Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
a good little refrigerator
1/11/2014

Customer review by elby1

5.0 stars by elby1

This fridge was priced fairly, the delivery time was outstanding. It was delivered without damage and functions as it should.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elby1
Cleveland Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for an office or dorm
1/11/2014

Customer review by MrsProfessional

5.0 stars by MrsProfessional

I loved that it did not take long to began cooling my bottle waters and lunches..& easy installation.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsProfessional
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bigger than expected
1/27/2014

Customer review by Monsoneunica

4.0 stars by Monsoneunica

I bought this compact refrigerator for a pretty decent price ($99 before tax) and I was a little shocked at the size. It was bigger than I anticipated, which is great because it can fit a decent amount of items inside. It didn't take long to cool down so I was able to get my food in my fridge within reasonable timing. I had my fridge delivered to a local Walmart store for pickup and it wasn't damaged in any way. So far the fridge has been running smoothly the only thing I don't like about it is a strange, quiet noise it gives off when the compressor kicks on. That noise comes and goes, it's not loud so it's not enough to keep you up at night but it gets a little annoying but I will probably get used to it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Monsoneunica
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
12/30/2013

Customer review by LLFLATT

5.0 stars by LLFLATT

This is one of the larger compact refrigerators at a great price. We are very pleased with the amount of items you can store in this refrigerator. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LLFLATT
Hendersonville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size for the price
2/11/2014

Customer review by SimpleMath

5.0 stars by SimpleMath

I was looking for a mini-fridge that was affordable (around $100), yet big enough to hold a decent amount. This is it. There's plenty of space and the ability to adjust the shelves or take one or two out allows me to customize it to my needs. I don't drink soda to make use of the can rack on the door, but I don't know of fridges this size that don't come with one. It runs pretty quiet (I sleep in the same room as it). It got cold very quick, and I actually turned it down because my food was getting too cold. I'm not sure about how good the freezer is. It came with an ice cube tray, and the ice is only mostly frozen. Size-wise, it fits a whole frozen pizza. I had it delivered and it arrived in great condition (no dents). On the inside, there were two tiny cracks in the liner, but I believe they're cosmetic and shouldn't effect the cooling of the fridge. They are both on the ledges that hold up the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SimpleMath
Traverse City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great space saver
1/16/2014

Customer review by missyvonne

5.0 stars by missyvonne

I bought this refrigerator for my home based daycare. It is the perfect size to hold the children's food and drinks. What I like best about it is that it fits neatly in a corner away from the children's play area.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missyvonne
Columbia,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Compact
5/25/2014

Customer review by jbird117

5.0 stars by jbird117

We bought this frig to replace a propane frig in our travel trailer. It is working very well. I would buy another one just like it tomorrow if I needed it. The freezer compartment would probably fit about 6 ice trays, just to give you an idea of what it will hold. Not bad at all for a compact frig.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jbird117
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Economical refrigerator for dorm room or office.
2/16/2014

Customer review by TrudyLynnSilverheels

5.0 stars by TrudyLynnSilverheels

When I started looking for a compact refrigerator, I thought the 1.7 cubic foot units way too small to be very useful. Then I found this one at 3.5 cubic feet. The interior is well arranged with a freezer compartment that closes (most of the smaller units have freezer compartments that are wide open), a soda can dispenser (I use it to chill canned fruit), and enough shelf space to keep quite a lot of food cold. The exterior of the unit is quite handsome too. Of course, I haven't had this refrigerator long enough to know how well it will perform over the long haul. But all in all, I'm exceptionally pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TrudyLynnSilverheels
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bigger inside than I expected! It's great!
12/28/2013

Customer review by Auburnmoma

5.0 stars by Auburnmoma

Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Auburnmoma
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE LITTLE FRIDGE
2/14/2014

Customer review by mtenoriojr

5.0 stars by mtenoriojr

Bought this fridge from site to store, works great! you can actually fit a lot of stuff in this fridge, does not take too much space. yes i would buy another or recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mtenoriojr
santa fe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I Needed
2/1/2014

Customer review by lizster

4.0 stars by lizster

My full-size fridge needed to be replaced but Best Buy couldn't get one to me for a month! I needed this fridge to hold me over until the new one could be delivered. It works well and stays cold. The freezer doesn't freeze food uniformly and I had to throw some out. There isn't much room to store taller bottles. I'll take this to work to store lunch and a few other items. There are several dents in the fridge but I didn't return it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lizster
Central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great small fridge for office
2/8/2014

Customer review by Work4Hubby

5.0 stars by Work4Hubby

We got this for a small office setting. It looks sharp since it is out in the front office where customers are. We wanted to use it for water & soft drinks and it has plenty of room for that. We've even used it for a few employee lunch items as it actually had more space inside than we anticipated. It takes up about as much room as a side table and we actually have it beside a waiting area chair with decorative items on top, but customers can also set a cup of coffee there easily too. I'm sure it would be great in a dorm room or small apartment. Great items for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Work4Hubby
Wayne, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a very helpful product
3/25/2014

Customer review by Janice1997

5.0 stars by Janice1997

I like this fridge. Hamilton Beach make great products

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Janice1997
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good size
4/14/2014

Customer review by Business1234

5.0 stars by Business1234

No complaints, good fridge. Replaced smaller black and decker that went out in a few months, but I would definitely purchase the warranty.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Business1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size! Great Price! Great Look!
3/3/2014

Customer review by SassybutClassy

5.0 stars by SassybutClassy

We looked at several different fridges deciding what size and color. I love that this is inbetween black and Silver. It looks sleek and nicer than it even is. And it's nice. Perfect size. It holds soda, wine and beer perfectly. And really, how much beer does it need to hold? A 24 pack is plenty. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SassybutClassy
Illinios
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice size and organization for the price
2/15/2014

Customer review by fh107

5.0 stars by fh107

Very happy with product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fh107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
refrigerator
1/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I purchased it for my grandson. He loves. It was shipped right away. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
st. louis, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good fridge
2/13/2014

Customer review by oldpot

4.0 stars by oldpot

quick shipping , great size fridge , but there was 2 dents in the side of the fridge when we opened it up , got $20 knocked off it and no hassle as we was going to sent it back but with $20 off kept it .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oldpot
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great size for small appliance
8/29/2014

Customer review by dmommaz

4.0 stars by dmommaz

works very well for a college dorm room

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dmommaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great frig
2/21/2014

Customer review by deadmonke

4.0 stars by deadmonke

only thing that stunk was the delivery comp. they used delivered it to wrong apt and just left it outside the door without even knocking

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deadmonke
antioch,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews