Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1543 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1543 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1543 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1153
4 stars
273
3 stars
56
2 stars
25
1 stars
36
1-20 of 1199 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1199 total reviews
1-20 of 1199 reviews
Belt Loops Pull out
9/20/2008

Customer review by Jedduf

1.0 stars 9/20/2008 by Jedduf
by Jedduf

I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this. Thank you JED

Was this review helpful? (31) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jedduf
Carver, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great quality
2/1/2011

Customer review by moonshiner67

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by moonshiner67
by moonshiner67

my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonshiner67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I guess you can say it's one of a kind...
3/5/2014

Customer review by JesusL

4.0 stars 3/5/2014 by JesusL
by JesusL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again... NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated... Cons: They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusL
middle TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My New Fav Jeans
12/22/2015

Customer review by HunkerDownHairyDawgs

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by HunkerDownHairyDawgs
by HunkerDownHairyDawgs

I finally got sucked into the marketing hype about the U fit being more comfortable. I decided to try a pair and much to my surprise these are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. Sorry to say bye Levi 550's at almost twice the price. I am sold on these. I found the length to be tad long; will try and inch shorter on the next pair. About the only thing I could say improvement wise is I wish the front pockets were a couple inches deeper for phone etc. What a great value and comfortable pair of jeans.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HunkerDownHairyDawgs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler has problems with sizing!!
3/18/2014

Customer review by Imjustaguy2

2.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Imjustaguy2
by Imjustaguy2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imjustaguy2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrangler Jeans
1/7/2016

Customer review by Pippin

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Pippin
by Pippin

I always order my husband's Wrangler Jeans from Walmart. They are very inexpensive and are delivered to the house in about 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pippin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wranglers hold up the best!
12/28/2015

Customer review by natzac58

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by natzac58
by natzac58

Both my son and husband wear wrangler jeans. My husband is in construction. He needs reliable and durable work pants. These fit the bill. He has large thigh muscles and most other jeans are to tight on him, so the relaxed fit is perfect. My son who is tall and thin has the right amount of room in the seat area. Perfect fit; perfect price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natzac58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price and a good fit.
2/2/2016

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Brian
by Brian

Good fit and good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These were a gift to my son. He loves them.
1/18/2016

Customer review by timon

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by timon
by timon

My son liked his gift of relax fit Wrangler jeans.

timon
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great feel
1/12/2016

Customer review by Onefitter

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Onefitter
by Onefitter

Nice lightweight pant, great for work for most of the year, very comfortable, should last a couple years of work use.

Onefitter
Scranton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most Comfortable Jeans
1/23/2016

Customer review by Bradle

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Bradle
by Bradle

Most comfortale jeans I ever wore at a great price,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bradle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable, hold up very well.
1/7/2016

Customer review by Ralph74

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Ralph74
by Ralph74

Will continue to buy Wrangler. They hold up well in a working environment & fit comfortably.

Ralph74
Fairview, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dungarees for a working man
7/25/2007

Customer review by goldengorilla

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by goldengorilla
by goldengorilla

These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldengorilla
Springfield, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
having problems with consistent sizing
1/3/2016

Customer review by unhappyMark

2.0 stars 1/3/2016 by unhappyMark
by unhappyMark

I have been wearing Wranglers for 10 years. I always buy the same size and style. My last pair is very large. I washed them 6 times and had 1 1/2 inches taken in from the waist. They still don't fit. Not sure if I'll order any more Wranglers.

unhappyMark
del mar, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quality Jeans, good price!
5/17/2010

Customer review by steveow1

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by steveow1
by steveow1

Ok guys, I am the 'older' generation and we need comfort over style. These jeans have style & comfort. I have a pair that is about a year old. They have worn well, and look good. You will love them! Thanks, Steven

Was this review helpful? (53) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steveow1
University Place, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Jeans for the money!
5/5/2009

Customer review by BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA
by BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA

My husband loves these jeans. He wears them to work (a very casual office job) and two pairs will last him about a year-and-a-half to two years before they start to wear holes in them or get shaggy around the bottom cuffs (he wears them long). They are comfy and nice looking...he swears by them! It's nice that you can get extended sizes now, too!

Was this review helpful? (91) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA
Hinton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
1/13/2016

Customer review by TedinSC

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by TedinSC
by TedinSC

The only way to be sure of the correct fit is to try them on at the local store. We found one pair in the size I needed and ordered the others online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TedinSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaply made
12/7/2015

Customer review by Maddie

1.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Maddie
by Maddie

My husband had his jeans on for maybe an hour when he went to pull them up by the belt loops and one ripped off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maddie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great jeans good price.
1/11/2016

Customer review by Mitts

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Mitts
by Mitts

Always like these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fine Product
11/15/2013

Customer review by ArlisT

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by ArlisT
by ArlisT

Some people may disagree with me that these jeans are equal in quality to Levis. On the other hand, Levis can be around $60 a pair. A two pair bundle of these Wranglers will run you around $35, shipping and tax included. Two pairs of Levis, probably around $120. Are they $85 dollars worth better? These Wranglers are well-made, sturdy and comfortable. I bought 4 pair 2 years ago, and they look as good as when I bought them. The black ones have hardly lost a shade of color despite many washings. This is one of Walmart's best products - I don't feel I'm sacrificing quality for a lower price with these Wranglers.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArlisT
Weed, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 1199 total reviews
1-20 of 1199 reviews