Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-20 of 88 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
LOVE this TV stand!!
12/28/2013

Customer review by lmrn10

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by lmrn10
by lmrn10

I bought this for my daughters room. The one she had was so low, she could not watch TV if she happened to be laying down. So, was looking for something that was taller and a bit more updated than what she had. Ran across this and just decided to get it, price was too good to pass up. I was able to put it together quickly, just follow directions and there are no problems. I was concerned when I was putting it together it might not be sturdy enough, but tighten up those bolts real tight and you are good to go!!! She got a new TV for Christmas and this is perfect for that!! It is a 24" and there is still room on the sides to fit things. I love that there is a shelf on the bottom, fits all her DVDs and also we have some other things on the shelf. I love it, and so does she!! Great buy for her bedroom for sure, and it matches her darker furniture as well.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmrn10
Round Lake Beach, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality for Price
6/28/2014

Customer review by Jrosterloh

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Jrosterloh
by Jrosterloh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stand is very sturdy and nice looking. My style is more traditional but this stand fits right in. It does take over an hour to put together but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jrosterloh
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/14/2015

Customer review by imabser

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by imabser
by imabser

When we rearranged our second bedroom last month, we needed a new 30"tv stand. All the stands in the stores and online were too fancy and/or high-priced. This table seemed to be what we wanted. It has turned out to be a great product. It looks good and it's sturdy. The assembly directions are easy to follow and the drawings are very clear. There is only one step that is problematic, but with patience it can be over come. I think this table and assembly has been well-engineered. The shipping carton provides good protection. Today. we assembled a second table to use as a night stand between two twin beds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imabser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied
9/7/2014

Customer review by Ainge

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Ainge
by Ainge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I purchased this Television stand for my bedroom. The price was awesome, great deal. The stand is very sturdy. My husband put it together for me. And it did not take him long at all to it finished and set it up. it's heavy and a beautiful color. Shipping only took a matter of days. I think by the third day of ordering it, UPS was at my door. Kudos walmart.com. I love shopping here for any and everything.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ainge
Baltimore , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great Stand for small space
12/20/2013

Customer review by Angelbunnie13182

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Angelbunnie13182
by Angelbunnie13182

I am extremely happy with this purchase, as I have been for al my Sauder Home furniture. It was a little darker in color than I had expected but that was fine. I have black in my living room so it all works well together. It was very easy to put together. I used a hand screwdriver but because it has so many screws I would recommend something powered just to save your hands from wear and tear. Its small too, not to big at all, so it fits perfectly in my smaller living room. Just what I needed for my TV, and my dvd player and other electronic items go great underneath on the lower shelf. If your looking for something sturdy and inexpensive and easy to assemble I would highly recommend this or any other TV stand in the Sauder Home furniture line.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelbunnie13182
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a very basic, sleek, sturdy tv stand.
3/1/2014

Customer review by newts

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by newts
by newts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took less than an hour to assemble. All parts were there and well organized for assembly. We really like the Cinnamon Cherry finish. It's a great look with the brown leather accents in the furniture. We have always had good success with Sauder products. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newts
So. Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT for small spaces!
11/16/2013

Customer review by shesajoy

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by shesajoy
by shesajoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am living in a studio apartment temporarily, and this little stand fit the bill perfectly. It looks like a high quality piece of furniture, was easy to assemble, and cheaper than some of the not-so-nice craigslist alternatives I have seen. Target has NOTHING to match this price. LOVE. IT.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shesajoy
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is okay! Not what I expected
11/23/2015

Customer review by Lisa

3.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

Will do for now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
TV Stand
10/29/2015

Customer review by tshively

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by tshively
by tshively

When you first get this yes you need to assemble it, but that was not hard at all to do and really took me no time to put it together. Once you have it together it really is a nice sturdy TV stand, I bought it for my sons room and I love how it is the perfect size for his TV which is a 19" it holds up to a 37" and does not take up a huge amount of space in his room. I also like that it has a shelf on the bottom of it so that it can hold his game system and all of his games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tshively
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TV's 37" Wide dependent on stand of TV
11/1/2015

Customer review by LOUISE

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by LOUISE
by LOUISE

Absolutely perfect as to looks, quality and value just as majority of reviews have stated. An amazing bargain at $24.15. Would buy another if I had another appropriately sized TV. Definitely will hold many TV's that are 4o" diagonally.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOUISE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Attractive and perfect for a flat screen TV
1/2/2014

Customer review by DottyDee

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by DottyDee
by DottyDee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This TV stand has a very attractive look! It's a bit difficult for a one person assembly, but I finally did accomplish the project! There was a chip on the bottom shelf. Rather than pack up and return to Walmart, I bought dark cherry touch up pen to cover the chipped area. Looks perfect now!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DottyDee
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great t.v. stand for the money
12/17/2013

Customer review by blesme

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by blesme
by blesme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stand fits great w/my flat screen. I was hesitant because I didn't think the height would work. It was perfect! Love the color and the style of the stand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blesme
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect stand for a great price.
10/21/2015

Customer review by LaShae

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by LaShae
by LaShae

I bought this stand for in store free pickup. It arrived on time. My boyfriend and I's bed lays on the floor so this stand is perfect height to watch tv. It doesn't look cheaply made, great material, and was easy to put together. We are very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaShae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far, so good!
7/31/2014

Customer review by reidtess08

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by reidtess08
by reidtess08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've only had it for a couple weeks, but it's holding up well. A nice addition to our apartment and wasn't too bad to put together. Directions for building it are good up until the very end, when it just seemed like they gave up and put the rest of the directions on one page. Kind of confusing at first, but we figured it out. No worries. We fit our 39in flat screen on it, even though the product is for smaller TVs--the tv doesn't look overly large--actually works really well. We like the way it looks. The tv isn't over 50lbs, so it was a great deal for us. Sturdy product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reidtess08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You can't beat this deal
10/3/2015

Customer review by Stef

4.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Stef
by Stef

You can not beat the tv stand. I think once it's put together the quality looks really nice. It looks way more expensive than it actually is. It took less than a hour to put together. Overall for the price and quality you can't go wrong. My 32" will look great on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV Stand
2/25/2014

Customer review by DarcyCat

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by DarcyCat
by DarcyCat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great price for the product that I received. I was looking for a good quality, starter tv stand and this was exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy and looks great in my living room. The assembly was fairly easy, but a little time consuming. It took me about an hour to assemble this product. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good quality basic tv stand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarcyCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to put together
9/27/2015

Customer review by cdc313

3.0 stars 9/27/2015 by cdc313
by cdc313

Nice TV stand for my Teens bedroom but this thing was a beast to put together. Price was good as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdc313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
9/17/2015

Customer review by DOrtiz23

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by DOrtiz23
by DOrtiz23

Really good item, especially for the price. Sturdy and the color is exactly what I was looking for. Did not take too long to put together. Site to store shipping was a little longer than I expected, but it was free so who's complaining lol worth the buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DOrtiz23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy set-up, simple, useful and beautiful!
7/22/2015

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Erica
by Erica

I was a little nervous with ordering furniture I'd have to put together but out of the box the directions were very easy to follow and I put the stand together by myself in about an hour and a half. You might need an extra hand at the end though, balancing the upper board to screw in was a little tricky... but it can be done :) For the price, it's a steal of a deal and it looks and feels high-quality. Granted it's pressed board with an outer coat finish but hey, it's a little less than $30. You can't go wrong! It's a dark finish and matched well with my other dark wood furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the money
7/9/2015

Customer review by Sherry

4.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Sherry
by Sherry

I was very pleased with this product. Great value. A very solid and sturdy TV stand. Easy to assemble. Instructions were detailed and easy to follow. It had a small chip on the top board but not noticeable when it was put together. The color was darker than expected. It appeared to be almost black in certain lighting. Perfect size for a very small space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews