Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute cover but TERRIBLE tray design.
1/6/2014

Customer review by blessedtxmama

2.0 stars by blessedtxmama

I bought this highchair for my 1 year old. It is cute, stands at a great height, has buckles so your baby/child won't fall out. My HUGE dislike about this highchair is the tray. It's awful! You can not remove it from the highchair with one hand. Not even my husband can do this! That makes it very inconvenient if you're holding your little one and attempting to put them in the highchair. Another feature this highchair didn't have that I wished it did was the plastic thing that goes between the child's legs to keep them from falling out. Well, in this design it is attached to the tray. A better design would have been to have it connected to the seat itself so that when you remove the tray, the child is still kept in to a degree. In hindsight, I would probably have put a little bit more money in it and bought a more expensive highchair for my daughter as well as paid more attention to the features that are important to me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blessedtxmama
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adjusts well
12/17/2013

Customer review by britsuemac

5.0 stars by britsuemac

This was bought as a gift for our daughter, so I have not seen it for myself. She likes the fact that it can adjust, was easy to put together, and is sturdy. When I saw a photograph with our granddaughter in the chair I mentioned that the tray seems huge, with which our daughter agreed. She also mentioned that the top tray is removable, and underneath is another with a cup holder in it, and I don't remember reading that in the description. That gives more room for an older child to have some toys on the tray I think. Our daughter didn't think it very easy to remove with one hand, though. All in all we were pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
britsuemac
Fort Madison, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great highchair !! love it !!
4/25/2014

Customer review by MeliNew

5.0 stars by MeliNew

We just purchased this highchair for my daughter and she loves it. Its really sturdy and the tray is easy to remove. It has a Nice design and the highchair overall is just wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MeliNew
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
100% satisfied with the product
3/1/2014

Customer review by Samaah

5.0 stars by Samaah

Using it twice a day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Samaah
Chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good high chair
3/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I really love this shop it's better that I expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Katy tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/14/2014

Customer review by Momto2three3

5.0 stars by Momto2three3

Love this high chair. Was looking for something not too big, but not made too chinsy. This chair is perfect for my little one! Definitely an awesome price for a good high chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momto2three3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome chair at a perfect price!
4/18/2014

Customer review by Cantamana

5.0 stars by Cantamana

Absolutely love this high chair for my 6month old daughter. It's made very well, sturdy, love the pattern and it must be comfortable because she's fallen sleep in it twice! Would def recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cantamana
Clearwater Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth every cent!
5/16/2014

Customer review by lolutc

5.0 stars by lolutc

I did quite a bit of research for high chairs, and this one checked off my entire list, and then some! The best feature is that you can adjust the height to fit any table. We also love how you can fold it up and store it when not in use. The dual trays and padding are super easy to clean, and that's great since our LO is trying to self feed. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lolutc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looooove it!!!!!
2/27/2014

Customer review by Ymartinez

5.0 stars by Ymartinez

Bought it for my niece and my sister absolutely loves it my niece could stay on the chair the whole day she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ymartinez
Corona California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price!
1/28/2014

Customer review by KaymaeMommy

5.0 stars by KaymaeMommy

I'm a first time mom and don't have a ton of money to spend on an expensive high chair. I did some research and this one seemed ideal. So far it has worked perfectly. The height adjustments help tremdenously with feeding! I would suggest this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KaymaeMommy
Apopka, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very useful
3/9/2014

Customer review by tinamin

5.0 stars by tinamin

good one, like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinamin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this brand!
3/9/2014

Customer review by Addictedtowalmartcom2

5.0 stars by Addictedtowalmartcom2

My two girls are close in age so I bought this brand again so that I had 2 highchairs. I love this brand! My first highchair is almost 2 years old and still is in great shape. It's easy to assemble. It's easy to clean. I love the 2 tray feature. A must buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Addictedtowalmartcom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice high chair
2/19/2014

Customer review by Bammaof7

4.0 stars by Bammaof7

This high chair is very nice for the price. My 6 month old grandbaby likes to be in it better than the one she has at home. The slightly curved back and cushion help her to sit more comfortably. Grandma finds this one easier to use, too! It does take up quite a bit of space and although it has height adjustments up to about counter height, I wish it were even higher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bammaof7
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice chair
6/9/2014

Customer review by Jackmw1981

4.0 stars by Jackmw1981

Works great and has plenty of adjustment for proper height and recline. Very easy to assemble in about 10 min without instructions. Works great so far for my 19 lb daughter of 6 months, hope it will hold up but I don't think it will be a problem seems well made for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jackmw1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.