Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT GAME
9/25/2013

Customer review by Forsythenizer

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Forsythenizer
by Forsythenizer

This game exceeded my expectations and the graphics are great and gameplay is awesome. I recommend this game to anybody that wants a great RPG.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Forsythenizer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An amazing game
10/21/2013

Customer review by LindZeE

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by LindZeE
by LindZeE

I remember playing this game when it came out for the PC. This is such an amazing upgrade in almost every way. And for the record this is the very first video game for my xbox that i was willing to spend more than 30 dollars for and i have not been letdown. I can't stop playing this game. Very worth the money ! Would totally recommend this game!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindZeE
Richland Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game; Great price
11/13/2013

Customer review by EngineeringTech

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by EngineeringTech
by EngineeringTech

Have played Diablo since the first game. This follows the thread well, offers lots of options, great story line, extremely challenging. Highly recommended. Walmarts price was far better than everyone elses.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EngineeringTech
Gaithersburg, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised that this version is the best.
11/2/2013

Customer review by KingCrusher

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by KingCrusher
by KingCrusher

I tried the PC version of this game and the controls were really weak. It was playable but I decided against a full purchase of it. Then I tried the 360 demo and loved it. Ended up buying it. Diablo III for the XBox is the best version of the game, simple as that. The controls are amazing with the 360 controller (if they'd release a PC patch that gave it the ability to use the same controls, I'd be a PC version advocate). I have no bias towards any system, as I own and enjoy them all, but simply put, Diablo III for the XBox is the definitive version of the game. Easily the best controls, and there is no real money auction house to ruin the fun of a GAME.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingCrusher
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent RPG!!
3/19/2014

Customer review by kittie2176

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by kittie2176
by kittie2176

If you loved and miss the console games Baldur's Gate and Champions of Norrath, this is the game for you! I have never played the Xbox 360 we have because of the lack of good RPG games. Now it's a matter of which one of us gets to the console first! I have played the PC versions of Diablo, and have never been a fan of having to use the keyboard as a "controller". This eliminates that issue :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittie2176
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely love it. I'm addicted.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Zanna480

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Zanna480
by Zanna480

My husband and I rented it from redbox originally, and we would keep it about a week or so, take it back, and then always end up going back to redbox to get it again. So I finally ordered it online and should get my own today. I don't have internet and I was just wondering if since it will be a newer one than the one at redbox, if it will have new things and levels? Love the game though!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zanna480
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
2/2/2014

Customer review by mtngamer

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by mtngamer
by mtngamer

Really like Diablo series and 3 just keeps going with great gameplay and graphics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtngamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what my 17 yr old wanted!
1/8/2014

Customer review by TnJen1036

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by TnJen1036
by TnJen1036

This is exactly what my 17 yr old wanted for Christmas. It's very popular with him & all his friends. The site to store price was much better than the in store price. It was ready for pick up very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TnJen1036
Williamsburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
12/22/2013

Customer review by Ooooooooommmmppppphhhh

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Ooooooooommmmppppphhhh
by Ooooooooommmmppppphhhh

If you liked Diablo 2, you will like this game. Great side by side hack and slash co-op.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ooooooooommmmppppphhhh
Byeahh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, clean, mindless bloodletting!!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Dolosus

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Dolosus
by Dolosus

Reminds me of old times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolosus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what he wanted
12/30/2013

Customer review by Babblemom5

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Babblemom5
by Babblemom5

My son was very pleased I think he has done nothing but play since he opened it on Christmas day. He and his brother can now play the game together even though they are in different states.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babblemom5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
12/26/2013

Customer review by Neldon

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Neldon
by Neldon

I bought this for my son and he is VERY happy with the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neldon
AS, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.