Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
LexmarkInk Cartridges
2/11/2008

Customer review by Chesar

5.0 stars by Chesar

Walmart has been my supplier of Lexmark Ink since I started using a printer. They have the best prices for the best cartridges. These cartridges seem to last much longer than the remanufactured kind. They also deliver free to the nearest store if one is close by. I will continue using these cartridges as I just bought a Lexmark all purpose printer also at Walmart. I highly recommend these cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chesar
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lexmark 17 ink NO GOOD
10/27/2007

Customer review by spazz

1.0 stars by spazz

We bought 2 Lexmark 17 black ink cartridges for our printer; the first one we tried is an absolute DUD! DOES NOT! print at ALL we'll return it for a refund as soon as we can...

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spazz
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
lexmark 17 black ink cartage
10/9/2010

Customer review by standin888

1.0 stars by standin888

it dose last very long for the price it dose refill very well I just think it isnt worth the price. the printers r cheasp but the cost of the ink for them is too high for the performance u get from the cartage

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
standin888
washington mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Short lifespan
8/29/2010

Customer review by DragonGirl25

1.0 stars by DragonGirl25

These printer cartridges have a VERY short lifespan. Not worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DragonGirl25
Keller,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
9/11/2007

Customer review by crsaws

5.0 stars by crsaws

The ink easy to use and quick. I don't have a lot of time to mess with ink. Just pop it in and I'm good to go

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crsaws
Forks, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent quality
3/17/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This ink cartridge was easy to install and it works beautifully....I will buy all my printer ink at WalMart from now on....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great print quality
3/3/2012

Customer review by wilty

5.0 stars by wilty

good ink i think the price is too high for the amount of use i will get out of iit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wilty
charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
ink
6/16/2012

Customer review by kate1983

5.0 stars by kate1983

the ink works and very good thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kate1983
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
2/26/2013

Customer review by scoobiedoo123

5.0 stars by scoobiedoo123

I do a lot of printing so I go through a lot of ink. A great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scoobiedoo123
elgin il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This INK...no stink!
10/5/2013

Customer review by NinaSky2

5.0 stars by NinaSky2

After searching everywhere for these cartridges, I had just about given up. I was going to buy another all in one just to get some decent cartridges. I looked on Ebay, and on Amazon and everywhere, but all they had were the re-inked units. You know the ones I mean, don't you? They are empty, used cartridges and someone takes a needled ink well to fill them up again. I read some of the feedback and knew right away that wasn't for me. As I continued my search, I got more and more upset because I couldn't find anything even in the ball park. But when I logged on to WalMart, and did a search, I was shocked to find the exact cartridges I needed. I got them in a twin pack...black & color. But because I used more of the black, I came back to order the single pack. I am so pleased with the performance and the reliability of this product. It's never been tampered with (as in no one's stuck refill ink in it) and it is not clumped up or anything of that nature. I would tell anyone to take advantage of the great price(s) here and get a few of them. I'm getting ready to place another order right now. I hope I made it easy for you to decide. All I can really say is you will not be disappointed. Go for it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NinaSky2
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Product
10/9/2007

Customer review by arlene82042

5.0 stars by arlene82042

This cartridge is a very good value. It lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
arlene82042
Saluda, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A need indeed
11/15/2009

Customer review by Wiccanshopper

5.0 stars by Wiccanshopper

Good for what I needed. Priced too high for quantity of product. Quality excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wiccanshopper
Hartselle, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ink
12/30/2007

Customer review by ljclark

5.0 stars by ljclark

very good value for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ljclark
Orando FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good product
10/30/2007

Customer review by sadiemay1

5.0 stars by sadiemay1

great value for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sadiemay1
jackson, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
forolderprinters
12/12/2013

Customer review by MarilynMonroefan

5.0 stars by MarilynMonroefan

I still have my original lexmark printer and this cartridge was cheaper than a new no. 16 cartridge. I ordered it with some other items so the shipping was free. I have tried remanufactured cartridges with my printer in the past and they did not work at all. I have an original Lexmark Z25 printer. I would reccommend this cartridge to save some money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarilynMonroefan
Fort Pierce, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
2/8/2014

Customer review by louiset

5.0 stars by louiset

works fine for my Lexmark 1200 series, color and blk. is super fine and very plain to see .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
louiset
Lancaster,calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by QuickbooksQueen

4.0 stars by QuickbooksQueen

Not too bad of a price for the product. Much cheaper than Staples, or other "office supply" stores- cartridge lasts quite a while, and the print has clean appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QuickbooksQueen
Hubbardston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price on Ink Cartridge
12/26/2009

Customer review by Amber9

4.0 stars by Amber9

The Lexmark 17 Ink Cartridge is a great value and works great. It arrived quickly to my home. It's sometimes difficult to find the correct cartridge in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amber9
Monroe, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lexmark 17 Moderate Use Black Print Cartridge
10/2/2013

Customer review by WantingQualityProducts

4.0 stars by WantingQualityProducts

I have an older Lexmark X1150 Printer and I have found through extensive on-line research that Walmart has the best (on-line) prices on the Print Cartridges for this particular model of printer. Consequently, I routinely (monthly) order the Lexmark Print Cartridges on-line from Walmart. The print cartridges have always proven to be good quality, and I typically receive them from Walmart within just a few days of my order. I only gave this particular item a 4 star rating because I consider it to be an expensive print cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WantingQualityProducts
Rural MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Average product
3/23/2011

Customer review by mommah1

3.0 stars by mommah1

Limited use but it says is moderate yield. Wish it were less exspensive though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommah1
Fremont, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 22 total reviews