Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 61 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
It fits perfectly and the color is snow-white))
2/27/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

It looks perfect after being washed as well. Also, my son is an artist - I've thought that the paint will leave the stains - but they were washed away without special efforts, though I do use the bleach and stain removers on other shirts to recover them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2016

Customer review by hansu

1.0 stars 7/29/2016 by hansu
by hansu

I bought these tanks just today. Normally I wear size L (my chest is 38") Since I like a loose fit. I buy X L, but this style is way to tight and too long, exchanged for 2XL still to tight. I'm buying Hanes all my life and never had a size problem. Its frustrating.

hansu
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Breezes
7/29/2016

Customer review by Babyvanna

3.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Babyvanna
by Babyvanna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my husband and he love them he said it was breeze and it fit jus right a little long cause he normal use L but I brought XL but good.

Babyvanna
Trinidad and Tobago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too cheap, poor fit
7/16/2016

Customer review by Jose Diego

1.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Jose Diego
by Jose Diego

I bought these tanks just today. They are too long, too cheap, too tight even though I bought a size larger. They will be window washing rags. A couple of months ago I bought Hanes underpants and had to throw them away (literally . . . into the garbage) because of cheapness and insufficient elastic in the crotch. I will never, ever buy Hanes brand again. Learned my lessons.

Jose Diego
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great shirts!
8/10/2009

Customer review by GirlT

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by GirlT
by GirlT

True to size. Great quality. My husband loves them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlT
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value pack!!
3/3/2009

Customer review by gooder

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by gooder
by gooder

my husband loves these undershirts , he wears one everyday!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gooder
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/9/2013

Customer review by BUD54321

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by BUD54321
by BUD54321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

5 Star !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BUD54321
yonkers ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Men's A Shirts
6/11/2016

Customer review by DayZinn

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by DayZinn
by DayZinn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product for the $.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DayZinn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shrank Badly!
5/17/2016

Customer review by Tom4

1.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Tom4
by Tom4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looked great; after one washing the shirt shrunk about 40 percent. Sending them back. Never happened to my Hanes A shirts before. Very Disappointed.

Tom4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic
7/8/2013

Customer review by MisterBuyNow

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by MisterBuyNow
by MisterBuyNow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisterBuyNow
San Diego Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so comfy!
4/27/2016

Customer review by Tanee LiangLee Chin

4.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Tanee LiangLee Chin
by Tanee LiangLee Chin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the fabric, cotton is so breathable and it expands where your body needs it The length is great for all the tops that I wear below the hip, or at the hips. The only problem was the neckline. I wear plunging necklines, and the tank tops are above my cleavage, but Im lovin the ones I wear!

Tanee LiangLee Chin
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheaply made and already out of shape brand new
4/17/2016

Customer review by debbie_s

1.0 stars 4/17/2016 by debbie_s
by debbie_s
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these tanks and was very unhappy to find that straight out of the packaging they were stretched out on top and tight on the bottom. Had to shrink them in the dryer to be able to wear at all.

debbie_s
Santa Monica, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features
3/30/2016

Customer review by Zsa Zsa

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Zsa Zsa
by Zsa Zsa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just purchased this product and it's a great product

Zsa Zsa
Suffolk, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TAINTED TEENAGER
3/11/2010

Customer review by SimplyStyling

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by SimplyStyling
by SimplyStyling

MY 16 YEAR OLD SON THINKS HE IS A MAN HE NEEDED THEM I BOUGHT THEM THEY FIT GREAT AND HE WANTS MORE. IT WAS A GREAT DEAL EVERYONE IS HAPPY

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyStyling
Cape Cod, Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
used to love, they changed
2/17/2015

Customer review by wasup23

1.0 stars 2/17/2015 by wasup23
by wasup23

I have been using Hanes tank tops for years. they have been the only ones that I have liked that are comfortable enough for me to wear all day long underneath my work shirt. I had recently just bought another pack of these and I was severely disappointed!!!! I don't know what they changed or what they do different now when they make them however the whole batch that I got in at 7 pack was so unbearable to have touching my skin that I instantly took it back off and decided to wear a different kind of shirt. all of my old ones i unfortunately was talked into throwing them away when I bought this new pack and even though they were worn in, and they werent terribly uncomfortable like these ones when they came out of the pack. I was still able to wear them and they were very comfortable right out of the package. However these new tank tops are completely worthless. not only is the material very rough and unpleasant to have against your skin, the bottoms of all of the t-shirts are completely frayed and missing stitchings. it looks like somebody cut the bottom of the tank top off with a pair of Fiskars kids scissors. I ran them through the washing machine multiple times, I've worn them with other clothes, and I've even soaked them in salt water for 3 days. the material is going to come completely apart before it is going to be comfortable against my skin.

wasup23
Richland, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
the quality of the product was very nice
12/8/2015

Customer review by Marcia

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Marcia
by Marcia

i bought this product for my son and he was very please with the item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right
11/11/2015

Customer review by lgsmith1927

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by lgsmith1927
by lgsmith1927
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not worn tank tops since I was a youngster but decided to try them because I was finding T-shirts to be too warm. The tank tops are just right.

lgsmith1927
Champaign, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Shopping at Home
5/2/2012

Customer review by TomInCleveland

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by TomInCleveland
by TomInCleveland

Same quality as if I ws shooping in the store, but easy at home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomInCleveland
Finally, one that fits right!
4/8/2014

Customer review by mrright

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by mrright
by mrright

I have shopped at various stores and various brands and have always been disappointed with the fit. Either they were too short, or they were so tight, you were breaking threads to get it over your head. Finally, I have found the product that fits right. I'm a tall guy, and these are long enough to tuck into your pants. They are a snug fit, but not uncomfortable. They retain their shape and fit even after washing. And you get a six pack for the price others charge for three!

mrright
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not happy with product
8/22/2015

Customer review by Lucy73

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Lucy73
by Lucy73

I have been buying these T-shirts for my husband for yr's and I'm not happy to open the package and find a problem with the seam at the top of the arm. This problem also happens after a washing, I find myself constantly repairing this problem!

Lucy73
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews