Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 512 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

512 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

512 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
360
4 stars
94
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 stars
21
1-20 of 455 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 455 total reviews
1-20 of 455 reviews
Love It!
1/1/2009

Customer review by mythreegirlsandmyman

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by mythreegirlsandmyman
by mythreegirlsandmyman

We are quiet pleased with this little highchair. It fits there 19" babies nicely. It is not gaudy and does not take up a lot of space. We love the wooden products compared to the plastic. The tray moves up and down so it is easy to put the babies in. I mentioned to my husband as he was putting it together, that I hoped the girls would not try to get in it. He said if they did that it would break. He said it was definitley made just for baby dolls. Overall we love it. It is a sweet little highchair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mythreegirlsandmyman
Semmes, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent quality
12/28/2009

Customer review by LovesStuffToo

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by LovesStuffToo
by LovesStuffToo

First I want to say I am impressed with the quality of this product. Second, it is adorable once assembled. Packaging is exceptional because all the parts are separately wrapped. Instructions are easy to read and follow. Although the screw heads will show when assembled, they are painted white. A dowel is even used to add strength to the foot rest rail! It is a bit tricky to place the spacer washers between the tray and side panels but I accomplished this and I am not considered handy--I always have to call my husband! When finished it is just the cutest little high chair around. The bib, plate and spoon were an added extra (especially if you like to display dolls or even for a little girl to play with). The cloth pad on the seat is washable and has velcro to keep it in place.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesStuffToo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really nice
1/20/2008

Customer review by AmberStar

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by AmberStar
by AmberStar

I have a new GGranddaughter, so am buying toys again. I wanted a nice doll highchair for her first big babydoll. I am so pleased with this chair. It is well made, and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberStar
Modesto CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome gift..
1/8/2010

Customer review by Luckycharms0406

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by Luckycharms0406
by Luckycharms0406

I got this for my 3 year old for Christmas and am very impressed with it. It was easy to put together.. Extremely adorable.. and she loves it.. I have one happy lil 3 year old and thats all I need!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luckycharms0406
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She Loved It!
1/9/2008

Customer review by NanaLoves

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by NanaLoves
by NanaLoves

My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter LOVED it. It was so easy to put together AND take apart. They flew here from the West coast and I took it apart easily for them to ship home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaLoves
Williams Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
My 2 year old loves it!
12/30/2013

Customer review by ajjohn42

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by ajjohn42
by ajjohn42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought the high chair for my 2 year old for Christmas. She LOVES it! It was Simple to put together. I think it will hold up for quite some time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajjohn42
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Badger Doll High Chair
8/29/2010

Customer review by KreativeKat

4.0 stars 8/29/2010 by KreativeKat
by KreativeKat

Picked up this item from Site to Store about 2.5 weeks after I ordered it. I opened it a few days after and noticed a couple of parts were a bit damaged (there was a decent size splintered piece in the footrest and fraying on the seat cover). I got online to the Badger website, and was easily able to order replacement parts that arrived about a week after. Once I got my parts and put it together, it is a very cute high chair. Just watch when using site to store, as when you get the items, you need to look at them right away, as there is only a 30 day warrenty from purchase date, not the date you pick it up, and then after that the parts are not shipped free anymore. I bought this way early in anticipation of Christmas this year, so my daughter hasn't played with it yet, so we'll see how it holds up once she does. But I'm sure she will just love this! This says for 3 and up, but my daughter will be almost 2 by Christmas, and I don't see why she shouldn't be able to play with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KreativeKat
Danville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great value
1/11/2013

Customer review by Macdarling

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Macdarling
by Macdarling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really wanted a wooden doll high chair for my granddaughter who is about to turn 2yrs old and is loving her dolls and after looking and reading reviews I thought I would try this Badger Basket Doll High chair. I looked cute, the table lifts so baby can get in and out, and it was cheaper than the other wooden ones. I was thinking she was young and still a little rough with hings and if it lasted a year I got my money's worth and teach her to take better care of her things and then, perhaps, end up buying another one slightly more expensive, but when I received this i was pleasantly surprised with this! It is well made and sturdy and looks even cuter in person. My granddaughter loves it she feeds her Elmo in it and then wants to sit in it and watch her Elmo on T.v. while sitting in it! I make sure i am right beside her while she is testing this, but she fits in it and it holds her. I am very glad I purchased this and would buy their product's again. The delivery was fast and prof.!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Macdarling
Quincy, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highchair
8/18/2016

Customer review by grannyD

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by grannyD
by grannyD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great addition for toy dolls. Works well for feeding toys. Mild assembly. Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
10/4/2007

Customer review by kelmc

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by kelmc
by kelmc

I purchased this for my two year old daughter's birthday. She just started being interested in baby dolls and loves this as an addition to her baby "stuff." Even my seven year old stepdaughter enjoys feeding the babies in this highchair. It's sturdy, and well made and is also pretty in my opinion. My girls love it!

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelmc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Drop Ship to local store
11/10/2007

Customer review by Shepardess

5.0 stars 11/10/2007 by Shepardess
by Shepardess

I ordered a toy highchair for my grand daughter, and had it drop shipped to my local store. It arrived within the time specified, and I received a detailed e-mail telling me of its arrival and how to pick it up. EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ON-LINE. The highchair itself was exactly what I was looking for and my granddaughter is THRILLED.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shepardess
Flippin, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful!
1/30/2008

Customer review by AggieMomof3

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by AggieMomof3
by AggieMomof3

My daughter received this highchair for Christmas. It is beautiful and I love how sturdy it is! We tried some of the combination ones (where they double as a swing or car seat) but those were so cheapy and wouldn't work right. I highly recommend this high chair. It was also very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AggieMomof3
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good purchase
2/23/2008

Customer review by barginshopaholic

4.0 stars 2/23/2008 by barginshopaholic
by barginshopaholic

My daughters love this highchair and play with it every day since I purchased it. They love to feed their babies. It's lightweight and easy to move around. Easy to assemble but the screws in the tray don't stay in very well. Perfect addition to your child's toy collection.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barginshopaholic
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wood split during assembly
7/23/2007

Customer review by bear14gsb

3.0 stars 7/23/2007 by bear14gsb
by bear14gsb

I guess this doll chair is made of press-board and it didn't hold up to having the screw put in. One piece of the wood split during assembly. Since only a doll is going to sit in it...I figured it didn't matter, so didn't return it. My 2 year-old loves her doll high chair and has played with it every day since getting it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bear14gsb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Easy Assembly
5/19/2016

Customer review by Beverly

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Beverly
by Beverly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This doll high chair was easy to assemble in 15 minutes or less, using a screw driver. The chair is a simple design with a pink gingham seat cloth. The tray easily lifts or lowers over the seated baby doll . The plate, spoon and bib are an added bonus. Perfect for a toddler/preschool age child. Light weight. If you wanted to add some bling, purchase decals or paint a design or paint edges pink. Otherwise it is a simple, clean line design and that's okay too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beverly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money!
12/29/2010

Customer review by jennrlb

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by jennrlb
by jennrlb

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and was so excited to get it for her. Imagine our disappointment at 3am on Christmas Eve when we are trying to assemble it and discover it's a piece of junk. Not one, but 3 of the screw holes were stripped, and one screw was too long, so it was dangerous for her to even play with it. We couldn't attach the tray at all. Upon reading other reviews on amazon, we weren't the only ones who had this problem. Now I have to go buy her another high chair. Don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennrlb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Surprisingly well made
4/29/2016

Customer review by Ramonab

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Ramonab
by Ramonab

All wood. Brief, easy assembly required with all parts provided. Sturdy. It's for a doll, but my 18-month old often sits in it herself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ramonab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute!
12/10/2013

Customer review by EdensMom2011

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by EdensMom2011
by EdensMom2011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This high chair is super cute and easy to assemble. My daughter is getting it for Christmas, so I can't yet say if it holds up well. But, it appears as though it will! Good value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdensMom2011
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just right for grandchild
12/21/2013

Customer review by 19granny49

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by 19granny49
by 19granny49
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the perfect size for my 3 yr old grandchild. She has plenty of dolls who will fit in this chair. Color and quality of item is comparable to other Walmart doll furniture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
19granny49
Paola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highchair
4/13/2016

Customer review by Dollyswing

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Dollyswing
by Dollyswing

Very cute oriduct. Should come bundled with play baby food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dollyswing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 455 total reviews
1-20 of 455 reviews