Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

61 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

61 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 stars
8
1-20 of 61 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
You are paying for the name with this toy.
9/12/2013

Customer review by Downsyndromemom

2.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Downsyndromemom
by Downsyndromemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For $29.97, this toy is way overpriced. It does not light up or make sounds. The plane comes off the arm very easily and the "telescope" doesn't serve any function because it too "snaps" into place but comes right off. The slide platform at the top is flat so when Mickey goes through the top doors to the slide it just sits there and you have to manually push it to continue down the slide. The first box I opened was missing the door so went through the whole process to return and then had to do a site-to-store order and wait 2 weeks. I have already made my disappointment known with fisher-price. If my son didnt enjoy just the plane (not connected to the clubhouse) so much and the characters, I would definatly take it back for a refund. And my son is infactuated with Mickey Mouse. I was really hoping for a much better product.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Downsyndromemom
Columbia City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute toy but comes apart too easily
10/8/2013

Customer review by hulldaddy

1.0 stars 10/8/2013 by hulldaddy
by hulldaddy

My son loves this toy! But it's a full time job keeping the airplane & slide attached. I've replaced the slide at least once for every 5 min of play, the plane almost as often. I'm thinking of hiding it until I can super glue the pieces on. Also where are the other characters? I can't find additional characters for this play set anywhere. I bought the set of 9 Disney figurines but they're smaller & don't bend. Overall bad investment, too much work for adult & needs more characters like goofy & Donald.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hulldaddy
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love Mickey
10/11/2013

Customer review by Naomi

4.0 stars 10/11/2013 by Naomi
by Naomi

I liked this toy because it was Mickey Mouse and my daughter loves Mickey, I like the design and my daughter loved the airplane that Mini and Mickey fit into. All the arms come off a little too easily because my two year old is a little hard on toys. I wold recommend this toy to a friend if their child was 3 or older,because it's more imaginative play for a bit older of a child, in my opinion. As a mother I would like to see all the smaller parts click in so they all have a place, my daughter just left most of the pieces alone because she didn't know what they were all for, she really liked the Mickey and Mini figures that were able to take out and move to different places in the clubhouse and the airplane. She wasn't interested in the table and chairs or the teeter totter. She did like the red arm that made the trapped door open, but had a hard time doing it herself without the arm falling off. Over all I liked it and would recommend it to a friend.

Naomi
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't spend your money...
5/10/2016

Customer review by UnhappyCamper

1.0 stars 5/10/2016 by UnhappyCamper
by UnhappyCamper

I purchased this item online thinking that Fisher-Price is a good brand. I took it out of the box to be sure all parts were there and was VERY unhappy with the purchase. I returned it and had to give my grandson his present late... The quality is very poor and the plastic parts very thin. I don't think this product can stand up to small children's usage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UnhappyCamper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
3/31/2016

Customer review by NanaNuNu

4.0 stars 3/31/2016 by NanaNuNu
by NanaNuNu

I bought this for my 4 year old grandson. It was just what he wanted and played with it for hours the day of his birthday party. It needs to be put together by an adult first..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaNuNu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my kid loves anything mickey...airplane is a bonus
1/1/2014

Customer review by cherrio78

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by cherrio78
by cherrio78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

dropping mickey or minney through the hatch and down the slide is a bonus and lots of pretend with table and chairs, as well as teeter toter. great toy to develop the imagination at a decent price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherrio78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple but entertaining
12/27/2013

Customer review by Maacje1017

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Maacje1017
by Maacje1017
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4yr old likes the playhouse because she loves Mickey. Our only issue with it is that the plane that does spin all the way around is not sturdy. Whenever she sets Mickey in the plane it falls off. The plane has to be pushed around by hand. The slightest push on it and it falls off. She gets a little aggravated but she still plays with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maacje1017
Apopka, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A gift for my granddaughter
5/26/2015

Customer review by Tealady

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Tealady
by Tealady

She love Mickey Mouse club house,this was a hit with her!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tealady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not well-put together
1/20/2015

Customer review by Philter14

2.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Philter14
by Philter14

My son owns almost every single Little People product and has recently fallen in LOVE with Mickey. We bought this hoping to capitalize on his infatuation with the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse show. Unfortunately, the product is not the best. Micky and Minnie do not slide down the shoot very well. Only one of the two doors up top open when he presses the lever and then they don't go down the slide. They don't fit into the little chairs and they are pretty much useless. He thinks the see-saw is a phone and keeps walking up to me with it on his ear and telling me daddy is on the phone. The plane does not stay on the clubhouse. When we put Minnie or Mickey in the plane and try to fly in around the clubhouse, the character falls out of the plane. Then the plane just falls off. The little microphone (is that what it is) doesn't stay on the platform. I'm very disappointed in the product.

Philter14
West Caldwell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mickey slide n go clubhouse
1/5/2015

Customer review by Jerseymom9

1.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Jerseymom9
by Jerseymom9

Bought this for my 2.5 year old who loves Mickey. He played with this for 10 minutes a couple of weeks ago and hasn't touched it since. It looks cute but doesn't do much. If you put Mickey in the airplane he just falls out as you move the plane around the clubhouse. If you put Mickey down the chute he is supposed to go down the slide but just bounces off. Comes with little table and two chairs that end up under my sofa or coffee table. If I still had the box I would return it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerseymom9
Would recommend to a friend? No
Yeah Micky
5/5/2015

Customer review by GGma

2.0 stars 5/5/2015 by GGma
by GGma

Don't buy unless you have glue. Many of the external pieces, airplane etc. wont stay on , very frustrating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
12/16/2015

Customer review by LindaP

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by LindaP
by LindaP

Fisher Price is a great company that makes wonderful kids toys. We bought 2 sets for grand kids this year and they arrived quickly and look great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
12/7/2013

Customer review by StayC1970

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by StayC1970
by StayC1970
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my soon to be 2 year old. He loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse on tv. It is bright in colors and has the characters to play with.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StayC1970
Cottage Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clubhouse needs Repairs
1/26/2015

Customer review by MickeyMom

2.0 stars 1/26/2015 by MickeyMom
by MickeyMom

My son loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse so I was excited to get him this toy. The only issue I have is the slide and airplane pops off very very easy. I am constantly having to snap them back in. Wish they had a more secure fit because it does not take much for them to fall off. One or two plane rides around the clubhouse the plane pops right out. My son still loves playing with it but calls me in to repair it A LOT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MickeyMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good, but not perfect
10/23/2013

Customer review by EmilyP

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by EmilyP
by EmilyP

Overall, my kids really liked this toy. Their favorite part was the airplane flying around and the trap door. At almost 2 1/2 they are into imaginative play so they enjoyed making the little Mickey and Minnie play on the table and chairs, fly around the clubhouse and continually go down the trap door. They went back to this toy every day for the 2 weeks that we've had it. We liked the toy, but didn't LOVE it. A few minor issues: The airplane handy helper connection to the clubhouse comes off easily. My kids come up to me frequently saying it's broke and I need to fix it. This didn't deter them from playing with it, was just an annoyance. Secondly, while my kids were ok with the unattached table and chair toys, we lost them many times, I found them all over my house, and they lost interest in these pieces after a day or so. It would have been nice to have the table and chairs attached and inside the clubhouse. While they're probably easier for small kids to use while they're not attached, it's just more little pieces of random toys I now have lying around my house. Overall, my kids still play with this toy 2 weeks later and really enjoy playing "clubhouse" so I would recommend this toy to big Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fans.

EmilyP
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CHEAP - DO NOT BUY THIS
12/29/2014

Customer review by GRANDS826

1.0 stars 12/29/2014 by GRANDS826
by GRANDS826

I was so disappointed in this toy. To have paid $39.16 for such a cheaply made toy that falls apart and does not work in any of the features is disgusting. I would like to return it but my 2 year old grandson is so crazy about it that I do not have the heart to take it away from him. But, be assured that I will NOT BUY another Disney toy site unseen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRANDS826
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fisher-Price Mickey Mouse Play Around Clubhouse
6/1/2015

Customer review by DisappointedGramma

1.0 stars 6/1/2015 by DisappointedGramma
by DisappointedGramma

Toy not good at all. Pieces do not fit right and come apart all by themselves. Trap door on top sticks so pieces do not go down smoothly. Figures fall out of chairs and airplane and hang up on slide.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisappointedGramma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poorly made
7/22/2014

Customer review by jennifer1985

3.0 stars 7/22/2014 by jennifer1985
by jennifer1985

Got this for my son's 3rd birthday. He has had it for 3 days and the tab that holds the airplane to the club house has broken. He just plays with the plane alone still but that was very poor design. The slide does not snap on like it is suppose to. Expected better quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennifer1985
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Mickey's Play Club
1/29/2015

Customer review by tigerluver

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by tigerluver
by tigerluver

This is a birthday present for a 2 year old who absolutely adores Mickey Mouse - he is going to love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tigerluver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Mickey Present
2/26/2015

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Susan
by Susan

Excellent product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews