Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1449 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1449 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1449 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1084
4 stars
259
3 stars
49
2 stars
23
1 stars
34
1-20 of 1105 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1105 total reviews
1-20 of 1105 reviews
Belt Loops Pull out
9/20/2008

Customer review by Jedduf

1.0 stars 9/20/2008 by Jedduf
by Jedduf

I love these Jeans except for one thing, at least one belt looks pull out at the bottom. I have bought many pairs over the years and EVERY PAIR has this same problem. I think a simple reinforcment will cure the problem. I hope that someone at Wrangler reads this message and corrects this. Thank you JED

Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jedduf
Carver, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great quality
2/1/2011

Customer review by moonshiner67

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by moonshiner67
by moonshiner67

my husband was very pleased in the quality in these pants, Ordering on here is so simple and i will order again,best service i ever had.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonshiner67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I guess you can say it's one of a kind...
3/5/2014

Customer review by JesusL

4.0 stars 3/5/2014 by JesusL
by JesusL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love how non-restrictive these jeans are, and the extra mini-pocket behind the leg pockets is excellent--my work id badge fits in there perfectly; no more worrying that the feeble alligator clip will fail while I'm walking around, and I have to comb the entire office to find it again... NOTE: the jean material is thinner than your average jeans...not putting this in the cons, because it's only a nuisance in the winter (have to wear some thermal leggings under it when it's freezing out); I'm certain in the summer this is going to be most appreciated... Cons: They only come in one color! I mean, come on, at LEAST offer it in black as well...but it'd be excellent if there were plenty of options (perhaps navy blue, and stonewashed?) so it doesn't look like I'm wearing the same pair of jeans all the time...

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusL
middle TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrangler has problems with sizing!!
3/18/2014

Customer review by Imjustaguy2

2.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Imjustaguy2
by Imjustaguy2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn Wrangler jeans for a very long time. Every once in a while I run across this issue, but this last time it just is getting on my nerves. I have worn 38x34 for quite a long time. This time I ordered the same and they did not fit. They felt like they were 36x34. Yes, I checked the tags and even they model code number as well as verified everything else and they said they were 38x34. I checked my old Wrangler jeans and they were in fact 38x34 and had the same model code. So I returned these and ordered the next size up 40x34. Well, you would think this would be the end of my problem. No, I had ordered four pairs like I normally do and what do you think happened?? One of the pairs fits like it is a 42x34. I think Wrangler is messed up on their sizing control!! They are a great pair of jeans and do last, but if I have to keep getting different sizes, I will switch brands.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imjustaguy2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dungarees for a working man
7/25/2007

Customer review by goldengorilla

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by goldengorilla
by goldengorilla

These Dungarees have the comfort and room for movement that carpenter jeans have without the hammer loop and pliers pocket so you don't get snagged up on equipment and controls of equipment. I work for the railroad so I work in close quarters with alot of equipment and this is by far the best and safest dungaree for work.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldengorilla
Springfield, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Jeans, good price!
5/17/2010

Customer review by steveow1

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by steveow1
by steveow1

Ok guys, I am the 'older' generation and we need comfort over style. These jeans have style & comfort. I have a pair that is about a year old. They have worn well, and look good. You will love them! Thanks, Steven

Was this review helpful? (54) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steveow1
University Place, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Jeans for the money!
5/5/2009

Customer review by BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA
by BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA

My husband loves these jeans. He wears them to work (a very casual office job) and two pairs will last him about a year-and-a-half to two years before they start to wear holes in them or get shaggy around the bottom cuffs (he wears them long). They are comfy and nice looking...he swears by them! It's nice that you can get extended sizes now, too!

Was this review helpful? (92) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigCityGirlinSmallTownUSA
Hinton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fine Product
11/15/2013

Customer review by ArlisT

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by ArlisT
by ArlisT

Some people may disagree with me that these jeans are equal in quality to Levis. On the other hand, Levis can be around $60 a pair. A two pair bundle of these Wranglers will run you around $35, shipping and tax included. Two pairs of Levis, probably around $120. Are they $85 dollars worth better? These Wranglers are well-made, sturdy and comfortable. I bought 4 pair 2 years ago, and they look as good as when I bought them. The black ones have hardly lost a shade of color despite many washings. This is one of Walmart's best products - I don't feel I'm sacrificing quality for a lower price with these Wranglers.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArlisT
Weed, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Always Available!
7/31/2007

Customer review by JenniferB

5.0 stars 7/31/2007 by JenniferB
by JenniferB

I don't know why it took me so long to buy these online. I'm constantly frustrated trying to find my husband's size in stock at the store...now, I buy them online and they're always in stock and at my door within a few days. No lines, no hassles! The jeans are great, both in quality and value. My husband uses them for work and they hold up great.

Was this review helpful? (44) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenniferB
Petaluma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Store Brand
4/15/2016

Customer review by Walmartshopper

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Walmartshopper
by Walmartshopper

I used to buy the cheapest jeans Walmart sells to wear for work, only to have them wear out in the crotch/thigh area, and the zipper would wear out by losing teeth more often than not. I bought these and they are very nice quality and more durable. Great item at a reasonable price and worth every dime!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My New Fav Jeans
12/22/2015

Customer review by HunkerDownHairyDawgs

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by HunkerDownHairyDawgs
by HunkerDownHairyDawgs

I finally got sucked into the marketing hype about the U fit being more comfortable. I decided to try a pair and much to my surprise these are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. Sorry to say bye Levi 550's at almost twice the price. I am sold on these. I found the length to be tad long; will try and inch shorter on the next pair. About the only thing I could say improvement wise is I wish the front pockets were a couple inches deeper for phone etc. What a great value and comfortable pair of jeans.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HunkerDownHairyDawgs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used to be my favorite....
2/1/2009

Customer review by GWMclintock

1.0 stars 2/1/2009 by GWMclintock
by GWMclintock

I've worn relaxed fit Wranglers for years. When they would fade, I'd just go get a couple more pair. But the latest ones (two pair so far) have popped their buttons...on the same day. I compared the new pair to the older pairs and Wrangler changed the button to a newer, plastic shaft with an internal "nail" for added support. NOT GOOD WRANGLER!!! Both pair are being returned tomorrow!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GWMclintock
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/21/2012

Customer review by TINSTAAFL

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by TINSTAAFL
by TINSTAAFL

The 'relaxed' style is much more relaxed than Lee & Levi. A regular fit Wrangler is close to the fit of a relaxed Lee. Unless you require a super relaxed fit, order the regular fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TINSTAAFL
Scottsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Where did all the loops go?
5/26/2016

Customer review by K9sasha

2.0 stars 5/26/2016 by K9sasha
by K9sasha

I've been buying Wrangler products for almost 50 years but recently I'm only getting 5 belt loops which sucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K9sasha
Would recommend to a friend? No
Reduced the depth of front pockets
4/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm a longtime Wrangler customer, but must now give this product only one star (would have given it 4-5 in past). Why? Because the front pocket depth of the latest pair of Relaxed Fit Wranglers is so short that things fall out of the pockets when you sit down. The front pockets are 2 - 3+" shorter than prior pairs. I suspect this was done as a cost cutting measure -- whatever reason, the jeans are not practical any more. Used to be able to put a small key chain, small earphone case, and a few other items in a front pocket -- now a small key chain is it. In all the previous pairs I have, I can put my hand into the pocket all the way down to the wrist. In this latest pair, I can only put my fingers down to the knuckles into the pockets.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bullhead City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fit just right and feel even better
4/2/2016

Customer review by ChiMi

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by ChiMi
by ChiMi

A brand you can trust from a store with the best prices....what else can I say?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChiMi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great jeans
3/28/2016

Customer review by Laurieshopper

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Laurieshopper
by Laurieshopper

These jeans fit true to size and are built tough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurieshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice jeans
5/25/2009

Customer review by robo48

4.0 stars 5/25/2009 by robo48
by robo48

These jeans provide a nice comfortable fit. The seat fit are comfortable. I am 6ft. 1" tall and some jeans are tight in these areas. The only thing i wish the jeans had was a 31" inseam. A 32" inseam is just a little too long but passable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robo48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Lasting
3/17/2016

Customer review by Klcctx

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Klcctx
by Klcctx

These jeans are tough and durable. My husband wears them while doing construction and roofing and they last a year or more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klcctx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wranglers hold up the best!
12/28/2015

Customer review by natzac58

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by natzac58
by natzac58

Both my son and husband wear wrangler jeans. My husband is in construction. He needs reliable and durable work pants. These fit the bill. He has large thigh muscles and most other jeans are to tight on him, so the relaxed fit is perfect. My son who is tall and thin has the right amount of room in the seat area. Perfect fit; perfect price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natzac58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1105 total reviews
1-20 of 1105 reviews