Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 234 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
192
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 232 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews
Stretch fleece
10/31/2013

Customer review by Activate

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Activate
by Activate

Some reviewers may have confused this with other styles of cuddle duds, this being the stretch fleece indeed IS a thicker fabric, soft and very stretchy but keeps its shape. It isn't meant to be thin light or a liner under other shirts,but could be under a looser sweatshirt for instance if need warmth. It is not very breathable( so if you get overheated easily beware ,it would be better to prepare ahead to have a back up to be able to ditch it and still have a layer to keep clothed) but that's not a problem if you need warmth, can be a lounge item or worn outside as a casual or active part of an outfit The matching long sleeve tops with curved hem and thumb holes are awesome .Washed well without noticeable shrinkage dyer n low heat Fit: fitted , close to body but not compression type hold you in version. It will conform to curves but gives, not like a shaping garment, in other words, it will end up being shorter in some cases of curves and body types, so just keep it in mind when comparing the practical length once wearing it, with other reviewers who state their height.

Was this review helpful? (97) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Activate
PAC NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great leggings
10/15/2013

Customer review by DixieDixon

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by DixieDixon
by DixieDixon

I tried these because I don't want to spend the big bucks for the so-called brand names that are a joke for me. I love these leggings! I even wear them to bed on cold nights.

Was this review helpful? (50) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DixieDixon
Northwestern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super soft and warm
11/4/2013

Customer review by fungrammy3

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by fungrammy3
by fungrammy3

Bought the top and bottoms and liked so much I bought another set and bought my mom and friend a set! They fit like thermsl underwear except they are super soft and very flexible (spandex) and they are warm. They keep you feeling toasty, just right warmth. It has to be how a baby feels when they are being swaddled! A definite must have for the winter!

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fungrammy3
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DOES WHAT IT SAYS
11/23/2013

Customer review by mexico

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by mexico
by mexico

Bought these in the size 2xl and it has such gentle stretch that it fits everywhere its supposed to and the waist is so comfy, the legs long and dont ride up and the seat does drop down. These are perfect under tight jeans too and very warm without over-heating you. i went back and re-orderd more

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mexico
plainfield nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soooo comfortable!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Finnandkyra

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Finnandkyra
by Finnandkyra

These fleece leggings are the best thing ever for lounging around in a chilly home! Not only are they good thermal underwear ( if a bit thick), they are great pjs and if your legs are slim enough, can even go out alone as pants! I found that they run a little small, so if you are buying for the comfy factor, as I did, go up a size or two and you'll be happier for it! They feel wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Finnandkyra
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best leggings I have ever had.
10/30/2013

Customer review by rogersrr

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by rogersrr
by rogersrr

The most comfortable leggings I have ever worn. They are not thick, but keep you just as warm. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rogersrr
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality at a Good price
11/6/2013

Customer review by freespender

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by freespender
by freespender

I was looking for a warm comfy pair of pajamas for cold nights. I found them! I have worn Cudi duds (thermal) for years, so thought I would try the fleece lined this time. They are soft and warm. The fit is true to size, and they wash and tumble dry great. A good pair of p.j's for 20 dollars is a good find.....

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freespender
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!
8/31/2014

Customer review by lilraeofhope

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by lilraeofhope
by lilraeofhope

Great soft and very comfortable leggings. I own 3 pair and love them. I just ordered 3 more. They are so warm and the fit is wonderful. No hanging down crotch or pulling them up all the time. The price is fantastic! Especially compared to the $21.00- $28.00 the other stores have them priced. These are great!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilraeofhope
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Cuddle Duds Stretch Fleece Warm Underwear Leggings
11/13/2013

Customer review by MsFordee55

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by MsFordee55
by MsFordee55

These leggings are warm and comfortable. I would recommend these to others.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsFordee55
District Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought some at store - ordered more online!
11/23/2014

Customer review by OhioWolverine

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by OhioWolverine
by OhioWolverine

LOVE these! They are not bulky at all but very very warm and soft! Love to wear them on their own too. Great for wearing around the house as well for outdoor activities. This is my new favorite guilty pleasure - cold winter days watching movies wearing my Cuddl Duds fleece leggings!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioWolverine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super comfy
9/18/2013

