Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 127 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
Keep this item. Such great coffee
12/26/2015

Customer review by MrsP

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by MrsP
by MrsP

This coffee has been a favorite flavor for years. Now finally I found it being made for the new kurig coffee maker. Then I could not find it but through Walmart on line only. After the first order only 6 can be bought. So I made separate orders to make sure I will not have to be out of this item again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuban K-Cup Coffee
1/26/2016

Customer review by CookingGirl

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by CookingGirl
by CookingGirl

My preferred coffee since I first began drinking coffee. Nice medium roast good for morning or anytime of the day. Full-bodied and none of the bitterness of some coffees. Just a great cup of coffee. Glad they make Yuban in K-Cup pods. Please keep this brand in supply.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookingGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
12/6/2013

Customer review by 152831

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by 152831
by 152831
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love yuban coffee and I am glad you carry it in K cups. But I am sad that although they carry it in the store(Walmart) it is NEVER stocked so I had to order it online.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
152831
Lima Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yuban gold
11/4/2015

Customer review by dleach

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by dleach
by dleach

Love this coffee, bold not bitter, knowing it will taste good over and over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dleach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuban Gold K-Cups
10/31/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Please stock in store again!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuban Coffee
10/13/2015

Customer review by 45yearsteaching

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by 45yearsteaching
by 45yearsteaching

Great coffee. Maybe the best in K-cups yet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
45yearsteaching
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuban K Cups
7/9/2015

Customer review by neveraskmeagain

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by neveraskmeagain
by neveraskmeagain

Great Coffee, Great Price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neveraskmeagain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
9/13/2015

Customer review by BulletRob

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by BulletRob
by BulletRob

Delicious

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BulletRob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best kept secret in coffee
12/31/2013

Customer review by Woodfanatic

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Woodfanatic
by Woodfanatic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Yuban is one of the best tasting coffees there are. Walmart is the perfect place to shop on line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woodfanatic
south Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great taste
9/7/2015

Customer review by alpagano50

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by alpagano50
by alpagano50

good coffee at a good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alpagano50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuban
9/7/2015

Customer review by Jerry

4.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Jerry
by Jerry

Smooth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good taste
9/4/2015

Customer review by Koda

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Koda
by Koda

Great taste and price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FOR ALL YUBAN LOVERS THIS IS GREAT!!!
1/7/2014

Customer review by coffeesnobby

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by coffeesnobby
by coffeesnobby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was given a Keurig coffee maker for my birthday and was delighted to find that Walmart carries the Yuban pods. I ordered them online and was surprised that they arrived at my doorstep the very next day. How delighted I was to be able to pop one of the pods into it and make the most delicious cup of coffee around!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coffeesnobby
OCEANSIDE, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
coffee guide
8/17/2015

Customer review by pilotguy

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by pilotguy
by pilotguy

this was a good choice. excellent full bodied flavor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pilotguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a wonderful medium roast for the price!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Larry64

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Larry64
by Larry64

For comparison, my favorite Tassimo coffees are Kenco Medium Roast, Nabob, Maxwell House, and Kenco Columbian. All are medium roast with the exception of Kenco Columbian. I also have some Jacobs Kronung, Maxwell House Cappuccino and Corner Coffee House Vanilla Latte I drink once in awhiile. I thought the Yuban was very, very rich tasting with absolutely no bitterness. It is very smooth, aromatic and leaves no aftertaste. I will most likely not buy Nabob anymore. I like Nabob, but the Yuban 100% Columbian has a better, milder taste. I drink my coffee black without sugar, so I tend to favor medium roast coffees. Kenco Medium Roast is heaven to me, and Yuban is right next to it. If you like bold, dark roast coffees, you might try Yuban as its flavor is quite good. I cannot comment on how it would hold up with sugar and cream in it. Hopefully, ok. Thanks.

Larry64
Odessa, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very good coffe for the price!
1/1/2014

Customer review by PidellyWhump

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by PidellyWhump
by PidellyWhump
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smooth, mellow and tasty. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PidellyWhump
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yuban
9/11/2015

Customer review by indy1982

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by indy1982
by indy1982

Very good coffee, I used to buy 8 o'clock and then it went up a dollar so I switched to Yuban. A great move.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indy1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuban coffee
9/13/2015

Customer review by Konnerboy

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Konnerboy
by Konnerboy

Great flavor, dark color, and pricing is super

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Konnerboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
8/6/2015

Customer review by Oderus

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Oderus
by Oderus

great being able to order my coffee from Wal-Mart instead of running all over Napa looking for it when Wal-Mart is out . Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oderus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice everyday coffeee
11/13/2013

Customer review by Skitch

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Skitch
by Skitch

a smooth medium coffee, If you tend to like Bold or extra bold this will not be your coffee choice unless you choose something lighter in the afternoon or evening. I enjoyed it with my dessert tonight, and the aroma is very pleasing when brewing, also the price point is very good I believe Juan Valdez would be pleased with theses beans and they use 30% rainforest alliance farmers crop.it will at this time be a regular in my coffee tray, which has a variety of teas & coffees (24) different selections at this time. I believe guest would be pleased with this selection.

Skitch
Ann Arbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews