Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 336 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

336 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

336 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
173
4 stars
85
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 stars
30
1-20 of 328 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews
Toddlers will love this!
12/26/2013

Customer review by britttttttttttt

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by britttttttttttt
by britttttttttttt

My two and a half year old daughter got this as a Christmas gift, and it was definitely the biggest hit of the day! She uses all the tools on her dollies and stuffed animals when they're "sick" and gets a kick out of it. It took about an hour to assemble, but well worth it. Seems sturdy and I'm expecting it to hold up well :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
britttttttttttt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas present!
12/27/2013

Customer review by cheriblu

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by cheriblu
by cheriblu

Challenging to get after looking everywhere in store and on line I got this at the retail price of $64.77 it did arrive today a day after Christmas but my daughter did get a lot of stuff to occupy her till FedEx arrived and hand delivered it to her... I put it together myself there are many many pieces but not impossibly so. Well worth the wait and the effort!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheriblu
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
flimsy but my daughter loves it
12/30/2013

Customer review by HoldMyBeerAndWatchThis

2.0 stars 12/30/2013 by HoldMyBeerAndWatchThis
by HoldMyBeerAndWatchThis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall I'd ratel this as "fair". Afterall, I did spend half as much on a real child sized embroidered lab coat to go with it. The plastic is thin and flimsy. It went together pretty easy. In typical "man" fashion, the instructions hit the floor as soon as the box was opened and I managed to get it put together without any extra parts leftover. I only had to disassemble a few parts because I goofed during assembly. I suppose the instructions would have helped to avoid the goofs but I'd prefer to keep man card secured inside my wallet. My daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoldMyBeerAndWatchThis
Carrollton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 4 year old loves her new toy
12/31/2013

Customer review by Mommytolydia

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Mommytolydia
by Mommytolydia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this right before Christmas when it finally came available and not sold out. Came in Christmas Eve. It took me about an hour to put it together bc there was one piece that kept giving me trouble. Other than that, it was pretty simple. So cute! She was thrilled at what she saw when she woke up. Worth every penny to see that adorable face light up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommytolydia
stl, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed in Shipping!
11/12/2013

Customer review by AriaB2

3.0 stars 11/12/2013 by AriaB2
by AriaB2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a Christmas gift so I have not opened it and reviewed the actual product....so I just gave it an average rating because you have to fill in those blocks up above to write a review. However, I was extremely disappointed in how it was shipped.... In it's original packaging with the label just stuck on the outside of the Doc McStuffins box. No shipping box! If it had stated that the item would not be boxed and would show up at our door in original packaging, I would have picked it up at the store instead of ship to home. I was LUCKY our daughter didn't answer the door with me when it was delivered and that I was able to hide it quickly. One of the corners of the Doc McStuffins box was a little damaged as well because of being shipped that way. It's a gift and I HATE messed up boxes for a gift. Since it's for our small daughter and she won't know the difference, I let it go... but be aware that this is how it's shipped if you have it shipped site to home!!

Was this review helpful? (129) (68)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AriaB2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SHIPPING RATING - BEWARE!
11/22/2014

Customer review by kacee4

3.0 stars 11/22/2014 by kacee4
by kacee4

I know this is supposed to be a rating on the product, but I wanted to warn buyers that purchase this online. This was to be a present from Santa for my daughter this year. It arrived on my doorstep in the original package, meaning there was no box around it. There it was, her Santa gift, just sitting on the doorstep. We pulled into the driveway and it was in plain sight. Needless to say, we now have a lot of explaining to do, and have to come up with another Santa gift idea. Maybe I missed where it said it would not be in other packaging, but others may want to watch this. Our box was also damaged, and was split on the top to where you could see and access the parts inside upon arrival, so it will be returned. You can read the other reviews and see the quality of the product and if that is what you're looking for. I really was just concerned for others that may be purchasing this for Christmas, and may have a Christmas surprise ruined by the way it is shipped.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kacee4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Time for a Checkup
9/25/2013

Customer review by greatvaulemom

4.0 stars 9/25/2013 by greatvaulemom
by greatvaulemom
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

This is a great creative alternative for children then a kitchen center. My girls are Doc McStuffins fan and enjoy all the different parts to this doc center. It does require batteries for the xrays, the center table piece that lights up and the mobile phone. Has lots of moving parts and interactive play to keep your child busy. Putting this together only took about an hour, it's pretty quick. I let my kids get involved with applying the decals. From the box it may seem like it occupies quite a bit of space, but once it's up it doesn't take all that much room. It's been fun for both my 2 year old and 5 year old.

Was this review helpful? (112) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatvaulemom
bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
8/23/2013

Customer review by bobulatedJMnpsk

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by bobulatedJMnpsk
by bobulatedJMnpsk

Love this take on the traditional kitchen toy but set up as a vet exam table instead. My daughter loves the doc mcstuffin show and really liked the tie in. She knew immediately what the play set was for and I can see her treating all her stuffed animals "owies" here in the future. She loved the different instruments and really enjoyed exploring different aspects of the set as well as experimenting with all the included items.

Was this review helpful? (69) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobulatedJMnpsk
Poor Quality for $$$$$
1/7/2014

Customer review by yellowdaisy1972

1.0 stars 1/7/2014 by yellowdaisy1972
by yellowdaisy1972
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase this product on-line and have not seen it in the store before I purchased. I wish I did, because the durability of the product is not worth the price I paid. The station needs to be propped up next to a wall to prevent it from tipping over, the doors a very flimsy, and when putting it together I almost broke two of the side pieces from the poor construction. The original price of the product was about $20 cheaper when they had it in stock, but when the product got restocked at Walmart, it was a lot more! I would pay maybe $50 dollars for this, but the $80 was way too much for the poor quality. I also had problems with the shipping of the product. I usually use site to store, but with the free shipping to my home, I couldn't turn it down. The product was left in the steep ditch across the street from my house on a busy rural road, in winter, while it was snowing! And we have a 300 foot driveway! In the future I will use site to store, because I had great success with all my past products shipped that way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowdaisy1972
Mayville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
piece of junk!
12/28/2013

Customer review by expectingmother

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by expectingmother
by expectingmother

Like others say in their reviews, the doors click loudly when opened and shut. its kind of small and Its made of cheap plastic and I have already had 2 pieces break while trying to put it together. I don't see this lasting for more than a few months. Its definitely not worth more than $30-$40. To be such a high price,hot ticket item, it should have been a better quality. The only good thing about this is that it is Doc Mcstuffins and that it made the 4 yr old happy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
expectingmother
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect just what I expected
11/14/2013

Customer review by SkyysMommy

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by SkyysMommy
by SkyysMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is exactly what I thought it would be. My 4 year old got it for her birthday and she loves it, She acts like she's in the show with Doc!!!

Was this review helpful? (40) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkyysMommy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT TOY FOR A KID PLAYING DOCTOR
10/30/2013

Customer review by BIGDADDYBUSA

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by BIGDADDYBUSA
by BIGDADDYBUSA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

GREAT TOY FOR A KID PLAYING DOCTOR

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGDADDYBUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my daughter had a lot of fun with this toy. I like the fact that it is not very big, so if you don't have a lot of space, this is a great toy to have. Even though it's compact, it has a lot of things to do on it. My child especially liked the phone that came with it, and played with it almost the entire time we were reviewing. I even got in on the action.

Was this review helpful? (43) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
My Daughter Loves Doc Mcstuffins So it was GREAT
1/5/2014

Customer review by alyssah87

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by alyssah87
by alyssah87

My daughter loved waking up to this Christmas morning I think it was worth every penny as of now My only problem was I wish it had included more characters for the price but she did like what came with it I do worry something is gonna break at any moment and also the first time we used the Xray part it ended up getting stuck and kept saying the same phrase over and over so I had to turn it off and back on and after that it worked just fine also one of the doors came off but we were able to just snap it back in It took us about 30 to 40 minutes to put it together some of the instructions were backwards but we were able to figure it out but other then that My daughter loved it under the tree Christmas morning and still plays with it now but I would say here in a month or so she will become bored with the same Character and quit playing with it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alyssah87
Marlinton,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A fun checkup center
12/4/2015

Customer review by Seaci

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Seaci
by Seaci

This product came in several pieces but the instructions were very clear and easy. I put it together the night before Christmas and it was ready in less than 30minutes. It features cool Doctor tools, a doctor phone, and cute features such as a scale, eye chart, and boo boo sticker center. Great toy and my daughter had lots of fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seaci
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute and fun but way over priced
12/26/2013

Customer review by Punkinbarbie

2.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Punkinbarbie
by Punkinbarbie

My 3 year old loves doc mcstuffins so I wanted to get this for her. When I first looked the price was $64.97 and based on the description and other reviews I tried to buy it but it was out of stock everywhere. I searched other stores other states but it was gone. I looked on amazon and eBay where I found the toy but for prices between$150-$280....I kept checking Walmart and eventually got one for $79.99. It's cute and my daughter loves it but at best it's worth $30. Very flimsy. Directions are pictures only. Just not worth the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Punkinbarbie
nm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/22/2013

Customer review by Fitgymrat13

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Fitgymrat13
by Fitgymrat13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My niece couldn't be happier with her Doc Mcstuffins station and therefore, I am thrilled!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fitgymrat13
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty sturdy for what it is. My daughter LOVES it
10/11/2013

Customer review by BusyMom211

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by BusyMom211
by BusyMom211
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMom211
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by McDeborahnXxyIF

3.0 stars 8/23/2013 by McDeborahnXxyIF
by McDeborahnXxyIF

My 4 year old daughter loves to mother and doctor her babies. This center came complete with everything needed to complete a thorough checkup. She actually lost interest sooner that I expected, so I would recommend this toy for little girls that are a little bit younger.

Was this review helpful? (35) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McDeborahnXxyIF
For cost, very poorly made
12/9/2013

Customer review by Mom2HandM

1.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Mom2HandM
by Mom2HandM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The door snap each time you open and close them. Loudy. You pretty much can only use the little lamby that comes with it because the scale is very tiny. I would like $35 dollars would be a reasonable price, not $75.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2HandM
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews