Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-20 of 80 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
LOVE this TV stand!!
12/28/2013

Customer review by lmrn10

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by lmrn10
by lmrn10

I bought this for my daughters room. The one she had was so low, she could not watch TV if she happened to be laying down. So, was looking for something that was taller and a bit more updated than what she had. Ran across this and just decided to get it, price was too good to pass up. I was able to put it together quickly, just follow directions and there are no problems. I was concerned when I was putting it together it might not be sturdy enough, but tighten up those bolts real tight and you are good to go!!! She got a new TV for Christmas and this is perfect for that!! It is a 24" and there is still room on the sides to fit things. I love that there is a shelf on the bottom, fits all her DVDs and also we have some other things on the shelf. I love it, and so does she!! Great buy for her bedroom for sure, and it matches her darker furniture as well.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmrn10
Round Lake Beach, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT for small spaces!
11/16/2013

Customer review by shesajoy

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by shesajoy
by shesajoy

I am living in a studio apartment temporarily, and this little stand fit the bill perfectly. It looks like a high quality piece of furniture, was easy to assemble, and cheaper than some of the not-so-nice craigslist alternatives I have seen. Target has NOTHING to match this price. LOVE. IT.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shesajoy
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stand for small space
12/20/2013

Customer review by Angelbunnie13182

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Angelbunnie13182
by Angelbunnie13182

I am extremely happy with this purchase, as I have been for al my Sauder Home furniture. It was a little darker in color than I had expected but that was fine. I have black in my living room so it all works well together. It was very easy to put together. I used a hand screwdriver but because it has so many screws I would recommend something powered just to save your hands from wear and tear. Its small too, not to big at all, so it fits perfectly in my smaller living room. Just what I needed for my TV, and my dvd player and other electronic items go great underneath on the lower shelf. If your looking for something sturdy and inexpensive and easy to assemble I would highly recommend this or any other TV stand in the Sauder Home furniture line.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelbunnie13182
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied
9/7/2014

Customer review by Ainge

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Ainge
by Ainge

I purchased this Television stand for my bedroom. The price was awesome, great deal. The stand is very sturdy. My husband put it together for me. And it did not take him long at all to it finished and set it up. it's heavy and a beautiful color. Shipping only took a matter of days. I think by the third day of ordering it, UPS was at my door. Kudos walmart.com. I love shopping here for any and everything.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ainge
Baltimore , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
It's a very basic, sleek, sturdy tv stand.
3/1/2014

Customer review by newts

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by newts
by newts

Took less than an hour to assemble. All parts were there and well organized for assembly. We really like the Cinnamon Cherry finish. It's a great look with the brown leather accents in the furniture. We have always had good success with Sauder products. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newts
So. Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great t.v. stand for the money
12/17/2013

Customer review by blesme

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by blesme
by blesme

This stand fits great w/my flat screen. I was hesitant because I didn't think the height would work. It was perfect! Love the color and the style of the stand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blesme
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive and perfect for a flat screen TV
1/2/2014

Customer review by DottyDee

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by DottyDee
by DottyDee

This TV stand has a very attractive look! It's a bit difficult for a one person assembly, but I finally did accomplish the project! There was a chip on the bottom shelf. Rather than pack up and return to Walmart, I bought dark cherry touch up pen to cover the chipped area. Looks perfect now!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DottyDee
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good!
7/31/2014

Customer review by reidtess08

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by reidtess08
by reidtess08

We've only had it for a couple weeks, but it's holding up well. A nice addition to our apartment and wasn't too bad to put together. Directions for building it are good up until the very end, when it just seemed like they gave up and put the rest of the directions on one page. Kind of confusing at first, but we figured it out. No worries. We fit our 39in flat screen on it, even though the product is for smaller TVs--the tv doesn't look overly large--actually works really well. We like the way it looks. The tv isn't over 50lbs, so it was a great deal for us. Sturdy product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reidtess08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV Stand
2/25/2014

Customer review by DarcyCat

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by DarcyCat
by DarcyCat

This is a great price for the product that I received. I was looking for a good quality, starter tv stand and this was exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy and looks great in my living room. The assembly was fairly easy, but a little time consuming. It took me about an hour to assemble this product. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good quality basic tv stand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarcyCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by hazymary

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by hazymary
by hazymary

great product, was easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hazymary
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV Stand for low price
12/23/2013

Customer review by Mischal27

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Mischal27
by Mischal27

Easy to assemble. Turned out nice. This was a gift for my daughter's room. Worked out perfectly with her TV. Would recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mischal27
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth for the money
11/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very easy to set up if you follow the instruction. Make my room more organized!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Newmarket, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice stand for the price!
1/24/2014

Customer review by Kat

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Kat
by Kat

I like this stand, took about 2 hrs. to put together. I'm a 72 year old lady and put it together myself. It is sturdy and nice looking, I am well pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat
Bethlehem.Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helper
4/19/2014

Customer review by gamerwrt

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by gamerwrt
by gamerwrt

Hard to put together. But good table once complete.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamerwrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by Islandboy9

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Islandboy9
by Islandboy9

High quality finish and easy to assemble. Extremely good value for price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Islandboy9
Long Beach, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality for Price
6/28/2014

Customer review by Jrosterloh

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Jrosterloh
by Jrosterloh

This stand is very sturdy and nice looking. My style is more traditional but this stand fits right in. It does take over an hour to put together but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jrosterloh
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by jayesgirl

4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by jayesgirl
by jayesgirl

Easy to assemble and seems sturdy. We also bought the three accent table set and the dresser. Everything looks very nice and the prices were reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayesgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't receive item shipped to old address.
6/17/2014

Customer review by cowgirl2witty

4.0 stars 6/17/2014 by cowgirl2witty
by cowgirl2witty

Well it could have been a good purchase but I didn't realize my address had not been changed to my new address so there fore it was shipped to another state. And had to get my girlfriend that lives there to return it. I would problably recommend it because the price was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowgirl2witty
carrizo springs, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived Broken!
6/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Two of the boards arrived broken! Also, the top of the stand is not flat, it has a raised piece that makes it challenging to fit your whole TV stand on top of. This was not stated when we purchased it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No too happy
10/9/2013

Customer review by diane2252

2.0 stars 10/9/2013 by diane2252
by diane2252

this item would have received a better rating if it were not for scratches . There were scratches on the top were the tv sits. I had already put the stand together , went to put the top on and noticed them. I considered the price ,trouble to dismantle and return so I keep it. Had to do a touch up paint job. Not very happy ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diane2252
phila.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews