Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 586 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

586 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

586 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
466
4 stars
87
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 581 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 581 total reviews
1-20 of 581 reviews
Super fun songs
1/6/2017

Customer review by Brittanyo

4.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Brittanyo
by Brittanyo

We bought this for our 7 month old for Christmas and he loves it. However my horn does not "honk".. Am I the only one?

Brittanyo
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
How do I change the language to English?
1/6/2017

Customer review by JTduke

4.0 stars 1/6/2017 by JTduke
by JTduke

Toy works great but it's french. How do I change it to English?

JTduke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/15/2014

Customer review by Nicole B

2.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Nicole B
by Nicole B

First, THANK YOU SO MUCH Fisher-Price and Vocalpoint for allowing me the opportunity to sample and review the new Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Smart Stages Crawl Around Car with a fun #RSVPplaydate. As a single mother with 3 kids and a very limited budget, I have been using Fisher Price toys forever and was really excited when I heard about the new GROW WITH YOU technology being used Smart Stages toys. I really wanted to love the cute little red Laugh & Learn Smart Stages Crawl Around Car ..but.. UGH! I could not get the car's pieces to line up easily and then, it kept bending too easily.. so NOT DURABLE..I found the car material to be so thin and flimsy, I was almost afraid to let my party kids get in it. The kids, however, loved playing with the doors, windshield, shapes, and songs; but, unfortunately some of the taller kids could not easily get in it to play and were a little disappointed. I love the idea behind the 3 levels of play but could not really see any difference in them myself. Note: Vocalpoint provided me with two free Fisher-Price toys in exchange for an honest review. #RSVPplaydate #got it free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nicole B
11/15/2014

Customer review by Angela B

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Angela B
by Angela B

My little girl loved this car. She liked throwing the balls around a LOT and I had a lot of fun showing her different colors and shapes. The windshield feature is really creative, too. Having 3 levels of play was really great. I love that it will grow with her and I won't have to purchase another big toy in 3 months to keep it fresh. For space & financial reasons, this is a toy I can keep around for her, and other kiddos when they come to play. The lights and music not only make the toy light up, but the kiddos, too!!! I loved watching the kids play with the car together. There was one little fight over who got to sit inside but for the most part, because there are sooo many activities on the inside AND outside, the kiddos played together with the car REALLY well. Way to go #Fisherprice. It's a winner for sure! #gotitfree #vocalpoint #RSVPplaydate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Angela B
11/21/2014

Customer review by Ali H

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Ali H
by Ali H

This is the perfect toy for a 13month to 3 year old! I love the fact that it is stationary, I don't have to worry about my child driving off a staircase or crashing into the walls in my house. He still has the ability to open and close the door by himself and it's a great way for kids to engage in learning and hands on play. The addition of the shapes and balls is a great bonus, it keeps their attention for hours and the music isn't annoying or too loud. My son and his friends loved driving the "wheel" and we love that you can change songs with the big rotating button on front. It is a great gift option too, when I researched the price it is not something that would be too expensive for most, but still considered a very nice gift. Moms can get down and play with their littles at eye level and enjoy their time in their crawl around car. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ali H
Over all great
9/21/2016

Customer review by Vikki7

4.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Vikki7
by Vikki7

Other then a few features do not work, it is actually quite durable!! My son used this to learn to walk with by pushing it everywhere and making car noises. Even though he had a walker he loved pushing his red car around. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Vikki7
Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/15/2014

Customer review by Dwilight F

3.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Dwilight F
by Dwilight F

Thanks to VocalPoint and Fisher-Price, my children and several of their friends were able to try the new Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Smart Stages Crawl Around Car ABSOLUTELY FREE! The Smart Stages Crawl Around Car is made with a very, colorful RED medium-weight plastic which makes it relatively sturdy and easy for young children and toddlers to sit in and "drive". I liked how easy it was for the kids to press all the buttons, open/close the door, listen to the songs, and just sit and play by themselves. This is NOT a toy if you have more than 1 small child in the house, it does NOT share very well. Also, I did NOT notice any discernible difference in the purported 3 stages/levels of age/growth. **Vocalpoint provided me with two free Fisher-Price toys in exchange for an honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dwilight F
Excellent car for Babies
12/6/2014

Customer review by ProudGrampies

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by ProudGrampies
by ProudGrampies

We saw this car advertised on TV when our grandson was a newborn and just knew right away that it would be something he would love. When he was 5 months old, we started sitting him in the car with us holding him. He LOVED it!! He would bang the steering wheel to hear the sounds and loved to spin the wheel on the back of the car. He loved the little balls and shapes and would stay busy with them - putting them down and picking them up and mouthing all of them. They were the perfect size for his little hands. Our grandson is now 10 months old and still loves that car as much as ever. He likes to open the door to get in and do all the levers and buttons and spin all the wheels. He loves to throw things into the car and then climb inside to get the things back out. He throws the little balls across the floor and then hurriedly goes after them to throw them again. He crawls around with a ball in each hand, loving the sound they make on the floor. Those balls are tough and are a perfect size. Without a doubt, we are very pleased with the purchase of this car because our grandson loves it so much. We highly recommend it. We will definitely buy it again for our next grandchild!

ProudGrampies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Great Toy
9/21/2013

Customer review by CALiberty

4.0 stars 9/21/2013 by CALiberty
by CALiberty

I got this toy for my 7 month old son. He loves it! It has 3 different settings but the music setting is his favorite. It plays many different songs and he likes to push all the buttons to see what will happen. He is too young to play with the blocks and balls the right way but he likes to hold them and chew on them. :) It holds his attention for a long time. An unexpected bonus is that my 3 year old daughter also loves this toy. She sits in it with her stuffed animals and pretends to drive. It keeps her entertained for up to 45 minutes! The instructions were easy to follow and it wasn't hard to put together. It took about 20 minutes but would have gone faster if my kids wouldn't have been "helping" me. I also like that it doesn't take a lot of batteries. Overall, this toy is a great purchase!

CALiberty
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/15/2014

Customer review by Carrie S

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Carrie S
by Carrie S

?#?gotitfree? ?#?RSVPplaydatePros?: Durable; Easy To Clean; Colorful and Fun; Holds Attention My product review for vocalpoint.The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car is one of the coolest toys ever. Kids can press all the buttons, open/close the door and listen to the songs. play with shapes or balls. This car is stationary and has no bottom which allows the child to sit directly on the floor. kids can move the car while sitting on the inside by pushing on the dashboard with feet which seems to add to the fun. This is a very sturdy toy that is great for babies 6 months and up that are able to sit unassisted. Your little one will love to have it parked in their playroom so be sure to get them their very own Crawl Around Car. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carrie S
11/15/2014

Customer review by Tracy B

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Tracy B
by Tracy B

This car is amazing! The kids at our party went crazy for it. We definitely had to have a good lesson in sharing with three little girls that wanted to be in it. I loved the "outside of the car" activities that could keep one or two entertained while they took turns on the inside. The music was great, and I love all of the activities. I'm not sure, after two hours, we even got through them all. I was a little skeptical that my daughter, at 16 months, would have a lot of interest in this as she LOVES her cars that move and loves to run, but even after two hours at our party, she sat in it for a half hour before bedtime and played! Vocalpoint provided me with two free Fischer-Price toys in exchange for an honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tracy B
11/15/2014

Customer review by Brittany C

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Brittany C
by Brittany C

I really liked this car. My daughter is 10 months old and loved beeping the horn and playing with the ball drop inside of the car door. I think she will grow into it and like it even more once she starts cruising around and can walk in and out of it herself. I also really liked that there are a lot of different songs, phrases and activities because some toys get really annoying with just 2 or 3 songs that repeat over and over. The only thing I didn't like about this car was that it took a while to put together and you even had to apply the stickers yourself. I was a little off at putting one of the stickers on and every time I look at that section of the car it bugs me. My daughter probably doesn't care though! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Brittany C
11/15/2014

Customer review by Heather K

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Heather K
by Heather K

Vocalpoint provided me with two free Fisher-Price toys in exchange for an honest review and the Crawl Around Car is AMAZING! It has a lots of great learning point's from the door to the windshield wiper. Plenty of attention catching pieces. I see this a great toy to have my littlest grow up around. I really love that I don't have to buy a new toy once she out grows it. I think it is awesome that all I have to do switch a button and it's a whole new toy with new sounds, music and learning points. It teaches shapes and colors in one door and give a cool little ball playing activity in the other. Every part of this car has a way a kid can play on it. I love this toy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Heather K
11/15/2014

Customer review by Maribel B

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Maribel B
by Maribel B

Vocal point provided me with two Fisher-Price toys in exchange for an honest review. Here's my review: Since my 1 and a half year old daughter and my 3 year old son saw the Fisher-Price toys, they started to smile and begged me to open it to them. They loved the toys. It has different sounds and different colors which children love and it has a lot of different activities that they can enjoy and are able to learn at the same time. It has numbers which makes children learn and the colors are very vibrant, that really attract kids to it. It comes with shapes to put inside the corresponding hole and a lot of different lights. It is very fun for them and they love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Maribel B
11/16/2015

Customer review by Shawntel E

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Shawntel E
by Shawntel E

I bought the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Smart Stages crawl around car for my daughters 1st Christmas and she was 10 months old. This is one of the best toys I have bought her! We love that is has 3 learning modes along with volume adjustment and the are so many options for her to play. There is the roller on the back, the horn you can honk and the button that changes the sounds but my daughter especially likes that it makes sounds when you open and close the door. There are so many ways to play and learn with this toy and it is just simply amazing! My daughter is 1 1/2 now and loves playing with it everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shawntel E
11/15/2014

Customer review by Maureen U

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Maureen U
by Maureen U

have a very active 25 month old little boy and a 6 month old little girl. The primary colors of the car were even engaging for my little girl who is just now sitting up. She already loved the songs/sounds, but I think she would be ready to play with some of the other great features in the next month or so. For moms who are considering buying this, I would say go ahead and buy it when they are on the younger age range. My 25 month old boy really liked it, but if he was my only child I might not purchase for fear that he would outgrow it too soon. He is on the smaller side, so was still able to get in and out of the car (his FAVORITE part) very easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Maureen U
11/15/2014

Customer review by Madeline M

4.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Madeline M
by Madeline M

My son who is 2.5 years old loved the Crawl Around Car. He played with his cousin with this car (#RSVPplaydate #gotitfree) and they enjoyed looking at all the different options of play with this car. They really enjoyed taking turns putting the shaped pieces into the correct spots on the door. My son was a bit disappointed that it didn't move as he kept trying to move it around. When I told him that it doesn't moved he pointed at the wheels and said "Mommy, wheels?" Overall, he still enjoyed this car and I enjoyed watching him learn and point out different objects he noticed on the car (day/night, where the gas goes, key, etc). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Madeline M
11/15/2014

Customer review by Kim D

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Kim D
by Kim D

The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car is one of the coolest toys ever. Kids can press all the buttons, open/close the door and listen to the songs. play with shapes or balls. This car is stationary and has no bottom which allows the child to sit directly on the floor. kids can move the car while sitting on the inside by pushing on the dashboard with feet which seems to add to the fun. This is a very sturdy toy that is great for babies 6 months and up that are able to sit unassisted. Your little one will love to have it parked in their playroom so be sure to get them their very own Crawl Around Car. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kim D
Car stopped working
5/17/2016

Customer review by Carlmilo

4.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Carlmilo
by Carlmilo

Hello I got this car 8 months ago and it just stopped working. I changed the batteries but it still doesn't work ?? Has this happened to anyone else ? Or can you recommend what I should do. My son loves this car. Thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Carlmilo
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/15/2014

Customer review by Dahlia V

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Dahlia V
by Dahlia V

I have always been a fan of Fisher Price Toys, because they have made toys for kids to have fun and learn. As for the crawl around car, it has the really cool features , such as the little blocks, the steering wheel and of course the music and learning qualities that this car are amazing! My daughter can sit in her car for an hour and learn and sing along to all of these songs . It can really entertain two years old kids and younger! It makes me happy that my daughter is laughing and learning at the same time. This car was really built to help build an appropriate learning and playing toy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dahlia V
1-20 of 581 total reviews
1-20 of 581 reviews