Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
OK, but difficult to use
12/27/2009

Customer review by ChelleWSU

2.0 stars 12/27/2009 by ChelleWSU
by ChelleWSU

The case itself is nice, but not at all what I was expecting it to feel like. I thought it would be a soft leather-like feel, but it feels more like vinyl to me. I totally hate that you have to take all your pages out to add one in. I miss the 3-ring binders that you could just pop one into easily. The Product Description says "Quick Lock Moveable Page System for easy transportation and organization" and that’s not true at all. The "Quick Lock Moveable Page System" is 2 plastic "belts" that you feed into small slits in the CD pages. Then you feed the "belts" into another small slit and have to muscle the 2 snaps down to lock it in place. WAY TOO COMPLICATED! Yes, this binder is lighter than the 3-ring binders, but the 3-ring binders are WAY more functional and WAY easier to use! If you’re hard-up for a CD case that holds 320 CD, this will do, but if you can find a 3-ring CD Case, buy that one instead!

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChelleWSU
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product
7/17/2010

Customer review by pvrcbabe

4.0 stars 7/17/2010 by pvrcbabe
by pvrcbabe

I have only had this item for a couple of weeks, but so far, I really like it. It is high quality and is easy to use. Unlike a binder, you can only add extra pages from one side, but it is easy enough to take out the pages and insert blank ones in the middle or wherever you need to add. It is easy enough to close the slats when finished. Be careful when zippering it closed when it is full. I am so happy with this item for my dvd's I plan to purchase another for my cd's. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I do not know how it will hold up in the long run, only owning it for a short time. The handle is very sturdy when carrying from one room to another. I have already purchased extra pages, in case I have a need in the future. This item is also a great price, 40% below retail.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pvrcbabe
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great case
11/14/2009

Customer review by MrsWStL

4.0 stars 11/14/2009 by MrsWStL
by MrsWStL

This case is doing a great job of holding all of my CDs and the cover artwork from them. I needed a way to get rid of my jewel cases yet keep the paperwork and this is an easy way to do it. The only problem so far is that the zipper doesn't seem to want to go around the corners easily - takes a bit of tugging.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsWStL
St Louis Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/7/2011

Customer review by aukeetz

1.0 stars 11/7/2011 by aukeetz
by aukeetz

the other 1 star reviews are correct. They have changed the size of the pages that hold the DVD's - before there was a little spare room and the plastic hanging off the upper window didn't touch the DVD in the lower one. Now however the DVD's barely fit into the pouch, and the ones in the bottom will rub against the end of the upper pouch which will scratch your DVD's. They cut back on expense producing the product and really took everything that made it a good DVD case away. Don't buy this it's no good.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aukeetz
Would recommend to a friend? No
I realy like it
5/22/2016

Customer review by jenny

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by jenny
by jenny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The spine is 5.5 inches wide . It has enough space to fit my cds and their paperwork without being so tight that I worry the cds will warp. When it is full, it is quite heavy, but so far it is holding up great and the handle has been sturdy. I am glad I bought it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2 the price of other places!
4/13/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wanted to condense the space of my media library. Found this exact product for over double the price elsewhere. I got one for my DVD's and another for my CD's. Works great and decent quality. The only down side is that it has straps, rather than 3-rings. So to remove the last page, you have to remove all the pages. A small sacrifice, though. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth Every Penny
1/29/2010

Customer review by Sidrico

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by Sidrico
by Sidrico

I priced a comparable CD case that handled a few more CDs (336) than this case at $45. For a case able to handle a couple less CDs....definitely worth $25.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sidrico
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Really nice case for the money!
8/19/2011

Customer review by Mind24

4.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Mind24
by Mind24

Bought one and loved it so much that I bought a second due to my expanding library and as soon as that one is filled I will be buying another one of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mind24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Case Logic 320 Capacity CD Wallet
1/9/2016

Customer review by joanns202

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by joanns202
by joanns202

very good value, good price and good quanity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joanns202
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big
4/22/2010

Customer review by Aredsk

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Aredsk
by Aredsk

Great size and best price for this size that I could find online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aredsk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product for an organizer
10/30/2010

Customer review by nenaceta

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by nenaceta
by nenaceta
Walmart associate

I love this. Its very durable. I added pages to it and all my dvds are in two cases. I couldn't believe it. I'm going to buy a bunch more. Need to organize all the cds, games and dvds that are still around the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nenaceta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great item for extensive collections!
9/19/2010

Customer review by wmflyer

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by wmflyer
by wmflyer

My DVD library was taking up way too much space in jewel cases, so I purchased two of these cases to store everything a little more efficiently. They are well-made and appear to be very durable. I read previous reviews about the concerns with having to remove all the pages to add new disks. I left a lot of open spots and some empty pages in between to support future additions. With a little advance planning I've been able to avoid having to pull everything apart to add disks to my collection. A 3-ring style would be better, but for the money I've been able to make it work with few issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmflyer
North central IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Meets all my needs
9/13/2010

Customer review by LuvdaWallyWorld

3.0 stars 9/13/2010 by LuvdaWallyWorld
by LuvdaWallyWorld

I was researching a lot of CD case holders and found this one. It meets all of my needs and expectations. It is a great space saver in my entertainment center. Some of the other reviews stated that it feels flimsy, but I haven't found it to be so. My favorite feature of it is the inside cd holder. I use it for my games. It's great for easy access without having to flip through a lot of cases :) My mom told me that she bought another a CD case holder for my brother that held a hundred cd's less and was the same price so I know it's a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvdaWallyWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2009

Customer review by twj3540

5.0 stars 10/26/2009 by twj3540
by twj3540

Very happy with purchase; excellent quality

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twj3540
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great way to store lots of CDs in small space!
8/26/2010

Customer review by GMCF

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by GMCF
by GMCF

I realized that all my picture CDs were all over the place (mostly in boxes), and they were taking up a lot of space. It dawned on me that this wallet would be great for keeping everythign in one place. I still have room for more months of pictures, which is GREAT!!!! Wish you could buy at the store, though. But the shipping was so fast, I probably got it faster than if I'd waited a day or two to head to the local store. Very impressed with the overall ordering process and product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GMCF
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
zipper closure not the best
11/4/2009

Customer review by Teensyjane

2.0 stars 11/4/2009 by Teensyjane
by Teensyjane

This is not necessarily a bad product, it just needs a little tweaking. The amount of DVD's that it can hold it great, it's just that it doesn't zip up easily. Therefore, it stays un-zipped because I'm not going to spend one or two minutes fighting with a zipper that should take only seconds to close. I bought it to hold my 4 year old daughter's enormous movie collection, so what used to take up three drawers, now sit's compactly in one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teensyjane
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2010

Customer review by Reviewer801

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Reviewer801
by Reviewer801

I purchased this to store my movie collection in. I love that it holds so many dvd's and that the pages can be moved or added. It is very sturdy and good quality. There are some pockets at the front that you could quickly slide in your favorites for easy access, or to put away in their proper page later. I like the handle on the side. This will last me a long time! Now I may have to buy another one to hold all our video games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewer801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Meets requirements
4/20/2012

Customer review by Solarflare

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Solarflare
by Solarflare

After reading other reviews, I knew what I would be getting and so far it's working very well. I have had no trouble with the zipper, as some other reviewers mentioned, though I do not yet have it filled with disks. I like that it has a binder-type opening so that I can organize the sheets of discs easily by removing them and placing them somewhere else in the folder. Makes loading it up easy and quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Solarflare
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pretty Good Product
8/30/2010

Customer review by KayakKing4Life

4.0 stars 8/30/2010 by KayakKing4Life
by KayakKing4Life

I've filled up the case with my DVD and it holds them pretty well. I like the 2 sliders that the sleves are attached to. It makes flipping through the case much easier. I'm very happy with the product as it is easy to use and much better quality than the other cheep brand that Walmart sells. I can't remember the name of that brand but you can't miss it. It's half the price of other cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayakKing4Life
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good DVD Holder
5/2/2012

Customer review by Ehrg718

4.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Ehrg718
by Ehrg718

I bought this to hold all my dvds. It works great for what I needed. I gave it 4 stars because if you need to add a page you have to take all the pages out which is kind of a pain. The material seems kind of flimsy too but nothing has ripped yet so I can't really complain! Overall I like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ehrg718
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews