Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/24/2013

Customer review by bluthum

4.0 stars 8/24/2013 by bluthum
by bluthum

I'm not a knowledgeable t.v. snob and I bought this unit based on price. It was listed as a recon but it didn't appear to have ever been assembled. It works fine for my taste and was inexpensive. If it lasts a while I may come back and up the score to 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluthum
nc arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
8/29/2013

Customer review by 4cowboy

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by 4cowboy
by 4cowboy

This was TV was better then I imagine for the low price I got it for. So easy to hook up to my system without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4cowboy
Southern Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good TV Good Price
11/8/2013

Customer review by BenList

4.0 stars 11/8/2013 by BenList
by BenList

I've had this TV for about 4 months without any problems at all, and it's been used non-stop by family. 0 issues. Just in case i got the two year warranty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BenList
BenList
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
For the price - you can't beat this!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Jaxz2win

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Jaxz2win
by Jaxz2win

I was kinda scared - unknown brand name - refurbished - but at this price - it was worth the try. I couldn't find a used TV at that price - and I had been looking. After I made the order - I did some internet research (kinda backwards but..._) and there was a lot of negative comments about this set. I had low expectations ---- The TV came and I took it out of the box and I gotta tell ya - so far - this is one great value! I love the picture - and have had none of the problems that I had read online. I am contemplating buying another --

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaxz2win
Troy, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by mea123

1.0 stars 8/31/2013 by mea123
by mea123

was not right, local walmart was very good and resolved the issue in store to our benefit thank you walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mea123
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
terrible
2/2/2014

Customer review by missieleen

1.0 stars 2/2/2014 by missieleen
by missieleen

came out of the box with missing pieces and broken, had to return it immediately

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missieleen
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.