Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 537 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

537 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

537 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
427
4 stars
80
3 stars
22
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 532 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 532 total reviews
1-20 of 532 reviews
Best infant toy I've bought so far!!
10/21/2013

Customer review by Ballardhaus

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Ballardhaus
by Ballardhaus

Bought this for my son when he was 5 months and barely sitting up. He is 8 1/2 months now and has been playing with it ever since. He loves everything about it. He actually interacts with it more than he does all the other toys! This was a great purchase for is because it's easily picked up and brought with us to friends or family houses. Doesn't have a bunch of pieces.

Was this review helpful? (65) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ballardhaus
Sainte Genevieve, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2013

Customer review by kjc77EoFTSH

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by kjc77EoFTSH
by kjc77EoFTSH

I liked that the car had lots of hands on activities. My 2 year old could easily get in and out of the car very easily. This is a great product and can entertain a busy toddler for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjc77EoFTSH
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My two year old liked sitting in it and playing with all of the buttons, steering wheel, horn etc. It also had little blocks in various shapes that she enjoyed playing with. This toy doesn't actually move in terms of being able to actually drive it around but for a younger child who is not walking yet, I think it's more age appropriate. My child enjoyed it but I could see this being better for a younger one overall. Great for child who is newer to sitting up and crawling.

Was this review helpful? (30) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like this toy but I think the age should go up to 2 instead of 3

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hours of fun
12/1/2013

Customer review by kcfrombfld

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by kcfrombfld
by kcfrombfld

Bought this as birthday present for my 1 year old grandson who is walking, he loves it, he crawls over to get in, sometimes uses door, but it's low enough for crawling over which I feel is safe. Not only does he play with it, but my 4 year old granddaughter loves to "drive" it. My 5 year old grandson who is very tall has sat in it. There is no seat which I like. (nothing to break) They sit on floor. My only obstacle was I didn't read directions quite well enough and had to undo a few screws, when I put them back in I had bent the plastic. A pair of pliers straightened right up and was able to to get the screws in. Not loose, but that was operator error. Just read directions pay attention to what step you're on, all will be well. A++++++

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcfrombfld
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helps with eye hand cordnation . teaching .
11/5/2013

Customer review by kimkel

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by kimkel
by kimkel

I bought for my grandson and he loves it. Keeps him busy and teaches him .. great item

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimkel
hull,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by jbrewer78QZEqvl

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by jbrewer78QZEqvl
by jbrewer78QZEqvl

This is a fantastic toy for my 18 month old son. He loves cars and this toy has great accessories. A nice steering wheel, loud horn, lots of buttons, plus some random shapes to go along with it. It does look like its coming apart a little at the edges, so maybe it's not that durable?

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbrewer78QZEqvl
Christmas Day Winner!
1/4/2014

Customer review by CJAunt

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by CJAunt
by CJAunt

I got this for my 1 year old nephew for Christmas day. I had an extremely hard time finding a gift for him since he has a brother only 2 years older than him that has a ton of toys. The moment this present was opened it was a battle for who got to be in the car. My 1 year old nephew is typically more on the docile side with such a boisterous older brother but his personality really shone through when he got in this car. You could tell he felt a sense of independence and that something was just HIS. It was his space and I'd find him in there a lot just entertaining himself with the different buttons. He was VERY into it! I did wish there was a little more music that came out of it as that was a big feature I liked as he loves music, but the actual car part was a bigger hit than expected. The steering wheel is probably the best gadget he enjoys. His 3 year old brother is in the car equally as much and their cousins, (5 & 2 1/2) also came to visit and loved fighting for who got to be inside. Great purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJAunt
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car
11/28/2013

Customer review by SawyersGrandma

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by SawyersGrandma
by SawyersGrandma

