Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 335 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

335 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

335 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
172
4 stars
85
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 stars
30
1-20 of 327 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 327 total reviews
1-20 of 327 reviews
Time for a Checkup
9/25/2013

Customer review by greatvaulemom

4.0 stars 9/25/2013 by greatvaulemom
by greatvaulemom

This is a great creative alternative for children then a kitchen center. My girls are Doc McStuffins fan and enjoy all the different parts to this doc center. It does require batteries for the xrays, the center table piece that lights up and the mobile phone. Has lots of moving parts and interactive play to keep your child busy. Putting this together only took about an hour, it's pretty quick. I let my kids get involved with applying the decals. From the box it may seem like it occupies quite a bit of space, but once it's up it doesn't take all that much room. It's been fun for both my 2 year old and 5 year old.

Was this review helpful? (110) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatvaulemom
bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
8/23/2013

Customer review by bobulatedJMnpsk

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by bobulatedJMnpsk
by bobulatedJMnpsk

Love this take on the traditional kitchen toy but set up as a vet exam table instead. My daughter loves the doc mcstuffin show and really liked the tie in. She knew immediately what the play set was for and I can see her treating all her stuffed animals "owies" here in the future. She loved the different instruments and really enjoyed exploring different aspects of the set as well as experimenting with all the included items.

Was this review helpful? (66) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobulatedJMnpsk
Perfect just what I expected
11/14/2013

Customer review by SkyysMommy

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by SkyysMommy
by SkyysMommy

This is exactly what I thought it would be. My 4 year old got it for her birthday and she loves it, She acts like she's in the show with Doc!!!

Was this review helpful? (40) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkyysMommy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed in Shipping!
11/12/2013

Customer review by AriaB2

3.0 stars 11/12/2013 by AriaB2
by AriaB2

This is a Christmas gift so I have not opened it and reviewed the actual product....so I just gave it an average rating because you have to fill in those blocks up above to write a review. However, I was extremely disappointed in how it was shipped.... In it's original packaging with the label just stuck on the outside of the Doc McStuffins box. No shipping box! If it had stated that the item would not be boxed and would show up at our door in original packaging, I would have picked it up at the store instead of ship to home. I was LUCKY our daughter didn't answer the door with me when it was delivered and that I was able to hide it quickly. One of the corners of the Doc McStuffins box was a little damaged as well because of being shipped that way. It's a gift and I HATE messed up boxes for a gift. Since it's for our small daughter and she won't know the difference, I let it go... but be aware that this is how it's shipped if you have it shipped site to home!!

Was this review helpful? (121) (64)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AriaB2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my daughter had a lot of fun with this toy. I like the fact that it is not very big, so if you don't have a lot of space, this is a great toy to have. Even though it's compact, it has a lot of things to do on it. My child especially liked the phone that came with it, and played with it almost the entire time we were reviewing. I even got in on the action.

Was this review helpful? (42) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
GREAT TOY FOR A KID PLAYING DOCTOR
10/30/2013

Customer review by BIGDADDYBUSA

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by BIGDADDYBUSA
by BIGDADDYBUSA

GREAT TOY FOR A KID PLAYING DOCTOR

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGDADDYBUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by McDeborahnXxyIF

3.0 stars 8/23/2013 by McDeborahnXxyIF
by McDeborahnXxyIF

My 4 year old daughter loves to mother and doctor her babies. This center came complete with everything needed to complete a thorough checkup. She actually lost interest sooner that I expected, so I would recommend this toy for little girls that are a little bit younger.

Was this review helpful? (34) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McDeborahnXxyIF
For cost, very poorly made
12/9/2013

Customer review by Mom2HandM

1.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Mom2HandM
by Mom2HandM

The door snap each time you open and close them. Loudy. You pretty much can only use the little lamby that comes with it because the scale is very tiny. I would like $35 dollars would be a reasonable price, not $75.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2HandM
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty sturdy for what it is. My daughter LOVES it
10/11/2013

Customer review by BusyMom211

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by BusyMom211
by BusyMom211

Easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMom211
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/22/2013

Customer review by Fitgymrat13

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Fitgymrat13
by Fitgymrat13

My niece couldn't be happier with her Doc Mcstuffins station and therefore, I am thrilled!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fitgymrat13
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
piece of junk!
12/28/2013

Customer review by expectingmother

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by expectingmother
by expectingmother

Like others say in their reviews, the doors click loudly when opened and shut. its kind of small and Its made of cheap plastic and I have already had 2 pieces break while trying to put it together. I don't see this lasting for more than a few months. Its definitely not worth more than $30-$40. To be such a high price,hot ticket item, it should have been a better quality. The only good thing about this is that it is Doc Mcstuffins and that it made the 4 yr old happy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
expectingmother
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/9/2013

Customer review by cork5crew

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by cork5crew
by cork5crew

Bought this for our 3 year old daughter. Took about 20 minutes to put together and no tools required so very good! Durability is what you would expect from any toy since the 80's cheap but functional. I was dissapointed in the the Company though, as the item comes with three plastic peg board hooks for tools. and they do not offer to sell anymore.

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cork5crew
Canton, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Toddlers will love this!
12/26/2013

Customer review by britttttttttttt

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by britttttttttttt
by britttttttttttt

My two and a half year old daughter got this as a Christmas gift, and it was definitely the biggest hit of the day! She uses all the tools on her dollies and stuffed animals when they're "sick" and gets a kick out of it. It took about an hour to assemble, but well worth it. Seems sturdy and I'm expecting it to hold up well :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
britttttttttttt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
12/14/2013

Customer review by tutu49

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by tutu49
by tutu49

bottom line it is a good product and when your child sees it they will be really excited,it comes in PIECES and I mean it, it take some time to put together, if this is a xmax gift I think u should put it together and use one of those big gift bags to rap it and my the 2 trays on the right will not stay on but my friend said to use glue to keep it on, but really build it before u gift it because as a mother I know how it is when my daughter sees her toy and have to watch me build it,not pretty. I hope your kid loves it as much as mine stay bless.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tutu49
drexel hill,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun toy
1/3/2014

Customer review by ilbab

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by ilbab
by ilbab

The plastic material that is used is cheap and has already broken so would not recommend anyone else buying this product. It was not what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilbab
Rapid City SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute and fun but way over priced
12/26/2013

Customer review by Punkinbarbie

2.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Punkinbarbie
by Punkinbarbie

My 3 year old loves doc mcstuffins so I wanted to get this for her. When I first looked the price was $64.97 and based on the description and other reviews I tried to buy it but it was out of stock everywhere. I searched other stores other states but it was gone. I looked on amazon and eBay where I found the toy but for prices between$150-$280....I kept checking Walmart and eventually got one for $79.99. It's cute and my daughter loves it but at best it's worth $30. Very flimsy. Directions are pictures only. Just not worth the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Punkinbarbie
nm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This product cost way too much for what it was.
1/7/2014

Customer review by Joshephine29

1.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Joshephine29
by Joshephine29

Very cheaply made. Plastic was so thin we bent several pieces putting it together. It was very cute and the sounds and lights made it somewhat worth the money. However, for $90 I feel like the quality should have been a lot better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joshephine29
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2013

Customer review by Tyoung89

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Tyoung89
by Tyoung89

My 2 yr old loves it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tyoung89
Dayton,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the price
12/30/2013

Customer review by bowhunt2727

2.0 stars 12/30/2013 by bowhunt2727
by bowhunt2727

My 4 and 6 year old daughters love Doc McStuffins and after seeing this was the "hot gift" for Christmas, we jumped at the chance when Wal-Mart got them back in stock. The 6 year old played with it for about 30 minutes and the 4 year old for about 1 hour. They haven't touched it since. I would have been better if it came with the other toy characters for them to "check up". The actual toy is OK...the doors on the cabinet are very flimsy. The detail is OK. Overall, I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowhunt2727
St Jacob, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kind of pricy.. But very well loved!
9/15/2013

Customer review by Zigzagzoom

4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Zigzagzoom
by Zigzagzoom

My kid loves this toy! He plays with it forever! He is only 2 and loves doc mcstuffins. I wish they made something that targets little boys as well because doc is loved by both genders! Overall, if your kid is a doc mcstuffins fan, this is a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zigzagzoom
Hurricane, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 327 total reviews
1-20 of 327 reviews