Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great night cream and partner for the Glow Renewal
8/7/2013

Customer review by productholic

4.0 stars 8/7/2013 by productholic
by productholic
Walmart associate

The Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition Glow Renewal Day/Night Cream is a great night cream when paired with the Glow Renewal Facial Oil. I took one star off for the Day Cream part, as there is no SPF. Would agree with other reviewer on the need for any anti-aging product to have SPF. Would also love to see an eye cream/serum added to the line. Other than the SPF issue, this is a great night recovery product, makes skin look awake and dewy in the morning without any residue. Very hydrating, even though the oil and cream absorbs quickly. Scent is light, and cream has very slight shimmer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
productholic
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1/31/2016

Customer review by Wonhearts Baltimore

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Wonhearts Baltimore
by Wonhearts Baltimore

This product is awesome. I am a 55 year old African American woman. I don't use foundations so I love a product that gives me a happy glow. This product is a great moisturizer. I bought the last jar at my local Walgreens and searched all other stores. Couldn't find it anywhere. I ordered it through Amazon. I set up automatic orders because I don't want to be without it. I hate when companies discontinue products. Stock up now.

Wonhearts Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/10/2016

Customer review by Mary Flynn

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Mary Flynn
by Mary Flynn

This is the greatest moisturizer I have ever used and do not ever want to replace it. I hope you do not discontinue it. However, I cannot find it anywhere and it is not in stock on your site. Please tell me where I can purchase it , in store or on your Website. Thanks!

Mary Flynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2016

Customer review by Chinadoll

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Chinadoll
by Chinadoll

I have extremely dry skin and this is the only cream that has truly worked for me. I have been to Walmart,Target,Rite aid,Cvs,Walgreens everywhere with no luck of finding it. Is this product discontinued? If not can you please tell me why arent this stores carrying this item? I truly love this product. Please bring it back.

Chinadoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loreal Paris Age Perfect Glow
1/21/2016

Customer review by india58

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by india58
by india58

Why is this product no longer available at Walmart. My skin is extremely dry and this is the only cream that has made a difference on my face. I have purchase the oil,eye cream and lotion as well. You have a faithful customer when it comes to this product. Please bring back the Loreal Paris Age Perfect Glow Renewal Day/Night face cream. I love this face cream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
india58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/15/2014

Customer review by Gypsy Moonpie

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Gypsy Moonpie
by Gypsy Moonpie

This product is amazing!! I'm in my early 30's & I suffer from severe vitamin B12 & vitamin D deficiencies, which wreak havoc on my skin. It is very dull, lifeless, fluctuates between being dry & oily, breakouts, sensitivity, discoloration, etc. This is the first product I've tried that truly helps my skin. It keeps my skin balanced, healthy, glowing and smooth. Finally something that works & makes me feel good about my skin. Please don't ever stop making this. It's been a life changer for my skin. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. And I've spent thousands of dollars over the years on creams & lotions but this one is the best!!

Gypsy Moonpie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/21/2014

Customer review by lisacatz

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by lisacatz
by lisacatz

While on vacation, in the very dry, northwest summer climate, I tried this product because the ones I swore by and brought with me failed to work. My face became parched, dry and old looking. I bought this in a drugstore and it immediately restored moisture to my face. I highly recommend this product. The quality, price point and effectiveness, kept me using it when I returned. Now, I use it daily and am not about to switch. I would love for it to be available in fragrance free and with an SPF of 25 or 30, for daytime. This is a quality product. Don't hesitate to try it!

lisacatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/30/2014

Customer review by LauraLeeB

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by LauraLeeB
by LauraLeeB

My skin was so dull, due to my age, I guess. I wanted a new moisturizer that would give a dewy appearance......Am I glad I tried L'oreal Age Perfect Glow Renewal.....From the first time I used it, my skin looked so radiant. The only thing I would change is the fragrance.....Why do your products have to be so perfumy? I love your skin care products except for the scent.....Please try to cut back, if not eliminate the fragrance. Otherwise, I am a huge fan. I have used Lo'real skin care products for many, many years.

LauraLeeB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/11/2013

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Jody
by Jody

I love the lightweight feel and texture of this new Age Perfect Glow Renewal Cream. While I wish is was fragrance free, it has a very slight, pleasant fragrance. It gives my skin a super glow and softens my fine lines. I use it along with the New Glow Renewal Oil. I had hoped L'Oreal would have made an SPF 15 or 30 Day Cream, too. If we use the Day/Night Cream during the day, there is NO sun protection in it! As us Baby Boomers get older, we still like preventing lines and wrinkles, too!!!

Jody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/18/2013

Customer review by Liz84

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by Liz84
by Liz84

I received L'oreal's Age Perfect Glow Renewal Facial Oil as a free sample and it is simply wonderful! It goes on light and is easily absorbed, with no greasiness. My skin felt so much softer and hydrated. It smoothed out fine lines and various imperfections in my skin. I'd been treating a facial rash over the last month and this added the finishing touch to making my skin look & feel normal again. I've already bought a replacement.

Liz84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/13/2014

Customer review by Musicatokc

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Musicatokc
by Musicatokc

I love everything in the age perfect line and this is one of my faves. It contains the precious oils as found in the glow renewal oil and has the similar essential oil scent but lighter. So if you don't want to spend the money for the oil separately you can get some of it in this cream. The finish is dewy and it has a little sparkle in it for that glow factor. I use it under my SPF 30 bb cream when I want extra glow.

Musicatokc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2014

Customer review by Calicat

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Calicat
by Calicat

From the first full night/day use I rec'd compliments on my face at work. I was told my skin looked rested and had a healthy glow..I was very surprised as I new my face really felt improved, I had some dry areas and this changed it and I feel really good about my self. This was a good purchase.

Calicat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/13/2014

Customer review by Paulette Boley

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Paulette Boley
by Paulette Boley

This NIGHT and DAY Cream is like a mini MIRACLE, to me. My skin has always been dry & the aging process has made this worse..UNTIL, I tried this line of product! I feel it myself, and my family notices the difference in my skin!! BRAVO!

Paulette Boley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/2/2013

Customer review by luvmyface

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by luvmyface
by luvmyface

I enjoy the feel of my face in the morning.Since I began using the product I can actually see a difference in my face. It glows.

luvmyface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/16/2014

Customer review by CASEYKEYME

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by CASEYKEYME
by CASEYKEYME

I JUST LOVE THIS PRODUCT A NICE GLOW, NOT HEAVY OR GREASY. I NOTICED A CHNAGE AFTER 1ST USE.

CASEYKEYME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes