Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fast shipping
11/8/2013

Customer review by CuteBabyfather

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by CuteBabyfather
by CuteBabyfather

Shipping was very fast. Price is competitive compared to amazon

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CuteBabyfather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality product that will last longer than most
6/22/2014

Customer review by SmilinGal

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by SmilinGal
by SmilinGal

This gym is great and I'm surprised it doesn't have more reviews. Any baby product that converts to make it last longer is worth a second look. The Bright Starts fun links are helpful to add and remove new toys for your child to play with. I had received a Bright Starts TugTunes toy and I've put that on the gym for my little one to pull on. She's almost 3 months and loves the sounds and lights. The only thing I wish worked better is the kick action music player. It doesn't seem to work all the time, but I just push the buttons instead. I set this up in about 15 minutes by myself and the quality of the pieces seems good. I love that it comes with a little pillow that you can use for tummy time too, though I wouldn't recommend doing tummy time on the mat without the pillow as it's pretty cushy and seemed to block my little one's nose when she set her head down. Overall, a really great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmilinGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delta enterprise playtime
10/15/2014

Customer review by Miosoti

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Miosoti
by Miosoti

Very nice and secure with very bright colors that called attention to the baby...thank

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miosoti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!!
10/18/2014

Customer review by Shayewan

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Shayewan
by Shayewan

I brought this product for my 5 month old grandson and he loves it. I love the music box that's activated by his kicking. The fact that he can use it as he grows makes it a great value. Assembly was also easy. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shayewan
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny!
8/15/2014

Customer review by Murmmy

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Murmmy
by Murmmy

I have purchased several activity mats and other light up toys and nothing else has captured my daughter's attention like this gym. It is super great! She just started cooing and smiling at the lighted toy that attaches to the top bars. It has multiple modes that you can choose from for continuous lights and music or you can choose it to only react when she kicks the feet pad. Very colorful and I love how it comes with the detachable taggies to travel with you. The lighted toy also detaches for travel or for your child to hold on their own as they grow. Definitely worth every penny. I stood at toys r us for 30 minutes looking at the variety of activity gyms they had in store to choose from and NONE of them had all the features this one has. They all were also more expensive too. Only CON: I wish the 'feet' mode was a little more sensitive to my little ones kicks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Murmmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
9/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like it a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this play mat
3/13/2015

Customer review by amyinhmb

5.0 stars 3/13/2015 by amyinhmb
by amyinhmb

Bought this as a baby shower gift and my niece loved it

amyinhmb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Interactive entertainment!
5/16/2015

Customer review by grasil

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by grasil
by grasil

My son loves this play mat. It was easy to assemble and does not take up too much space. Looks just like the picture! There are many activities to play so my son doesn't get bored at all. Great product!

grasil
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/13/2015

Customer review by JonJon

5.0 stars 3/13/2015 by JonJon
by JonJon

My kids love it, so much. It is awesome, one of our favs.

JonJon
Irvine, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Nice large size
10/20/2014

Customer review by AStar21

3.0 stars 10/20/2014 by AStar21
by AStar21

I love how big it is. My son is big for four months and he can roll over and still be on the mat which is great. But The features of the actual toy the musical box it doesn't add up to me it could be better. It doesnt make a lot of music. I tried to play with it with my son and I'm constantly had to switch settings to get the lights and music to work. it just it could be it could just be better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AStar21
Richmond, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.