Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NOT AS ADVERTISED!
10/12/2013

Customer review by Figueroa4

2.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Figueroa4
by Figueroa4

Pros: Runs pretty fast Videos play smoothly Multi touch works well Cons: Battery life is short - 2-3 hours Tablet gets warm during use & charging ONLY HAS 1GB STORAGE, NOT 4GB LIKE BOX STATES SD card (not included) can only be used for your files like music & pics, NOT apps Not able to root as none are available for this model (yet?) I installed a few apps and games then started getting errors saying storage was full. That is when I realized that it only came with 1gb, not 4 like the company states and is printed on the box. I bought and installed a 16gb sd card only to find out that it is no longer possible to move apps to the sd card without rooting. I even looked into that but since this isnt a popular brand no one is making the needed files? to root it. From what I have read it all changed when Android went from ICS to Jelly Bean making it no longer possible to move apps to sd. In the App management section there IS the "move to sd" option but that just moves it to the "sd" partition of the internal storage. Ughh! So back it goes especially since the 1gb holds nothing except all the stock apps, wish I could get rid of those.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Figueroa4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Internal Storage Full/Color Bleeds
10/30/2013

Customer review by Lannry

2.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Lannry
by Lannry

Bought a pink one and the color bleeds on your hands or clothes if on your lap while in use!!! Tablet is always displaying message: internal storage is full and you need to delete some apps etc. You cannot open your apps with this message. Pre loaded Google Apps take up alot of space and I don't need or use half of them. I will not buy another tablet with pre loaded Google apps, as i prefer to get the apps i want myself. Tablet will not turn on or off at times??

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lannry
Va. B, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/18/2013

Customer review by WALRUS1011

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by WALRUS1011
by WALRUS1011

Great product. Does all I ask. Easy to read.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WALRUS1011
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD DEAL FOR THE PRICE
12/8/2013

Customer review by ASHLEYF1987

3.0 stars 12/8/2013 by ASHLEYF1987
by ASHLEYF1987

SO I READ REVIEWS ON THIS. THE ONLY DOWN FALL IS THE MEMORY.I ONLY DOWNLOADED 2 APPS AND ALL OF THE APPS THAT CAME WITH THE TABLET KEPT TRYING TO UPDATE AND BEING THAT THERE IS ONLY 4 GB RIGHT AWAY IT SAID THAT MY MEMORY WAS LOW. BUT YOU CAN ALSO FIX THAT BUY BUYING A SD MEMORY CARD TO ADD SPACE. I MAINLY USE THIS TO WATCH NETFLIX AND GET ON THE NET. OVER ALL ITS NOT A BAD TABLET AT ALL. JUST NEEDS MORE MEMORY. I WOULD RECOMEND IT FOR SOMEONE LIKE ME WHO ONLY WATCHES MOVIES AND USES IT FOR BASIC THINGS LIKE FACEBOOK AND SUCH.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASHLEYF1987
Bellingham, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for a beginner
11/23/2013

Customer review by GOGIT

4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by GOGIT
by GOGIT

I bought this product for my mom and she loves it. She loves to play games on the computer , but would like to have a portable tablet. This works great for her. This is great for beginners and very simple to learn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOGIT
fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
4/23/2015

Customer review by OscarM

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by OscarM
by OscarM

This table is very easy to used , I like it a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OscarM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I give it 5 stars but overall...
4/26/2015

Customer review by neakillerz26

5.0 stars 4/26/2015 by neakillerz26
by neakillerz26

i love it i orderd it in pink and i love how fast it is it does say that it comes with 4Gb and i looked into that and it says it only has 1Gb !!!!! but overall i love the color and all i need is a sd card and root my friend want to buy the same thing i would recommend it to my friend but i will have to tell her it only comes with 1Gb and not 4Gb as it says

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neakillerz26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tablet
6/13/2015

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Happy
by Happy

Purchase for s special needs client, she loooooooves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
.....
6/4/2015

Customer review by Dion

3.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Dion
by Dion

It need more memory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very bad
6/6/2015

Customer review by Legalos1151

1.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Legalos1151
by Legalos1151

I bought three and within two weeks two of them quit working. Would not recommend at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Legalos1151
Would recommend to a friend? No