Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A MUST HAVE book for every parent.
3/23/2009

Customer review by SheScribes

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by SheScribes
by SheScribes

This is one of the most beautiful books I have read in a long time. If you are a parent or know any parents this book is a must have. It makes you realize that life goes by so quickly and our children grow up in the blink of an eye. We celebrate their firsts but we should also cherish their lasts. I have two children and this book really spoke to my heart. I have since lent this book to my family and friends to read too. This would make a beautiful baby shower gift or a gift for new parents too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SheScribes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this book!!
6/26/2008

Customer review by chismommy

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by chismommy
by chismommy

If you are a mother who treasures every precious moment with her child then this is the book for you to buy to share with your child. This has to be my second favorite mother/son story. This story will tug at your heartstrings for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chismommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
One of the BEST Children's Books
7/9/2012

Customer review by Wegrzyn24

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Wegrzyn24
by Wegrzyn24

If you think Love You Forever is good, get ready for another great one! This is a great book to read after your day has been crazy with your little one(s) or if the day has been great either way helps you to remember how sweet and fast the begining years are for your child. I have owned this book and read it with my little ones for a long time and now buy it for EVERY baby shower I go to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wegrzyn24
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift for a baby shower!!
6/23/2011

Customer review by WhitMorg

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by WhitMorg
by WhitMorg

Every mother should read this book. Karen Kingsbury is an amazing, inspirational author! She wrote this poem originally in a series that she was writing and then took the poem and created a childrends book. Brilliant!! This book will make you laugh, and cry! Buy it for a friend, a sister, or even your own mother. I bring it now to every babyshower! it's always a big hit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhitMorg
Sandy, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great book!
10/16/2008

Customer review by dcd211

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by dcd211
by dcd211

Karen Kingsbury is a wonderful and inspirational writer! This book is for mother's of all ages. Whether your child is a toddler or an adult this book is bound to bring tears to your eyes!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcd211
virginia beach, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Beautiful book.
6/30/2011

Customer review by NicholasMommy

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by NicholasMommy
by NicholasMommy

This is a great book, and a bittersweet reminder at how fast our babies grow up. I think it is a great baby shower gift for new parents, to remind them to cherish every moment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicholasMommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2008

Customer review by FriendtoFriend40

5.0 stars 5/21/2008 by FriendtoFriend40
by FriendtoFriend40

Loved the book - We read it at the Mother Daughter Brunch at our Church. As a parent it really makes you think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FriendtoFriend40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female