I shopped around several sites for this toy that I wanted for my grandson's Christmas gift and Walmart was $10-$15 cheaper than some, and even offered free shipping on orders over $50.00. I got such a good price on this item, that I also bought a gift for my son to spend enough to get free shipping on the entire order. I had my order in less than a week, delivered to my door and I was very pleased with my purchase, but even happier to not have had to fight the crowds in a store. It was especially convenient, b/c I live in a rural area, 45 minutes away from the nearest Walmart. So, the whole shopping experience was great. I saved time, gas, and knew without making a trip that my item was in stock. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SawyersGrandma
Glenville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter really enjoys this car! She loves to pretend to drive so this was perfect, even though she was a bit old for it (2.5 years). I like that the electronic controls are relatively simple and realistic. I also like that there is a door for her to get in and out of. She really liked putting the shapes and balls in the door. I think it might be a little better if the car was raised and had a seat, but that could be because she is a bit old and big for it. I can see how it is better suited for an infant rather than toddler but she repeatedly went back to this toy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Great toy for pre walker
5/1/2014

Customer review by NahNah3

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by NahNah3
by NahNah3

I bought this toy for my granddaughter who is at my house almost every day. This toy is good for kids that can sit up and crawl to toddler. She loves the multi functions, and the sounds make her smile. Her older cousins are quite taken with it,also. Luckily, it has that Fisher Price durability. Cute and very entertaining! A little more assembly than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NahNah3
Portage,In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids LOVE this car
3/21/2014

Customer review by smf199

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by smf199
by smf199

We bought this for my 6 month old son for Christmas. His 2.5 year old sister would barely let him play in it at first. They both love this toy, and there is plenty of room for both of them to play in and around it. For the baby, we do stick a pillow behind him in case he tips back as there is quite a bit of space between the steering wheel and the trunk, and you have to be careful that they don't tip to the side and fall out the door, but this leaves lots of room for your kids to play in when they are growing into their toddler years. Some improvements I would suggest...maybe the shape sorter could be used from inside the car as well, and perhaps something could be happening in the trunk area, like it could open and close. Other than that, it is a great toy, and my kids don't seem to think anything is lacking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smf199
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great toy
4/11/2014

Customer review by NewmomShopsAround

4.0 stars 4/11/2014 by NewmomShopsAround
by NewmomShopsAround

I bought the crawl around car for my daughter when she was 14 months old, she is now 18 months and she plays in it everyday. She is getting a little big to sit in it now but there are so many things for her to play with and look at around the car. My only complaint is that ONLY the rear wheels spin, my daughter often tries to spin the front wheels and gets frustrated. Also, it is a bit of a space hog but if you have the space it's a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewmomShopsAround
Rohnert Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This car is very good for smaller children but even my 3 year old was enjoying it. its very colorfull , has different parts that can be turn or pushed, shape matching activity and sound as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is almost 3 years old and she was very drawn to this toy. she really enjoyed pressing all the buttons on this car and discovering what each thing did. the doors also have shapes that let you insert a matching shape into it, and this was very fun for her to do. all in all I think this is a toy that can be used for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Zoom Zoom Beep Beep
4/24/2014

Customer review by littlefrill

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by littlefrill
by littlefrill

Bought this for my Grandson . I assembled it , not very hard. Then sat him in it , he is 9 months old. He took it from there. Beeping the horn , turning the steering wheel in front. He was very excited about it. You can also turn the baby facing backwards and there is a gas cap to twist and a roller to spin. He loves this car. It is safe . He toppled over to the side and the side drivers door opened to gently let him land on tummy. I would recommend as baby's first car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlefrill
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this for my grandson who is 9 months old!
12/6/2013

Customer review by GrammieTina

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by GrammieTina
by GrammieTina

My grandson loves to open and close items, so this is perfect and keeps him entertained. He also wiggles anytime music comes on so this makes him very happy. I would highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammieTina
Camino, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was the first toy my son went to. Very entertaining. The steering wheel and the shift gear lets him have a hands-on-feel. The lights and sound were loud enough to keep his attention. Played and interacted with he shapes on the side of the car. Would be better if it had an actual chair/seat and was mobile on wheels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Love to learn
11/22/2013

Customer review by GGof12

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by GGof12
by GGof12

Have a brand new 3 mos. old great granddaughter who will grow into this fun toy as soon as she's toddling. Babies these days seem to speed up the process of "firsts".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGof12
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for crawlers & beginning walkers.
5/30/2014

Customer review by NonnaConnie

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by NonnaConnie
by NonnaConnie

I love watching my grandson crawl inside through the open door & then climb out over the stationary door. Figuring out how to turn knobs, push buttons & responding to the sounds is so much fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NonnaConnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 532 total reviews
1-20 of 532 reviews