Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



Great night cream and partner for the Glow Renewal

Customer review by productholic

4.0 stars 8/7/2013 by productholic
by productholic
Walmart associate

The Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition Glow Renewal Day/Night Cream is a great night cream when paired with the Glow Renewal Facial Oil. I took one star off for the Day Cream part, as there is no SPF. Would agree with other reviewer on the need for any anti-aging product to have SPF. Would also love to see an eye cream/serum added to the line. Other than the SPF issue, this is a great night recovery product, makes skin look awake and dewy in the morning without any residue. Very hydrating, even though the oil and cream absorbs quickly. Scent is light, and cream has very slight shimmer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Jody
by Jody

I love the lightweight feel and texture of this new Age Perfect Glow Renewal Cream. While I wish is was fragrance free, it has a very slight, pleasant fragrance. It gives my skin a super glow and softens my fine lines. I use it along with the New Glow Renewal Oil. I had hoped L'Oreal would have made an SPF 15 or 30 Day Cream, too. If we use the Day/Night Cream during the day, there is NO sun protection in it! As us Baby Boomers get older, we still like preventing lines and wrinkles, too!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Liz84

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by Liz84
by Liz84

I received L'oreal's Age Perfect Glow Renewal Facial Oil as a free sample and it is simply wonderful! It goes on light and is easily absorbed, with no greasiness. My skin felt so much softer and hydrated. It smoothed out fine lines and various imperfections in my skin. I'd been treating a facial rash over the last month and this added the finishing touch to making my skin look & feel normal again. I've already bought a replacement.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Calicat

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Calicat
by Calicat

From the first full night/day use I rec'd compliments on my face at work. I was told my skin looked rested and had a healthy glow..I was very surprised as I new my face really felt improved, I had some dry areas and this changed it and I feel really good about my self. This was a good purchase.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by LauraLeeB

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by LauraLeeB
by LauraLeeB

My skin was so dull, due to my age, I guess. I wanted a new moisturizer that would give a dewy appearance......Am I glad I tried L'oreal Age Perfect Glow Renewal.....From the first time I used it, my skin looked so radiant. The only thing I would change is the fragrance.....Why do your products have to be so perfumy? I love your skin care products except for the scent.....Please try to cut back, if not eliminate the fragrance. Otherwise, I am a huge fan. I have used Lo'real skin care products for many, many years.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Musicatokc

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Musicatokc
by Musicatokc

I love everything in the age perfect line and this is one of my faves. It contains the precious oils as found in the glow renewal oil and has the similar essential oil scent but lighter. So if you don't want to spend the money for the oil separately you can get some of it in this cream. The finish is dewy and it has a little sparkle in it for that glow factor. I use it under my SPF 30 bb cream when I want extra glow.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Gypsy Moonpie

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Gypsy Moonpie
by Gypsy Moonpie

This product is amazing!! I'm in my early 30's & I suffer from severe vitamin B12 & vitamin D deficiencies, which wreak havoc on my skin. It is very dull, lifeless, fluctuates between being dry & oily, breakouts, sensitivity, discoloration, etc. This is the first product I've tried that truly helps my skin. It keeps my skin balanced, healthy, glowing and smooth. Finally something that works & makes me feel good about my skin. Please don't ever stop making this. It's been a life changer for my skin. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. And I've spent thousands of dollars over the years on creams & lotions but this one is the best!!

Gypsy Moonpie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by lisacatz

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by lisacatz
by lisacatz

While on vacation, in the very dry, northwest summer climate, I tried this product because the ones I swore by and brought with me failed to work. My face became parched, dry and old looking. I bought this in a drugstore and it immediately restored moisture to my face. I highly recommend this product. The quality, price point and effectiveness, kept me using it when I returned. Now, I use it daily and am not about to switch. I would love for it to be available in fragrance free and with an SPF of 25 or 30, for daytime. This is a quality product. Don't hesitate to try it!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by CASEYKEYME

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by CASEYKEYME


Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Paulette Boley

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Paulette Boley
by Paulette Boley

This NIGHT and DAY Cream is like a mini MIRACLE, to me. My skin has always been dry & the aging process has made this worse..UNTIL, I tried this line of product! I feel it myself, and my family notices the difference in my skin!! BRAVO!

Paulette Boley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by luvmyface

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by luvmyface
by luvmyface

I enjoy the feel of my face in the morning.Since I began using the product I can actually see a difference in my face. It glows.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes