Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Shelves don't seem sturdy
8/11/2008

Customer review by OurOpinion

3.0 stars 8/11/2008 by OurOpinion
by OurOpinion

The look of the changing table was very nice, easy to put together. However, we did not trust the shelve under where the baby would be changed. They were made of a formica type of board, not wood & kind of bendable. We returned this product for Graco- Lauren changing table, price similiar actually like $10 less & the shelves are wood & feel so much more secure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OurOpinion
Wethersfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect Addition
1/17/2008

Customer review by NataliesMomma

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by NataliesMomma
by NataliesMomma

I didn't want to bother with a changing table because I don't think I'll be using it much. I was looking everywhere for a dresser for my daughter's nursery and I decided to get the changing table and use it basically as shelves. I decided to get baskets for better organization. It is very sturdy. Pretty easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NataliesMomma
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worst piece of furniture ever
11/20/2009

Customer review by fdsafdsa

1.0 stars 11/20/2009 by fdsafdsa
by fdsafdsa

This is quite possibly the worst piece of furniture I have ever purchased. The shelves won't hold a wicker basket with diapers. The shelves are thin and cardboard-like. They are supported solely by fitting into grooves. Even after my husband added a support bar under the middle, they still fell out. This changing table is completely useless if you want to use the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fdsafdsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful!!
8/13/2009

Customer review by kellythereviewer

4.0 stars 8/13/2009 by kellythereviewer
by kellythereviewer

Looks beautiful in my nursery! Very easy to put together and great price. Have not used it with the baby yet, but it seems to be very sturdy. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellythereviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!!! WHAT A DEAL!!!
12/20/2007

Customer review by mommytobeX2

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by mommytobeX2
by mommytobeX2

Sturdy easy to put together. it took my husband 15 mins to put it together. looks great. shelves are very roomy. easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytobeX2
Toccoa, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great as a laundry table!
9/30/2007

Customer review by AlwaysThinking

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by AlwaysThinking
by AlwaysThinking

I was looking for an inexpensive cart to use when folding laundry. This baby changine table with the three shelves was absolutely perfect. I love it because it looks so versitle. It takes on the personality of whatever you put on it! It is great if you don't need mobility because it does not have wheels. I gave it it's own corner, and it works and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysThinking
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Highly Recommend the Badger Changing Table
1/30/2008

Customer review by Julie1257

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Julie1257
by Julie1257

This changing table is a great buy for the money. It is durable and looks very nice in the nursery. We had the table delivered to Walmart, and had no problems picking it up. I read some other reviews that the product arrived dented, but our table was in good condition. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julie1257
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Looks great!
8/6/2008

Customer review by NerdyScienceMom

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by NerdyScienceMom
by NerdyScienceMom

Wasn't sure how this table would look, just by seeing it online, but we love it! It took my husband less than 30 minutes to put together and looks great in our nursery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerdyScienceMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Changing Table
8/11/2008

Customer review by Giby24

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by Giby24
by Giby24

Great table for the price! It looks like a lot more and was very easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giby24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/21/2008

Customer review by MaddiesMom10

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by MaddiesMom10
by MaddiesMom10

It was easy to put together and feels sturdy. I haven't had the chance to use is though. I have everything set and ready to go so that I can use it for when Maddie comes. For more storage other than just setting stuff on it the storage baskets fit great underneath.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddiesMom10
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
6/15/2010

Customer review by 100Alleluya

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by 100Alleluya
by 100Alleluya

Is a beautiful hard wood and easy to install instrucctions. I placed it in the Church everyone love it. Thanks God may keep blessing Wal-mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
100Alleluya
Raeford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very nice
9/5/2013

Customer review by mlc6455

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by mlc6455
by mlc6455

This was easy to put together and a nice looking piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlc6455
DeKalb, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome changing table!
8/7/2007

Customer review by MrsHansbrough

5.0 stars 8/7/2007 by MrsHansbrough
by MrsHansbrough

My sister in law wanted a simple, light weight changing table to go along with her white sleigh crib. She picked this out and I bought it for part of her shower gift. It's a very great price, and quality. I got site to store shipping and it came in less than a week! Verrrrry simple to put together, I had it together in around 25 minutes. I'm pretty impressed. I'm thinking of getting one to keep at my house so I can have one for when all my neices and nephews are over. Also, it's a really great height. The shelfs are large. So cute!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsHansbrough
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Impressive!
5/5/2008

Customer review by lillybugger

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by lillybugger
by lillybugger

I purchased this table based on the other reviews and I tell you I couldn't be happier.. this table is such a GREAT buy for the price.. it's looks so nice and is bigger than I expected as well.. it goes in the nursery perfect and provides great storage! I would def recommend this to anyone.. and the site to store shipping is great too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillybugger
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice quality
8/22/2007

Customer review by ExpectingMOM777

5.0 stars 8/22/2007 by ExpectingMOM777
by ExpectingMOM777

We bought this for our Parents house as we will drop the little one there during the week. It was a breeze to assemble and they loved it too. Will look forward to using this unit for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingMOM777
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small spaces
10/18/2011

Customer review by EMNC

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by EMNC
by EMNC

I got this product & couldn't wait for my husband to put it together so I went ahead & did it. So it was easy enough for me to assemble & it's worked great so far. Love the badger baskets you can purchase to go with the table. Would recommend this product to new parents. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMNC
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/2/2011

Customer review by riseagainstme

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by riseagainstme
by riseagainstme

I have no idea why, but my baby loves this changing table. The padding feels cheap, and the table itself is fairly cheaply manufactured... but the baby just loves the darn thing. I can't explain it, you lay her down on it and she starts to coo and smile up a storm. Whatever works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riseagainstme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy Table
8/30/2007

Customer review by newMOM77

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by newMOM77
by newMOM77

My friend put this together for me as I cannot move that well. She is not that tool orientated and she did not have a problem with it at all. Perfect for our Family room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newMOM77
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the Table
8/30/2007

Customer review by StayAtHomeMomII

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by StayAtHomeMomII
by StayAtHomeMomII

When we found out we were going to have a baby we decided I would be an at home mom so we were careful with our baby product purchases. This table was inexpensive compared to some. We had no trouble putting it together and it looks great in the nursery. I feel it was a very good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayAtHomeMomII
Athens GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Great
9/5/2007

Customer review by 1stTimeAuntie

5.0 stars 9/5/2007 by 1stTimeAuntie
by 1stTimeAuntie

I purchased this for my niece before she was born, put it together myself, and have been really happy with it. I use it when my sister's family stays with me on the weekends. Very Sturdy and Attractive piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTimeAuntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews