Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Perfect Addition
1/17/2008

Customer review by NataliesMomma

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by NataliesMomma
by NataliesMomma

I didn't want to bother with a changing table because I don't think I'll be using it much. I was looking everywhere for a dresser for my daughter's nursery and I decided to get the changing table and use it basically as shelves. I decided to get baskets for better organization. It is very sturdy. Pretty easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NataliesMomma
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Defective
1/28/2009

Customer review by Manders

3.0 stars 1/28/2009 by Manders
by Manders

So we purchased this changing table because my brother and his wife had the same one, and I thought theirs was good enough for us. I assembled it by myself...and got to one of the very last things to do, and the part didn't fit! Trust me when I say I tried a million different ways, and my husband tried too. It was the board for the top shelf...its thicker than the other two shelves since its where the baby will go. Well, you slide in the board, where cut outs are to slide it in to. Well the cut outs for the top shelf were only as thick as the cut outs for the rest of the shelves, which made it not fit. So I decided to just return the product and get the one that goes with the crib we ordered. I think this would be a good product if it wasn't deformed. Otherwise, if you are looking for a nice thick sturdy changing table...deluxe...then this definitely not the one for you. I think this one will get the job done, and is for a more simple desire (which is what we had). Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manders
Atl, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shelves don't seem sturdy
8/11/2008

Customer review by OurOpinion

3.0 stars 8/11/2008 by OurOpinion
by OurOpinion

The look of the changing table was very nice, easy to put together. However, we did not trust the shelve under where the baby would be changed. They were made of a formica type of board, not wood & kind of bendable. We returned this product for Graco- Lauren changing table, price similiar actually like $10 less & the shelves are wood & feel so much more secure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OurOpinion
Wethersfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Worst piece of furniture ever
11/20/2009

Customer review by fdsafdsa

1.0 stars 11/20/2009 by fdsafdsa
by fdsafdsa

This is quite possibly the worst piece of furniture I have ever purchased. The shelves won't hold a wicker basket with diapers. The shelves are thin and cardboard-like. They are supported solely by fitting into grooves. Even after my husband added a support bar under the middle, they still fell out. This changing table is completely useless if you want to use the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fdsafdsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
good enough
12/2/2008

Customer review by lollypopz

4.0 stars 12/2/2008 by lollypopz
by lollypopz

I didn't want to spend a lot of money, so we settled on this one. I think it will be good enough, but is not the best out there. Good value for the money though. The shelves are just thin MDF and constructing the thing was a bit more difficult than some of the more expensive furniture we have. It only took 30 minutes but you definitely need two people and tools. Once it was done, it looks nice and I think it should work well. A lot bigger than I thought it would have been. Some of the construction seems cheap, but we just put that to the back, so it is against the wall. It was great to be able to pick it up at the Walmart store rather than have to pay shipping to my home. I love site-to-store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lollypopz
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
There must be better choices
7/17/2008

Customer review by NewDad100

3.0 stars 7/17/2008 by NewDad100
by NewDad100

Customer service from the manufacturer was top notch. Apparently there are two versions of this product being sold, the difference being the assembly method. One version used pegs, bolts, and barrel nuts. The other version uses pegs, bolts, and threaded inserts. The former version is very prone to damage while assembling. The latter does not have as thick a top shelf as the former. If I could combine the pro's from both designs, I'm still not sure I would purchase this product again. I would recommend viewing tables in a store prior to purchasing. I do plan to use this table now that it is assembled with replacement parts, I just plan to be cautious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewDad100
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty Piece
8/14/2007

Customer review by partygirltalk

3.0 stars 8/14/2007 by partygirltalk
by partygirltalk

I love the table. I believe it was a little too expensive. Putting it together wasn’t so bad one side goes on fine when you try to put the second side on over the thin shelves it was a little difficult. Also the company who made the pieces sent me a side that has a huge dent in it and the second side has a HUGE crack through the wood, I called them said they would replace the sides told me 5 days well it took over a week to receive and they only sent me one side so I need to call again, I believe there is only a thirty day warranty with the company also, so check it as soon as you receive it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
partygirltalk
Fresno, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome changing table!
8/7/2007

Customer review by MrsHansbrough

5.0 stars 8/7/2007 by MrsHansbrough
by MrsHansbrough

My sister in law wanted a simple, light weight changing table to go along with her white sleigh crib. She picked this out and I bought it for part of her shower gift. It's a very great price, and quality. I got site to store shipping and it came in less than a week! Verrrrry simple to put together, I had it together in around 25 minutes. I'm pretty impressed. I'm thinking of getting one to keep at my house so I can have one for when all my neices and nephews are over. Also, it's a really great height. The shelfs are large. So cute!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsHansbrough
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful!!
8/13/2009

Customer review by kellythereviewer

4.0 stars 8/13/2009 by kellythereviewer
by kellythereviewer

Looks beautiful in my nursery! Very easy to put together and great price. Have not used it with the baby yet, but it seems to be very sturdy. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kellythereviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What Expected
2/17/2010

Customer review by sta4wv

4.0 stars 2/17/2010 by sta4wv
by sta4wv

The quality is good, went together very easily, the changing pad is very thin. Bought another one, a 17 X 32 pad is ideal for this table. Like b/c it just doesn't look like a changing table and will be able to use after. The space between the shleves are nice, have pretty tall baskets underneath and still easy to access. The color is a nice white, normal, not pearl or off white or anything like that. Haven't used yet, so can't rate on performance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sta4wv
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
once its together
7/13/2008

Customer review by angierw00

4.0 stars 7/13/2008 by angierw00
by angierw00

Ok so I did this myself. and I found it difficult to put together. The shelves kept popping out of place while I was trying to put in the nut which fits differently from the screw and you have to hold it together all at once. Once its together, it seemed pretty sturdy. I havent used it yet but its great size and looks good in the room. box did come damaged so i found a few pieces scratched and or dented.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angierw00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Changing Baby
10/2/2008

Customer review by ARHmommy

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by ARHmommy
by ARHmommy

My husband and I were looking for a changer that was sturdy but also not outrageously priced. I thought we would be able to find that... but who would spend $200 for a changer? Crazy! We were so happy to find this one. It was easy enough to put together and does the perfect job. I got my pad from babies r us and it fit just fine. There is great storage underneath for all the changing needs. GREAT TABLE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARHmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent
4/24/2009

Customer review by CAatHeart

3.0 stars 4/24/2009 by CAatHeart
by CAatHeart

Looks great and is fairly sturdy. Came in within time period to Site-To-Store (love this program). The back legs do have a couple tiny cracks in them but doesn't affect sturdiness, more an aesthetic issue and luckily was on the back side. we didn't bother trying to go through an exchange process. Overall, a decent product for the money and love not having to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAatHeart
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great as a laundry table!
9/30/2007

Customer review by AlwaysThinking

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by AlwaysThinking
by AlwaysThinking

I was looking for an inexpensive cart to use when folding laundry. This baby changine table with the three shelves was absolutely perfect. I love it because it looks so versitle. It takes on the personality of whatever you put on it! It is great if you don't need mobility because it does not have wheels. I gave it it's own corner, and it works and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysThinking
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Impressive!
5/5/2008

Customer review by lillybugger

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by lillybugger
by lillybugger

I purchased this table based on the other reviews and I tell you I couldn't be happier.. this table is such a GREAT buy for the price.. it's looks so nice and is bigger than I expected as well.. it goes in the nursery perfect and provides great storage! I would def recommend this to anyone.. and the site to store shipping is great too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lillybugger
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend the Badger Changing Table
1/30/2008

Customer review by Julie1257

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Julie1257
by Julie1257

This changing table is a great buy for the money. It is durable and looks very nice in the nursery. We had the table delivered to Walmart, and had no problems picking it up. I read some other reviews that the product arrived dented, but our table was in good condition. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie1257
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love the Table
8/30/2007

Customer review by StayAtHomeMomII

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by StayAtHomeMomII
by StayAtHomeMomII

When we found out we were going to have a baby we decided I would be an at home mom so we were careful with our baby product purchases. This table was inexpensive compared to some. We had no trouble putting it together and it looks great in the nursery. I feel it was a very good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StayAtHomeMomII
Athens GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/2/2011

Customer review by riseagainstme

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by riseagainstme
by riseagainstme

I have no idea why, but my baby loves this changing table. The padding feels cheap, and the table itself is fairly cheaply manufactured... but the baby just loves the darn thing. I can't explain it, you lay her down on it and she starts to coo and smile up a storm. Whatever works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riseagainstme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small spaces
10/18/2011

Customer review by EMNC

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by EMNC
by EMNC

I got this product & couldn't wait for my husband to put it together so I went ahead & did it. So it was easy enough for me to assemble & it's worked great so far. Love the badger baskets you can purchase to go with the table. Would recommend this product to new parents. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMNC
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2008

Customer review by MaddiesMom10

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by MaddiesMom10
by MaddiesMom10

It was easy to put together and feels sturdy. I haven't had the chance to use is though. I have everything set and ready to go so that I can use it for when Maddie comes. For more storage other than just setting stuff on it the storage baskets fit great underneath.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaddiesMom10
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews