Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great fitting jeans
8/2/2007

Customer review by maillady

5.0 stars 8/2/2007 by maillady
by maillady

I purchased these jeans because they are not usually available in my size at my local Walmart. Rider jeans are always a good fit, and I prefer them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maillady
It's A Dry Heat, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Jeans!!!
3/14/2008

Customer review by Tink1965

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by Tink1965
by Tink1965

These jeans were great they were better than I expected. They fit wonderful and very nice price to go with them as well will purchase more from Wal-Mart of this brand!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tink1965
El Dorado Springs, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love These Jeans
12/25/2007

Customer review by CapeCoralKaren

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by CapeCoralKaren
by CapeCoralKaren

I have 2 pairs of Rider's relaxed fit jeans in blue and 1 in black. The petite length is just perfect for me. And I also love Walmart's prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapeCoralKaren
Cape Coral FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good quality
4/7/2008

Customer review by lablover63

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by lablover63
by lablover63

The jeans were true fit and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lablover63
Williston, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Riders relax jeans
4/22/2008

Customer review by grumpylu

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by grumpylu
by grumpylu

This jeans are very comfortable, and price right, they need to be tapered a little more and shorter for petites. They were too long for petites and i had to have them hem

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grumpylu
Medford NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Outstanding Value
2/18/2008

Customer review by JaniceLovesWalmart

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by JaniceLovesWalmart
by JaniceLovesWalmart

Perfect fit and style. Add that to a great price and this item is an all around winner! If you are looking for comfort, these are the pants for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaniceLovesWalmart
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jeans
11/16/2007

Customer review by IslandJudy

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by IslandJudy
by IslandJudy

These jeans fit well. Just enough spandex to be forgiving and they are also looser in the thigh if you don't desire that skintight look. I wear a 10 and they fit true to size. I've bought "several" pair of this jean and did learn to soak them in a vinegar solution to set the dye on the black ones, otherwise they fade faster than I wanted. After a couple of washings this jean is one you can really live in....soft and very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslandJudy
NW Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pair of jeans
11/16/2007

Customer review by rmmj

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by rmmj
by rmmj

I wish I would've known it was stretch material, but I love the jeans and now love the stretch material. I will definitely order another pair in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmmj
Wasilla, Ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great jeans
1/13/2008

Customer review by 1txgal

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by 1txgal
by 1txgal

comfortable and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1txgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC FIT
7/20/2008

Customer review by ssmom46

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by ssmom46
by ssmom46

*** I LOVE THESE JEANS *** Lee Riders Jeans are the ONLY JEANS on this planet that fit me!! My thighs & rear are larger than my waist & I've had trouble since I was a teen trying to find pants that fit me. Also I'm 5'8, so AVG length jeans are to short. These not only come in MY SIZE, but they come in LONGS, which are perfect for me. Some folks say they are a bit on the thin side (regarding fabric weight) & they they wear holes easily......I have purchased about 6 pairs in the last few years & only 1 of them had holes worn in them. At the base of the zipper & @ a bck pocket rivet, but that took quite some time to wear the hole out. overall *** I LOVE THESE JEANS ***

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssmom46
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2008

Customer review by LN4876

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by LN4876
by LN4876

THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE JEANS I HAVE EVERY OWNED . THOSE DESIGNER JEANS ARE NOT EVEN CLOSE TO BEING AS COMFORTABLE AS THE RIDERS .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LN4876
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great jeans!
1/18/2008

Customer review by cantThinkOfaNickname

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by cantThinkOfaNickname
by cantThinkOfaNickname

I have been buying this brand of blue jeans for years, with complete satisfaction. They hold up well, fit well, are made well, etc. I had never tried a pair of black ones before, and was apprehensive at what the quality would be. They turned out to be great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantThinkOfaNickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rider jeans
3/19/2008

Customer review by deeteepa

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by deeteepa
by deeteepa

love, love, love these jeans. They run a little large. Excellent fit. I also buy the Rider relaxed blue jeans. Love them too. Can't beat the style, fit or price. Even after many washings, they are very black. Can even return them to the store if they don't fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deeteepa
Honesdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Nice Versatile Look
6/6/2008

Customer review by cougarkeepingitreal

4.0 stars 6/6/2008 by cougarkeepingitreal
by cougarkeepingitreal

This product can be worn casually or dressed. The look is smart. And the fit is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cougarkeepingitreal
Bann, Germany (military)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Rider Jeans
3/24/2008

Customer review by GeeRee

3.0 stars 3/24/2008 by GeeRee
by GeeRee

The style of these jeans has obviously changed because Riders are all we purchase for work jeans and now they are not sized correctly. Though the correct size was ordered, as we've always done in the past, they are now longer and baggier. Now we'll have to physically try the jeans on rather than order over the internet. And obvious inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeeRee
Bergen County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Pockets
5/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Jeans fit great but pockets are so short that items fall out while general manuvering ie: bending, walking. Not enough poket fabric in these pair that were shipped to us. We have purchased the same jeans in the store with no pocket problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
TERRIBLE QUALITY
11/24/2007

Customer review by JERRALYN

1.0 stars 11/24/2007 by JERRALYN
by JERRALYN

I BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE JEANS AND I LIKED HOW THEY FIT AND THE LOOK BUT THEY FELL APART. THEY JUST STARTED TO SHREAD LIKE THE DIE PROCESS THEY WENT THRU WHEN THEY MADE THEM WEAKEN THE FIBERS. I PATCHED BOTH PAIR AND THEY WOULD JUST TEAR SOMEWHERE ELSE. VERY UNHAPPY WITH QUALITY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JERRALYN
BOWERSTON,OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days