Customer review by pookeeba

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by pookeeba
by pookeeba

These leggings are very soft and comfy. I got them to wear in the hospital and I was not disappointed. I haven't washed them yet but if they don't shrink, I am ordering more of these. I am so glad to have found these in plus size!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pookeeba
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ClimateRight by Cuddl Duds Women's Stretch Fleece
11/7/2014

Customer review by Barbbat

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Barbbat
by Barbbat

Wonderfully fitting and soft. Very warm. Buy one size bigger. They tend to run small and short in the legs. Difficult to wear under tight fitting pants because their thick but around the house and under sweatpants or pj's, very snuggly. Very glad I bought these and Walmart has the best price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbbat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty perfect!
12/10/2014

Customer review by BostonCCL

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by BostonCCL
by BostonCCL

First of all, this purchase was a snap from beginning to end: easy to order, sizes are correct & delivery was fast. The actual leggings are really good quality BUT they are not silk. They are a bit heavy (which I consider a major plus) but not exactly bulky. They won't fit comfortably under absolutely every pair of jeans or slacks you own. They are perfect for pajamas, for outdoor sports like cross country skiing & skating or sledding. I got a pair for myself & a pair for my daughter who is a complete jock. She will wear them on the slopes or when she has to inspect construction sites, just what I had in mind when I ordered for her. Mine are gray & hers are navy, nice under her snow pants! (It just occurred to me that she might be TOO warm with these on... .) Anyway, I highly recommend these, they couldn't be snugglier or warmer. A very wise purchase. Boston weather is infinitely less daunting this year!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BostonCCL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They fit perfectly!!!
11/12/2014

Customer review by Beenie56

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Beenie56
by Beenie56

I bought this as a gift for a friends mother who is cold all of the time and she was over joyed with the warmth and comfort of theser leggings.. She said they were perfect. I was happy I purchased hthem for her as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beenie56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New favorite thing
12/5/2014

Customer review by 10ofDiamonds

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by 10ofDiamonds
by 10ofDiamonds

My new "new favorite" thing! LOVE LOVE! Bought one set ( top and bottoms) in the stretch fleece , one size bigger than I normally wear so they are a little loose and wear them around the house as sweats and sleep wear. Oh my gosh ,They are so soft , warm and comfortable, no bagging or stretching out or riding up or down. The tops are long enough to cover part of your behind a real plus. They wash great it's like wearing nothing and way more comfortable than sweats. I went back and bought "several" more pairs. I see why they are on Walmarts top 100 gift ideas for Christmas . They are Wonderful! Some day I may even try wearing them under clothes ;)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
10ofDiamonds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The softest leggings ever!
9/25/2014

Customer review by WhiteyH

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by WhiteyH
by WhiteyH

These leggings are awesome. Can be worn under your regular pants or as PJ's. This is my second pair. Bought a pair last year and came back this year for another pair. Length is great- coming ALL the way down to my ankles. Pair up with the Cuddl Duds fleece top and you've got the perfect winter wear! Amazingly soft. True fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiteyH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So much better then long underwear.
12/3/2014

Customer review by Warmmommy

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Warmmommy
by Warmmommy

Grabbed a pair of these in a local Walmart to wear instead of long underwear. Went back 2 days later to get more and they had sold out. Found them again a week later in different packaging. I also ended up ordering more pairs online. I love these. Soft comfy but thin enough to wear under my work pants. And they keep my legs warm. I love them. I told my co workers and they all got them too. I will never go through another winter without them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warmmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OH SO WARM
11/23/2013

Customer review by MoJo803

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by MoJo803
by MoJo803

These are Great. Perfect to wear around the house and also to sleep in. So warm they are perfect for winter chilly days and nights. Would and have highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoJo803
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfort and warmth
12/7/2013

Customer review by bah52

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by bah52
by bah52

most comfortable and warmest thing in the world. i love them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bah52
Gadsden, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A touch of heaven in winter
12/9/2014

Customer review by Annb1950

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Annb1950
by Annb1950

I love these fleece legging they are so nice that I wear them as legging. they are super warm. In fact when I received them & put them on I tried to order more but they where out of stock ;-(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annb1950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews