Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

1.0 stars

6 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

1.0 stars

6 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

0%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-6 of 6 total reviews
0%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Had to assemble
5/6/2014

Customer review by Singingbird1990

2.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Singingbird1990
by Singingbird1990

I ended up exchanging this for a different jumper (an evenflo jumperoo). The jumper had to be assembled, but one of the pieces that came assembled was put together wrong. It was a strap, and there was no way to fix it. Not impressed with it at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singingbird1990
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Where's the jump?
1/6/2015

Customer review by cbiney

1.0 stars 1/6/2015 by cbiney
by cbiney

There's no spring to this bouncer at all. I didn't have much money to spend but wanted my son to have fun and build his leg strength. When I saw this I was so happy to have found one that was affordable. I should have just waited and gotten one of higher quality.

cbiney
Greenville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too short, doesn't work
5/15/2015

Customer review by Nicbatt

1.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Nicbatt
by Nicbatt

As other reviewers, this product cannot be lengthened enough for a baby's feet to reach. My son is 6 months and above average height. We've tried it in different doorways...no go. We borrowed a friend's jolly jumper and it's been awesome and the length is set to the middle. So disappointed as it was the same price, but I thought the extra toys would be of value.

Nicbatt
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
No bounce
9/14/2014

Customer review by Jhoov

1.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Jhoov
by Jhoov

This product does not have enough spring to bounce more that 1-1 1/2 inches if that. The strap that runs the inside of the spring cover prevents the product from bouncing as intended. I refuse to even sell this product at a yardsale or on a website because it in no way lives up to a bouncer.

Jhoov
Conway, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't Bounce
10/11/2014

Customer review by MelW

1.0 stars 10/11/2014 by MelW
by MelW

This product doesn't work! Simply put, there is no bounce. We have tried it multiple times, in multiple doorways, thinking it was the doorway height or that our son was still too small. He is now 8 months and in the 95%ile for height. His feet barely touch the ground and he can't do anything but swing back and forth. We borrowed a different brand from a friend, as soon as you look at the spring you can tell it bounces much better. The company needs to rethink this product. Very disappointed!

MelW
Would recommend to a friend? No
I don't understand
2/25/2015

Customer review by Tom N

1.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Tom N
by Tom N

We have 5 kids and have used the same jumper for the 1st 4. We purchased this jumper for our 5th bc the last one was worn out. We can't figure this one out. We put it on the shortest door in the house and her legs still won't reach the ground. I have tried everything to legthen the strap, but she stil dangles. My daughter is average size and in the target range for the bouncer, but alas, no bouncing!

Tom N
Buffalo, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No