Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 552 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

552 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

552 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
438
4 stars
82
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 547 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 547 total reviews
1-20 of 547 reviews
Great toy
4/11/2014

Customer review by NewmomShopsAround

4.0 stars 4/11/2014 by NewmomShopsAround
by NewmomShopsAround

I bought the crawl around car for my daughter when she was 14 months old, she is now 18 months and she plays in it everyday. She is getting a little big to sit in it now but there are so many things for her to play with and look at around the car. My only complaint is that ONLY the rear wheels spin, my daughter often tries to spin the front wheels and gets frustrated. Also, it is a bit of a space hog but if you have the space it's a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewmomShopsAround
Rohnert Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Buy!
10/13/2014

Customer review by Ojerinde

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Ojerinde
by Ojerinde

I bought this toy for my youngest son (7 Months Old) but before I even open the box, his big sister (2 years old) already thanking me for the gift. She loves it as well as her brother. I can't get her off this toy, she drive and learn as well as sing along the recorded melody that came with it. I recommend this toy to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ojerinde
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Best infant toy I've bought so far!!
10/21/2013

Customer review by Ballardhaus

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Ballardhaus
by Ballardhaus

Bought this for my son when he was 5 months and barely sitting up. He is 8 1/2 months now and has been playing with it ever since. He loves everything about it. He actually interacts with it more than he does all the other toys! This was a great purchase for is because it's easily picked up and brought with us to friends or family houses. Doesn't have a bunch of pieces.

Was this review helpful? (71) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ballardhaus
Sainte Genevieve, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Zoom Zoom Beep Beep
4/24/2014

Customer review by littlefrill

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by littlefrill
by littlefrill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my Grandson . I assembled it , not very hard. Then sat him in it , he is 9 months old. He took it from there. Beeping the horn , turning the steering wheel in front. He was very excited about it. You can also turn the baby facing backwards and there is a gas cap to twist and a roller to spin. He loves this car. It is safe . He toppled over to the side and the side drivers door opened to gently let him land on tummy. I would recommend as baby's first car.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlefrill
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for pre walker
5/1/2014

Customer review by NahNah3

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by NahNah3
by NahNah3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this toy for my granddaughter who is at my house almost every day. This toy is good for kids that can sit up and crawl to toddler. She loves the multi functions, and the sounds make her smile. Her older cousins are quite taken with it,also. Luckily, it has that Fisher Price durability. Cute and very entertaining! A little more assembly than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NahNah3
Portage,In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our one year old absolutely loves it!!!!!
9/30/2014

Customer review by yru2

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by yru2
by yru2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought it for the baby's first birthday. He has a thing for wheels (vacuum cleaner wheels, wheels on Grandpa's walker, anything with wheels!); and, he loves to pretend he's driving Daddy's car. When we saw this, we knew it would be the perfect gift for him. Wheels he can safely play with; and, a steering wheel. He LOVES it!! He put his birthday gift bag in the car; and, his pacifier in the trunk :-) Our only problem is getting him out of it. lol Definitely the best gift he got for his first birthday!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yru2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all the lil drivers
1/17/2014

Customer review by YouSillyGoose

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by YouSillyGoose
by YouSillyGoose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased as a busy toy to have while we were having a snow storm. It was great for my 15 month old to keep busy and my 4 year old loved helping his brother learn all the features. This gets played with every day, by both boys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YouSillyGoose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Day Winner!
1/4/2014

Customer review by CJAunt

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by CJAunt
by CJAunt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my 1 year old nephew for Christmas day. I had an extremely hard time finding a gift for him since he has a brother only 2 years older than him that has a ton of toys. The moment this present was opened it was a battle for who got to be in the car. My 1 year old nephew is typically more on the docile side with such a boisterous older brother but his personality really shone through when he got in this car. You could tell he felt a sense of independence and that something was just HIS. It was his space and I'd find him in there a lot just entertaining himself with the different buttons. He was VERY into it! I did wish there was a little more music that came out of it as that was a big feature I liked as he loves music, but the actual car part was a bigger hit than expected. The steering wheel is probably the best gadget he enjoys. His 3 year old brother is in the car equally as much and their cousins, (5 & 2 1/2) also came to visit and loved fighting for who got to be inside. Great purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJAunt
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hours of fun
12/1/2013

Customer review by kcfrombfld

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by kcfrombfld
by kcfrombfld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this as birthday present for my 1 year old grandson who is walking, he loves it, he crawls over to get in, sometimes uses door, but it's low enough for crawling over which I feel is safe. Not only does he play with it, but my 4 year old granddaughter loves to "drive" it. My 5 year old grandson who is very tall has sat in it. There is no seat which I like. (nothing to break) They sit on floor. My only obstacle was I didn't read directions quite well enough and had to undo a few screws, when I put them back in I had bent the plastic. A pair of pliers straightened right up and was able to to get the screws in. Not loose, but that was operator error. Just read directions pay attention to what step you're on, all will be well. A++++++

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcfrombfld
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by kjc77EoFTSH

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by kjc77EoFTSH
by kjc77EoFTSH

I liked that the car had lots of hands on activities. My 2 year old could easily get in and out of the car very easily. This is a great product and can entertain a busy toddler for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjc77EoFTSH
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like this toy but I think the age should go up to 2 instead of 3

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Favorite carpet time toy by far
3/31/2016

Customer review by mjrain

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by mjrain
by mjrain

I bought this for my grandson. He enjoyed it at 7 months. But he really started loving it around 11 months, was very curious and it caught his attention in a bigger way when I reintroduced it then. The colors are great. The music too. What really draws him in, is that he enjoys riding on things that he can steer . He also likes to open doors, so this Fisher-Price crawl around they did a great job with this toy. I would say it is his favorite all around carpet toy. The only thing I think they could of done better is provide a plastic resin flooring. but hey I'm not complaining. He is not able to reach the steering wheel so sometimes I use a small 8x8 in. pillow. Also for support earlier on his back. I have many entertainment and bouncers and ride ons I have bought and this car Im telling you has much to offer for the small price. When I invest in a toy I read product review and hope its all that. Well this one is. It helps with motor skills as they also learn colors, patterns and fitting pieces into holes and shapes of right color. The pictures say it all. Here he is 12 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjrain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helps with eye hand cordnation . teaching .
11/5/2013

Customer review by kimkel

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by kimkel
by kimkel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought for my grandson and he loves it. Keeps him busy and teaches him .. great item

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimkel
hull,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids LOVE this car
3/21/2014

Customer review by smf199

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by smf199
by smf199

We bought this for my 6 month old son for Christmas. His 2.5 year old sister would barely let him play in it at first. They both love this toy, and there is plenty of room for both of them to play in and around it. For the baby, we do stick a pillow behind him in case he tips back as there is quite a bit of space between the steering wheel and the trunk, and you have to be careful that they don't tip to the side and fall out the door, but this leaves lots of room for your kids to play in when they are growing into their toddler years. Some improvements I would suggest...maybe the shape sorter could be used from inside the car as well, and perhaps something could be happening in the trunk area, like it could open and close. Other than that, it is a great toy, and my kids don't seem to think anything is lacking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smf199
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My two year old liked sitting in it and playing with all of the buttons, steering wheel, horn etc. It also had little blocks in various shapes that she enjoyed playing with. This toy doesn't actually move in terms of being able to actually drive it around but for a younger child who is not walking yet, I think it's more age appropriate. My child enjoyed it but I could see this being better for a younger one overall. Great for child who is newer to sitting up and crawling.

Was this review helpful? (31) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car
11/28/2013

Customer review by SawyersGrandma

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by SawyersGrandma
by SawyersGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I shopped around several sites for this toy that I wanted for my grandson's Christmas gift and Walmart was $10-$15 cheaper than some, and even offered free shipping on orders over $50.00. I got such a good price on this item, that I also bought a gift for my son to spend enough to get free shipping on the entire order. I had my order in less than a week, delivered to my door and I was very pleased with my purchase, but even happier to not have had to fight the crowds in a store. It was especially convenient, b/c I live in a rural area, 45 minutes away from the nearest Walmart. So, the whole shopping experience was great. I saved time, gas, and knew without making a trip that my item was in stock. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SawyersGrandma
Glenville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Car stopped working
5/17/2016

Customer review by Carlmilo

4.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Carlmilo
by Carlmilo

Hello I got this car 8 months ago and it just stopped working. I changed the batteries but it still doesn't work ?? Has this happened to anyone else ? Or can you recommend what I should do. My son loves this car. Thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Carlmilo
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter really enjoys this car! She loves to pretend to drive so this was perfect, even though she was a bit old for it (2.5 years). I like that the electronic controls are relatively simple and realistic. I also like that there is a door for her to get in and out of. She really liked putting the shapes and balls in the door. I think it might be a little better if the car was raised and had a seat, but that could be because she is a bit old and big for it. I can see how it is better suited for an infant rather than toddler but she repeatedly went back to this toy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
8/23/2013

Customer review by jbrewer78QZEqvl

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by jbrewer78QZEqvl
by jbrewer78QZEqvl

This is a fantastic toy for my 18 month old son. He loves cars and this toy has great accessories. A nice steering wheel, loud horn, lots of buttons, plus some random shapes to go along with it. It does look like its coming apart a little at the edges, so maybe it's not that durable?

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbrewer78QZEqvl
Cute...but sound is barely audible.
4/28/2016

Customer review by Shya1091

2.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Shya1091
by Shya1091

This is a cute toy and my son loves to play with it but the sound box is not loud enough. Even on the highest level and switching out batteries, you can still barely hear it unless your ear is right up against the speaker. I'm thinking we got a dud.

Shya1091
Lusby, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 547 total reviews
1-20 of 547 reviews