Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 35 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Cant go back to Router without Touchscreen
8/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fast Shipment, Touchscreen is very helpful and isn't just a gimmick. Amazing that no one thought of this before. It handles over 20 devices at our home without breaking any sweat.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Router
1/26/2014

Customer review by RetiredLEO

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by RetiredLEO
by RetiredLEO

Have been operating this for a month now as a router with no problems. Signal very strong and works everywhere in the home. We run 3 computers and 2 tablets and never lose the signal. Very easy to set up and change the security. I would recommend this router/boost extender.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredLEO
Sebring, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Expected
11/29/2013

Customer review by Gunny2874

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Gunny2874
by Gunny2874

Item is everything stated on site. Very easy to set up as a range extender. Using it in a 2 story house with wifi router up stairs and Almond downstairs. Works great. set up in 5 minutes following on screen directions.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gunny2874
Barstow CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
12/12/2013

Customer review by Kriswithak336

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Kriswithak336
by Kriswithak336

Securifi has got a great product, easy to set up, very stable, works great, I'll be watching this company to see what else they come up with, you can bet I'll be one of the first in line.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kriswithak336
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Working flawlessly
4/14/2014

Customer review by whatsyourproblem123456789

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by whatsyourproblem123456789
by whatsyourproblem123456789

Works as described at a much better price than the competition. I have tried net gear and others and this little guy does a better job by far. Excellent range and fast transfer speeds. Easiest to setup also. Try it out. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatsyourproblem123456789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
6/4/2014

Customer review by 35start

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by 35start
by 35start

I am not a techie... But I needed a router. This works as both a router and range extender. The absolute selling point for me was their support. Prompt, efficient, exhibited great care over the phone to help me set it up. I had it up and working in 5 minutes. Superb. Get this. If you don't know the difference between a range extender and a router, no problem. Their support walks you through it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
35start
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
outstanding
12/16/2013

Customer review by shortround2

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by shortround2
by shortround2

It did just what I needed it to do. I needed a router extender and this works great. It was very easy to setup, it only took about 3 minutes and I had a strong signal. I would recommend this extender any day. As for the router I have not tried that yet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortround2
Calais, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using as an extender - very easy setup
7/27/2014

Customer review by jersey59

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by jersey59
by jersey59

I am not a computer or networking person and this was very easy to set up and it works great. My daghter could not get wifi in her room and with this extender she has reliable service.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jersey59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/27/2013

Customer review by Nuacros

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Nuacros
by Nuacros

Works just fine!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nuacros
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
11/13/2013

Customer review by review11112222

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by review11112222
by review11112222

Does exactly what I needed, used as an extension of WiFi in the house

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
review11112222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My wifi troubles are over!
12/6/2014

Customer review by MsAngelique

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by MsAngelique
by MsAngelique

I live on the third floor of an apartment building, and I think everyone in the building has about a million wifi devices. Every time I tried to use wifi, my router would get kicked off by someone else. It only had a couple of channels I could change it to, and neither one of them kept me from continually getting bumped off my own wifi. After doing a lot of research, I bought this to use as my new router. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!It has a wide range of channels to use. All I had to do is find one no one else in the building was using. Set up was a breeze and I like the fact it's a touch screen. I now have the best wifi I've ever had since I moved into this building almost 5 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsAngelique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great router for the money
5/6/2014

Customer review by ace1007

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by ace1007
by ace1007

The securifi almond is a excellent wireless router, Super quick to set up had mine going in about 2 minutes. Having a touch screen makes it really cool looking. But it does need more than 2 lan ports on it as most people have more than 2 things plugged directly into their routers nowadays.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ace1007
arizona city, arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
almond touchscreen wireless Router
10/2/2014

Customer review by secret5

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by secret5
by secret5

This almond touchscreen wireless Router is great. Easy to install. it does not have a dvd to install into a computer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
secret5
san bernardino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get one!
7/21/2015

Customer review by Lita

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Lita
by Lita

This is a great little router/extender. It was very quick and easy to get it up and running and equally quick and easy to connect my TV, tablets, laptop and streamer. I like the touch screen too; So much easier to use. Usually I have kept the router's manual near in case I have to reconnect or work out an problem typically caused by a power outage. The screen on the router quickly guides me through any issues so I don't need the manual. I highly recommend this router, especially for the less than 'techie' person. Good router, good buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great wifi extender
5/5/2014

Customer review by Jesuscch04

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Jesuscch04
by Jesuscch04

Very easy to set up and works great. The only complaint is that the range is not very long. But over all is a great extender for anyone who wants to extend their current network.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesuscch04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple easy setup and 5 bars!!!
7/15/2014

Customer review by nisio

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by nisio
by nisio

Great Product....met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nisio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome wifi router
2/1/2015

Customer review by hlivings

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by hlivings
by hlivings

I had a Linksys for many years and it always have me trouble. Not to mention it was a pain to set up. This router sets up in mere minutes and runs perfectly! I am so happy that I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlivings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Securify -Almond
11/13/2014

Customer review by Akkd

3.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Akkd
by Akkd

Signal strenght weak i was really dissapointed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akkd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to set up
1/5/2015

Customer review by coach5545

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by coach5545
by coach5545

Took about five minutes to set up two computers. Remember to change name from the factory setting for security purposes. Instead of ethos... I used my initials and home. I had to manually put in the name (initials home) on my wifi printer but once done, the printer wifi was active. Same thing with my DirecTV. It recognized a new router and the set up routine activated and automatically found the settings. My DirecTV movies download faster and the picture is outstanding. This router has a touchscreen for all items including guest setup so guests can use their own identifier and password. Also has a stylus to use on the touchscreen which I recommend you use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coach5545
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Securifi Almond Touchscreen Wireless N Router with
5/30/2014

Customer review by littlebuggie

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by littlebuggie
by littlebuggie

I like it and I like you to put to Securifi Almond Touchscreen Wireless N Router with Boost Extender market in all the stores

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebuggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews