Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 893 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

893 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
824
4 stars
60
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 893 total reviews
Wonderful, Amazing Duck Tape!!
8/25/2014

Customer review by MamawEllyMae

5.0 stars by MamawEllyMae

I love my Scottie Duck Tape and I haven't even got to use it yet!! If it has an adorable Scottie design on it, it has to be good!! Thank You

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamawEllyMae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New Brand of DUCK tape is great!
7/9/2014

Customer review by WestiesForever

5.0 stars by WestiesForever

If you like to mail or decorate packages more colorfully and fun and/or or make designs/patterns from many colors and patterns, this is the tape to use...now sure how many....likely at least 30 varieties I'm sure. Interesting that this brand is not in Europe and not always easy to find even in USA. I donate to a lot of online auctions for rescue dogs and the Scottie/Westie pattern and the Dog Paws pattern are wonderful items to offer and always get good bids for these fundraising auctions. Tough tape also, like regular Duct brand/grey we are used to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WestiesForever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this tape
9/8/2013

Customer review by Emoslayer

5.0 stars by Emoslayer

I love this tape I make bags and other things out of this kind of tape and I just love it. i love all the different details and types. they are so awesome.i recommend the tape to everyone. its really good tape it last a long time I made a bag one time and it lasted from when I was 6 and im 18 now and its still holding up good that's 12 years.

Emoslayer
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
This product is great
9/7/2013

Customer review by Awesome1

5.0 stars by Awesome1

I use this kind of tape all the time and it never let's me down

Awesome1
Lansing, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
awesome
9/8/2013

Customer review by abby4933

5.0 stars by abby4933

I love duck tape there are so many different ways to use it and so many different patterns that we could choose from

abby4933
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Daily
awesome for crafts
9/8/2013

Customer review by Gio7

5.0 stars by Gio7

I use it for making duct tape wallets. Been doing it for two years only buy duck brand duck tape to make them and they last a long time i love duck brand duct tape.

Gio7
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Great selection
8/2/2013

Customer review by Cassie8

5.0 stars by Cassie8

Love this product! So many different prints to choose from it's awesome! So many different things to do! Can't wait to buy more! My children and I have made wallets and roses. It's great for any age! Can't get enough! Thank you!

Cassie8
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
This product can be used for haloween
7/22/2013

Customer review by lovey6822

5.0 stars by lovey6822

My daughter is using this roll for a Halloween costume. She is using it to be a ducktape girl. She has so many roles and never can stop ducktape ing. She can't wait to buy the roll. She used it at her friends house. She wanted to use it for Halloween. So I am letting her. She would not be complete without ducktape. She has a bussniss and will never be complete without ducktape.

lovey6822
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Yearly
Cute Hello Kitty Tape
3/3/2013

Customer review by shawn1982

5.0 stars by shawn1982

I love the hot pink hello kitty printed tape. I am able to customize school supplies. I decorated pencils, pens, folders, and even made a cute back pack charm so that all my stuff could match. This stuff is awesome and such a good value for the price.

shawn1982
Hattiesburg, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Monthly
SHEEP!
6/29/2013

Customer review by Rayna

5.0 stars by Rayna

I am absolutely in love with your sheep tape! I've always loved duct tape, but it's even better now. Keep coming out with new patterns, they're all awesome!

Rayna
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Super super awesome
4/11/2013

Customer review by Eph516

5.0 stars by Eph516

this is the best in the world. There is none better. It it so wonderful,joyful,awesome,fun,cool,loveable, and makes my days awesomely happy. It is great. I will never see better. I love it so much. YOU MUST TRY IT!!! Thank You Eph516

Eph516
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Awesome product with many possabilities
4/23/2013

Customer review by pachest

5.0 stars by pachest

I work at a hillbilly themed dinner theater in Pigeon Forge and we are required to wear overalls so i decided to make my some out of duck tape. The pattern is perfect and the overalls look great so far. from a distance you can't even tell its duck tape. The people at work can't wait to see them done.

pachest
Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
This is awesome
6/8/2013

Customer review by Ashes

5.0 stars by Ashes

I like this zebra print duct tape because it's one of my favorite prints. I use this when i make duct tape roses a lot. It's high quality. I only use duck brand tape because all the others just aren't the same. I have bought probably 4 rolls of this particular duct tape so far.

Ashes
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Worth Every Penny
3/19/2013

Customer review by jenndavis710

5.0 stars by jenndavis710

My daughter uses this for all of her crafting and loves it!!

jenndavis710
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
it's awesome
3/16/2013

Customer review by dani2120

5.0 stars by dani2120

i like it! i put it on everything even my house's fridge has some on it!

dani2120
Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Daily
I can not find something I can't fix with Duck tape.
2/3/2013

Customer review by SailorRose22

5.0 stars by SailorRose22

I love Duck Tape. It is the best thing I have ever used. I buy it all the time. It isn't just used for fixing things it is also used for the most random crafts. I can not honestly say anything bad about Duck Tape. GO DUCK TAPE!!!!!!

SailorRose22
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
It's AWESOME!
9/11/2013

Customer review by bumblegum12

5.0 stars by bumblegum12

it's a great item to use as craft for both adults and kids.

bumblegum12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really good
2/1/2013

Customer review by Madori

5.0 stars by Madori

It is a really great product but gets a little expensive for my business

Madori
Lake Odessa, MI 48849, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Wonderful!
7/10/2013

Customer review by DuckTapeMaster57

5.0 stars by DuckTapeMaster57

Duck Tape is an amazing overall product! I love making wallets, purses, paintings and much more out of it! With so many varieties of prints to choose from, my customers can easily customize their purchase! I LOVE DUCK TAPE!

DuckTapeMaster57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY happy with my tape
5/31/2013

Customer review by ducktapegurrl21

5.0 stars by ducktapegurrl21

my experience with duck brand duck tape's own mustache tape has been amazing!Not only because i LOVE the colors but also the amazing quality of the tape i thought it would never last, but to my surprise it was a very strong tape.The first time i used the tape i knew it was the only tape for me.

ducktapegurrl21
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Monthly
1-20 of 893 total reviews