggings are warm and comfortable. I would recommend these to others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soooo comfortable!
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These fleece leggings are the best thing ever for lounging around in a chilly home! Not only are they good thermal underwear ( if a bit thick), they are great pjs and if your legs are slim enough, can even go out alone as pants! I found that they run a little small, so if you are buying for the comfy factor, as I did, go up a size or two and you'll be happier for it! They feel wonderful!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (44)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bought some at store - ordered more online!
11/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
LOVE these! They are not bulky at all but very very warm and soft! Love to wear them on their own too. Great for wearing around the house as well for outdoor activities. This is my new favorite guilty pleasure - cold winter days watching movies wearing my Cuddl Duds fleece leggings!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YES
10/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Finally a pair of leggings that are thick enough you can't see through them while being the perfect fit, no CAMEL TOE. This is what people mean when they say leggings are so comfortable. I bought mine 2X (50 inch hips) for my big butt, they actual cover it and don't slide down. They're not like a lot of leggings I've tried where the rise is so low I'm wearing tunics to cover my buttcrack, meanwhile there's 10 inches of fabric making them into some sort of dropcrotch leggings... Not with these. The fleece is great, in addition to being warm and covering everything, they're not as fragile, so don't have to worry about runs. Buying another pair to wear as PJs! Please give these a try, all the reviews speak for themselves...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece
11/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wonderfully fitting and soft. Very warm. Buy one size bigger. They tend to run small and short in the legs. Difficult to wear under tight fitting pants because their thick but around the house and under sweatpants or pj's, very snuggly. Very glad I bought these and Walmart has the best price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best leggings I have ever had.
10/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The most comfortable leggings I have ever worn. They are not thick, but keep you just as warm. Great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A touch of heaven in winter
12/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these fleece legging they are so nice that I wear them as legging. they are super warm. In fact when I received them & put them on I tried to order more but they where out of stock ;-(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Confused Review! Loved Almost Everything?
12/21/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm 5'5" 110 lbs all legs and have trouble with everything being to short! I ordered small Graphite (more light Gray) much to my surprise they stretch like crazy and even bunched around my ankles! Their very comfy and soft inside and out! But, UGH they smell like strong chemicals to the point of burning your eyes? I never put them in the dryer or they will be to short! I washed them 3 times lined dried and they still stink? To bad they added that smell or I would have ordered more in different colors for our long cold winter! A real let down from a brand like Cuddl Duds?!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
12/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Keeps you warm
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642873, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-